Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Theva Residency

11/B5/10-1, 6th Lane, Off Circular Road 2, Hantana, Hantana, Kandy, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Theva
Theva Residency Kandy - Entrance Theva Residency Kandy - Swimming Pool Theva Residency Kandy - Restaurant Theva Residency Kandy - Restaurant Theva Residency Kandy - View Theva Residency Kandy - Restaurant Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Food and Beverages Theva Residency Kandy - Swimming Pool Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Interior Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Recreational Facilities Theva Residency Kandy - Swimming Pool
Theva Residency Kandy - Swimming Pool Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Balcony/Terrace Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Interior Theva Residency Kandy - Interior Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Guest Room Theva Residency Kandy - Swimming Pool Theva Residency Kandy - Bathroom
Area: Hantana Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 236 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Kizzy C. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Wonderful start to our honeymoon

Staff, location & comfort
10
Wonderful, really lovely setting, excellent food & beautiful views.
Report this review
Narendra D. Couples Sri Lanka, August 14, 2015
good..

location, service, hotel conditions
7.7
Report this review
Omer K. Couples Israel, August 8, 2015
Excellent oasis in Kandy

Food, view, staff
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Theva. It was such a luxury coming back from a long day to the beautiful view and relaxing in the bath tub. The hotel had a spa quality to it. The food was the best we've had in our entire stay in sri lanka.
Report this review
Hazem A. Couples Palestinian Territory, August 7, 2015
Good luxury hotel and very good rooms

Rooms, view,
8.7
5
Report this review
Craig H. Couples Belgium, August 6, 2015
efficient modern boutique hotel

efficient staff, great views and perfect little swimming pool!
8.3
The staff and management could not have done more to make us happy. Take note it's a bit of a trip to town but the luxury makes up for it!
Report this review
Robert C. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2015
Excellent and relaxing boutique hotel

Friendly staff, peaceful surroundings and wonderful food!
9.7
we booked a room at the last minute due to an emergency change to our original itinerary and were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The staff were amazing and tried to do anything they could to ensure we had an enjoyable time for the two nights we stayed with them. The views from the dining terrace are simply stunning and in the morning we sat on our balcony and listened to the amazing variety of birds singing and calling from the trees. Very relaxing and enjoyable! Next time we visit we will book well in advance and get one of the upper suites with their amazing views of the mountains around Kandy.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 19, 2015
it is home

exelant home
10
will back agen it is the best plase
Report this review
Mohit K. Families with young children India, May 20, 2015
HORRIBLE and MUST AVOID hotel
3.3
Would never recommend this hotel to anybody. Just avoid. Most overrated hotel. Very small property, no recreation, no buffet breakfast, pictures on website are not real.
Report this review
Shaima A. Solo travelers Oman, May 16, 2015
Kandy Weekend

Location, Food, Service, Staff
9.3
Amazing Experience ... Loved everything about it although reaching to it is a challenge lol
Report this review
Jyotiroop B. Families with older children India, May 15, 2015
The best hotel stay in SL during our 8 day days

Service, Food, Friendly staff
9.3
Excellent, we had a slight issue whilst checking in , it was solved the moment the manager Mr Russel arrived after this everything was perfect. If you want some quite time is an exclusive location then this is the place. This is on the hill top and slightly out of town so make sure that you have some kind of transportation arranged . The food , the staff were exemplary in every manner.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Theva Residency KandyTheva Residency Kandy - EntranceTheva Residency Kandy - Swimming PoolTheva Residency Kandy - RestaurantTheva Residency Kandy - RestaurantTheva Residency Kandy - ViewTheva Residency Kandy - RestaurantTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Swimming PoolTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - InteriorTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Recreational FacilitiesTheva Residency Kandy - Swimming PoolTheva Residency Kandy - Swimming PoolTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Balcony/TerraceTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - InteriorTheva Residency Kandy - InteriorTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Swimming PoolTheva Residency Kandy - BathroomTheva Residency Kandy - Recreational FacilitiesTheva Residency Kandy - RestaurantTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - ViewTheva Residency Kandy - Swimming PoolTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - ViewTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - ViewTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - ExteriorTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - RestaurantTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - RestaurantTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - ExteriorTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Recreational FacilitiesTheva Residency Kandy - InteriorTheva Residency Kandy - RestaurantTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - ViewTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - ViewTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - ViewTheva Residency Kandy - Food and BeveragesTheva Residency Kandy - Balcony/TerraceTheva Residency Kandy - Balcony/TerraceTheva Residency Kandy - InteriorTheva Residency Kandy - Recreational FacilitiesTheva Residency Kandy - Guest RoomTheva Residency Kandy - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03