Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC)

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main Entrance TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Double TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Double TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Single TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Single TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - The Wesley Rooms TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe Twin TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe Twin
TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Double TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Guest Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hotel Interior TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Interior TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Pub TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Double Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bar
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Sergey V. Solo travelers Russia, December 21, 2013
A short but very enjoyable stay

Good location, nice staff and recently renovated rooms.
9.3
I stayed only for one night but liked the hotel pretty much. The hotel is close to subway stations. The room was clean and comfortable. Good free wifi internet connection and great breakfast.
Linda W. Groups United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Excellent hotel and location

Very close to Euston station, clean well equipped rooms, excellent evening meal
9
The room was clean and comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities and bottled water. The restaurant looked more like a cafeteria, but the standard of the evening meal was excellent and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was also good.I would happily stay there again
Gwen T. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Great location and good quality of service.

Easy accessibility to public transport, fast internet & helpful staffs.
8
Great. Will certainly return during my next London visit as a leisure traveller not just a business traveller.
Heng S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Comfortable bed. Large bathroom. Excellent breakfast.
9
Very good. Pleased with the cleanliness of room, comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Breakfast was excellent and staff was very pleasant especially the guy who mans the egg station. Wi-fi could be better - signal is not very strong. Lift is slow. It would be more convenient if there is a hotel shuttle to St Pancras station.
David E. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Close to Euston let down by some minor issues

Staff, location, quiet for London
7
Positive points: The location is wonderful. You could throw a tennis ball and hit Euston station yet no noise from street or trains. Staff at breakfast were wonderfully attentive. Rooms are modern but pokey as a single. Opposite a great real ale pub and the street behind is one of the must go streets for veggie south indian curries in London Negative points: Wireless internet was free but I could never connect as poor wireless signal. Had to stand in corridor to get any connection. No Web encryption key / security for internet so if a business traveller you'd likely not use. On making up the room the day before I left none of the bottled water, biscuits or teas were replaced for my last night. Plus, on arrival I was politely told I would have to leave a deposit on my CC in case I trashed my room. No receipt. Who do they think stays here?! Because of that the hotel felt a little cheap within 2 mins of saying hello at reception. Can't fault staff. Just buck up ideas as the little cheap short cuts will add up over time.
Sharon U. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Very welcoming

Staff, restaurant, excellent room facilities
10
A brilliant experience and will definitely re-visit.
Sandra I. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
convenient location, close to euston

location, location, location.
4.7
room was clean, quick check in, stored our baggage whilst we were at a course the next day.
Emma T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Not quite a four star!

Clean, convenient location, reasonable price
7
I stayed at the Wesley to attend a conference on the edge of Regents Park, I chose it based on convenience of location, star rating and cost. The hotel is rated as a four star although I would rate it as a three star facility. The room and ensuite were clean and appeared to have been recently refurbished, however the room itself was small. There was a small desk/ dressing table but this was only just bigger than the tea making tray so not a usable surface for working on/ using a computer. The hotel itself had the appearance of a student hall of residence, the communal areas did not seem to have undergone the same refurbishment as the bedrooms. There was a good selection available at breakfast although the breakfast room had the feel of a student refectory. On the positive side the reception staff and breakfast chef were very friendly, and I felt safe as a lone female traveller.
Amita S. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2013
Very happy, clean, comfortable, great breakfast

Location. Close to public transport. Great breakfast.
9.3
I would recommend this hotel. I would definitely go back. It was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Washroom was also clean with a great shower. The breakfast was excellent. Nice treats, like biscuits. Wifi was available everywhere. Very friendly staff. I found it to be expensive, but I think this is the norm in London. The room size was big. The underground subway was a 2 minute walk!
Ruth G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
great

..
9
very good will be back and will recommend. congratulations on the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main EntranceTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main EntranceTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard SingleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard SingleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - The Wesley RoomsTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TwinTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TwinTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Guest RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hotel InteriorTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - InteriorTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - PubTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Double BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BarTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Atrium RestaurantTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Atrium RestaurantTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hilda Porter Meeting RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - AtriumTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting  RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC), London

AS-AGWEB-3C04