or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Theme Park Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Bathroom Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky Venture Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Show Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves Temple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3562 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3562)
Sort by:
Ahmed S. Couples Pakistan, February 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Big Rooms, Nice View
7
It was a nice Hotel and everything about it was good.
Julian S. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2013
nice rooms

quite newly renovated
8
I think that this is a new upgrade hotel. we were concern if this hotel was ok because we believe that it was quite old. But it was not bad. Rooms are nice and a good size. Not too small. Overall, hotel was good. place was nice. but it was raining so rather cold. Things that I feel can improve is that the room window cannot closed 100%. therefore makes the room very cold. Repairing the room windows or putting a heater in the room would make the room and hotel perfect.
Ava M. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2013
One Nighter

Room space
5.3
Room was spacious. Not much comment for us since we are only a one nighter.
Mark R. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
Comfortable but don't expect too much.

Affordable, clean, large rooms.
4.7
Jennarong I. Couples February 3, 2013
Decent hotel with clean spacious rooms

good location, access to theme park
7.7
i was aware the hotel was old, in fact one of the oldest in genting, perhaps more than 40 years old. but it was decently refurbished. the rooms were of a good size,unlike the newer genting hotels.
Manea A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 3, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
nice hotel an good people and good food and everything
Mariam M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
The Unexpected

Spacious and Clean
9.7
this is my first time stay at theme park hotel. even though i'm a regular in genting but never stay in a hotel but this time my husband said why not give a whole day game for my 5 years old daughter and my 21 years old son and my teenage nephew and nieces. when i walked in...wow!!! this is nice, just great. the hotel are so clean and the services are great. i love it....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just be a children again and enjoy your day and night at the outdoor and indoor theme park, you'll love it and you can really release your tension and be a new person once you enjoy this.
Sum K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel room

Near all the amenities
6
The hotel is within walking distance to all the amenities of Genting.
Peter W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Good location, affordable price

Clean room, big bed, suitable for family
7.3
Its quite pleasant. Good location, near the attraction area. Beds are big size, so very comfortable if u bring 2 child. The cons is only about the wind noise, sometimes its very noisy. But overall its OK.
Chong M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Less crowd, no anxiety

service n spacious
9
checking into hotels in Genting Highland used to be a tedious task until my stay at Theme Park Hotel. Initially, we were sceptical because the hotel does not seem to be very popular with the regulars. However, it was worth every cent that we had paid. Checking-in and out was smooth sailing and took me less than 10 mins. The room service was prompt and pleasant. The setting of the rooms were most suitable for families like ours as we were given one queen-sized and one single bed with lots of space to move around. Highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: for a person who dislike shopping, i managed to find the long list of things that i like and needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Theme Park Hotel Genting HighlandsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room BathroomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky VentureTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShowTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves TempleTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Theme Park Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04