My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Theme Park Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Bathroom Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky Venture Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Show Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves Temple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Helen M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
great atmosphere and easy access to theme park

great location, nice weather, helpful staff
7.3
It was a great stay, although the room is small with only queen size bed. Taxi was unwilling to use meter, but we have to pay fix price, from and to the hotel.
Lye T. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Good value for money but that's about all

alue for money, near the theme park and good size rooms.
5.3
The first impression was bad... We arrived in the wee hours of the morning ahead of our booking (check in time was 2pm). We wasn't expecting to be given a room but we were expecting that we could leave our luggage at the concierge at least. It took them almost half an hour to arrange that. Luckily, the room was quite acceptable and for the price we pay, it was good value for money. Service wise, I think they could do better. But otherwise, it is just an "OK" hotel.
Lye T. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Not a fantastic hotel but value for money

Value for money. Good size rooms. Good location (next to theme park).
5.3
Staff service is poor but other than that, the hotel is ok
Roserlinda Z. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Conveniet, Near to shopping mall

Nice view, silent, friendly
9
Good. Near to shopping mall
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Good access to theme park

fast check in & check out, acess to theme park, spacious room
7
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Close to major attractions (Outdoor ThemePark)

Clean room, Large size, Near to ThemePark
9.3
Suvneet J. Families with young children India, June 27, 2013
Nice One

Location and good sized rooms
7.7
If you want to enjoy the Outdoor theme park then this hotel is perfect choice. Incase you are interested in Indoor theme park then perhaps not the beast one (First orld would be better). Overall a nice and comfortable sleep after lot of hectic day and njoyment with kids in parks.
Lay W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Comfortable and good

Near theme park, clean and comfortable
8.3
We are please that we got a join room and the room is big and comfortable. Check-in n out is fast. We will come back again to stay at this hotel.
Tajul A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 27, 2013
Awesome stay

Clean, comfy and fun
8
Overall, I'm quite satisfied with my stay in Theme Park Hotel, it's a great place for spending honeymoon.
Indah P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Great and totally worth it

Near Theme Park, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Wide room
9.3
Great hotel with many plus point. the room is large and clean. with a good sightseeing. The staff is very kind and helpful. It really near from Theme Park , just few minutes walk. Also near with the bus shuttle and many taxi can be found in front of hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Theme Park Hotel Genting HighlandsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room BathroomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky VentureTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShowTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves TempleTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Theme Park Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08