or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Theme Park Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Bathroom Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky Venture Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Show Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves Temple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3562 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3562)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Old hotel

None! Hotel too old and not comfort at all!
2.7
Very old hotel. Near theme park. Nothing is nice. Would not stay here anymore. Too crowded, lobby not enought seats for customers. There was a coffee bean branch before but now shut up. Would not recommend to stay here if you want to go casinos cos too far. Very bad hotel.
Foong M. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
good..worth for the room

clean and comfortable
7.7
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Nice and clean

near to Theme Park, clean and comfortable.
8.3
Jason Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
I had a great time

clean, large and nice view
7
This is my first time to stay in the theme park hotel and it was really exceeded my expectations, well done to the hotel management and staff.
Loh C. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Spacious room and good view for a reasonable price

Room was big enough for 4 person, good view and walking distance to other towers.
8.3
Room was big, with a king size bed and a single bed. We had a room with a view of entire outdoor theme park. You can request from the reception, they are generally friendly. The toilet is clean and bright, hot water is provided. Entrance to outdoor theme park is just right outside of the hotel, very convenient for family who are bringing children along. The choice of dining however limited, so we went over to indoor theme park for more choices. Its just a 5minute walk, you'll be enjoying the views while walking to other places around.
Meng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Family Hotel

close to theme park,
5.3
Anlex E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Quite satisfied with the Hotel.

Casinos, Clean room, Large room.
7.3
Quite satisfied with the Hotel. The room is large and clean. There have a lots of games for children and variety of foods. So basically, we were enjoying our stay on Theme Park. The lack of service maybe the hotel in to provide internet service either in room or hotel area.
Syeni Y. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2013
good hotel

clean nice good
6
very nice hotel will consider to come again. especially on weekends or public holidays. really fun to play at genting so happy
Helen M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
great atmosphere and easy access to theme park

great location, nice weather, helpful staff
7.3
It was a great stay, although the room is small with only queen size bed. Taxi was unwilling to use meter, but we have to pay fix price, from and to the hotel.
Lye T. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Good value for money but that's about all

alue for money, near the theme park and good size rooms.
5.3
The first impression was bad... We arrived in the wee hours of the morning ahead of our booking (check in time was 2pm). We wasn't expecting to be given a room but we were expecting that we could leave our luggage at the concierge at least. It took them almost half an hour to arrange that. Luckily, the room was quite acceptable and for the price we pay, it was good value for money. Service wise, I think they could do better. But otherwise, it is just an "OK" hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Theme Park Hotel Genting HighlandsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room BathroomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky VentureTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShowTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves TempleTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Theme Park Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A03