or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Theme Park Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe Room Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room Bathroom Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - View Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky Venture Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Show Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves Temple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Shi K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Value for money

Near to the theme park and with reasonable price
6
great stay with family and with reasonable price during festive season. this is the nth times booking with the same hotel and i will definitely book again for future trips.
By T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, affordable and clean room
8
Overall it was great staying in this hotel for the price that we are paying.
Hoo S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
great location but hotel is old

location
5
i booked 3 deluxe rooms with my families members, we were quite lucky as one of the rooms are big. However, the facilities / furniture / TV are rather old and outdated. Anyhow, there are no much choices in Genting during festival seasons, it is still acceptable to stay for 1 or 2 nights.
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Good location

Good location for go Theme Park outdoor
4.3
Rommel D. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2013
Tidy rooms and well maintained.

Promo Rooms Rate
9.7
My wife and kidz have a good time staying in the hotel. Rooms are clean including the toilet with cool and breeze smell beddings.WE had a very relaxing and comfortable sleep that night without any nuisance surroundings. Hotel crews promptly responded to our requests with satisfaction. My family is planing to go back tentatively this coming September on my daugther's birthday. I wish nothing but the best and more success for Theme Park Hotel.
Ahmed S. Couples Pakistan, February 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Big Rooms, Nice View
7
It was a nice Hotel and everything about it was good.
Julian S. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2013
nice rooms

quite newly renovated
8
I think that this is a new upgrade hotel. we were concern if this hotel was ok because we believe that it was quite old. But it was not bad. Rooms are nice and a good size. Not too small. Overall, hotel was good. place was nice. but it was raining so rather cold. Things that I feel can improve is that the room window cannot closed 100%. therefore makes the room very cold. Repairing the room windows or putting a heater in the room would make the room and hotel perfect.
Ava M. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2013
One Nighter

Room space
5.3
Room was spacious. Not much comment for us since we are only a one nighter.
Mark R. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
Comfortable but don't expect too much.

Affordable, clean, large rooms.
4.7
Jennarong I. Couples February 3, 2013
Decent hotel with clean spacious rooms

good location, access to theme park
7.7
i was aware the hotel was old, in fact one of the oldest in genting, perhaps more than 40 years old. but it was decently refurbished. the rooms were of a good size,unlike the newer genting hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Theme Park Hotel Genting HighlandsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands -  Deluxe RoomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room BathroomTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Happy Valley Restaurant Theme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park - Sky VentureTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShowTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Chin Swee Caves TempleTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Cable Car RideTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsTheme Park Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Theme Park Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A07