or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Theme Park Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Bathroom Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky Venture Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Show Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves Temple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3585 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3585)
Sort by:
Catherine S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great place to stay just need a walk to shopping

Quiet and clean
7
Additional baby cot is free, clean n safe to use
Penny T. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean and looks newly renovated rooms.
7.3
Didn't have a hair dryer in the room. Giving the weather to be cool in Genting most of the time.
Nyuk S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2012
Nice and simple hotel

Within 2 mins to the Outdoor theme park
7.3
Very convenience to the outdoor Theme Park, rooms are comfortable and can be connected to our other rooms. A good choice to travel with young children who intend to spend the time at the theme park.
Carlos S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
regular hotel with old rooms

free drink water at front
5.7
very old rooms, need renovation, the bathroom leak, the ceilings in the bathroom also leak, water dropping from ceiling made the floor wet. the bed is 1 double and 1 single, whichs is ok for family, but the bed quality is poor, it is an old bed, so the spring is not firm. not really good with the sleep quality. as the weather is cold, the room doesn't have any tools to help warm our body, eq hairdryer / iron, only available is kettle to boil waters.
Restaurant Tip: no need to take the hotel include breakfast, you can have breakfast anywhere just walking distance and indoor.
Monica V. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Old but spacious room

rooms are spacious as compared to other hotels around genting
6
The hotel is quiet old and it will take you more than 10 minutes to reach the indoor theme park or the casino. Differs from First world hotel, the room is much bigger and thus it was not so stuffy.
Cheng X. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location but no Wi-Fi

The theme park is just downstairs. There are awesome food in the lobby level
7.7
Their service is relatively good but the only bad thing is there's no Wi-Fi in the room nor lobby. I used the Wi-Fi from the Hainan Express at the lobby level but we must first purchase something from them. The room I stayed was Deluxe room, quite spacious but the TV is small.
Cassey V. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
It is a wonderful stay with my family.

Near with Theme park, restaurant inside the building & a lot choices of food.
8
it was a great experience. Spending quality time with family.
Poon O. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Spacious & Value for money

Big Space, Sercurity Good and nearer to park
5
Great. Good for big families to book for deluxe room as it spacious.
Ong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
nice room but very noisy in the early morning

clean room
6
Actually room not bad but can't sleep properly because of noise. There must be either a mosque very nearby to do praying. Early in the morning, the praying noise from somewhere (not sure where with speaker)is so noisy that spoilt our sleep. If without that prayer noise, it will be good. I was told by the hotel recept that the room facing the theme park will be noisy, the room facing the mountain is not so noisy but is actually worse. We are not told that there is prayer so loud and so early in the morning which really spoilt our sleep. If you are a light sleeper and hope not to wake up so early, book the room facing the theme park.
Travel tip: We are not told that for room facing the mountain, there is prayer so loud and so early in the morning which really spoilt our sleep. If you are a light sleeper and hope not to wake up so early, book the room facing the theme park.
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great Hotel with Large Room

Next to theme park
8
It was a nice and cold stay at Genting. We have very nice scenery from our room and the weather is really nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Theme Park Hotel Genting HighlandsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room BathroomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky VentureTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShowTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves TempleTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Theme Park Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07