My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Theme Park Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Bathroom Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky Venture Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Show Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves Temple
Hotel Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
3517 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3517)
Sort by:
Yasmin C. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
very relaxing

We got a room facing the theme park. We can see what is happening inside the theme park itself. My children love the view.
8
Shannon G. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2013
GREAT

GREAT FUN FANTASTIC
10
Riane K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
nice room, poor staff

room big enough, located near outdoor theme park, value for money
4
Good view,room is enough for me and my family. But need to walk raound 10 minutes to the bus stops
Robert A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price

Location, room, service
7.3
Sutitar M. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2013
I like this hotel. It is quite good for family.

Clean, Comfortable, Nice Service
6.3
Every thing is quite good in this hotel. The room was quite larger as I expected. The weather is good, don't need to use air condition which I like the most.
Gina L. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

comfortable and clean room
5
I travelled with 3 other friends, I booked 2 standard rooms. The rooms are clean and comfortable and big I would prefer if they could provide hair dryer and wifi services.
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Value for Money

Friendly counter staff, clean and comfy room
6.7
It's value for money and good proximity to eating places. The clean room also makes for a comfy stay.
Betty K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
It's a hotel that serve its purpose for short trip

It's near the theme park, it's the cheapest in Genting Highlands and it's not too big till you feel very packed.
6
It was a pleasant one night stay with my family with a young child.
Musa S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
It's great and i enjoyed my stay

Room size, cold weather, not crowded
8
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Good location

Good Location, bigger and clean room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Theme Park Hotel Genting HighlandsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room BathroomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky VentureTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShowTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves TempleTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Theme Park Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04