Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC)

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main Entrance TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Double TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Double TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Single TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Single TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - The Wesley Rooms TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe Twin TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe Twin
TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Double TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Guest Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hotel Interior TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Interior TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Pub TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Double Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bar
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Yang K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Hotel under Reno with unfixed air conditioning

Check in speed was relatively swift, storage of luggage was ok, cleanliness fine
4
It wasn't very good as I paid extra to upgrade to a room with bigger bed. In the end, I was sent to a room with the air condition spoilt. It wasn't fixed after 2 days, lasted in that condition throughout. I was provided with a fan after much complains. Slept with much perspiration. Unacceptable.
Carmen K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Excellent breakfast~~~

Convenient area, 2 minutes walk from Euston Station and Euston Square Station.
8
Richard A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Great find

Room, Staff, Breakfast
9.3
Louise T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Handy hostelry

Comfy bed, fab bathroom, air con
9.3
Picked this hotel originally because of the proximity to Euston. I read the reviews and was a little apprehensive, but I found the hotel to be of great value. The rooms were spotless and really comfy and the bathroom very up-to-date with a lovely large shower. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would definitely stay again.
Malgorzata W. Couples Poland, June 21, 2014
Wonderful stay. Very comfortable and cosy room.

Close to public transportation. Comfortable room. Very nice and pleasant staff at the hotel
8.7
Great stay in a very comfortable room. Close to many attractions and just around the corner to Euston station.
Susan M. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Happy.

The wonderful friendly staff . Cleanliness and location
8.3
Ver pleasant . The staff rely made our stays. The hotel is modest but location is great
Rachel T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Well located, good value city hotel

Room Location Price
8.7
First time staying at The Wesley and I was impressed with the standard and size of the room that I got for the price. Booked a single room but got a double bed in a spacious (for London) well equipped quiet room with a great shower. Hotel looks nothing special from the outside or the entrance foyer but rooms are modern and well decorated. I would stay again.
Hannah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Lost my luggage.

Nice room, reasonable price, location.
6.7
I checked my luggage in at lunchtime when we returned early evening it could not be found. The staff did not know what to do, the manager was not on site & did not return calls. The matter was finally reported to the police after several hours of debate the next morning. I spent my two days & one night in London with no luggage, only to be informed when I returned home that it had been put in a different left luggage room which they had not checked. My luggage was returned to me after several days at the hotels expense but only when I insisted it was the least they could do in the circumstances. The staff were unbelievable ineffective & inconsistent.
Shaun X. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Well positioned and comfotable 3 star hotel.

Location, Comfy beds, Complimentary Internet
7.3
Located 2-3 minutes from Euston and Euston stations, it was conveniently located. From these stations, access to other parts of London isnt an issue. The staff were friendly and support staff responsive. Its a good 3 star hotel with lots of stairs to negotiate. Avoid if you have huge suitcases or have difficulty with steps. Do not expect luxury. The price point is good for these kind of accomodations in central london. There are shortfalls though but nothing too major. The rooms are smaller than what the pictures depict. My cups were left uncleaned and on two occasions the instant coffee not replaced. No toiletries. Be that as it may, the bed was comfortable, the internet works and the shower head pressure good. Stay here if you are are looking to spend most of your time outside the hotel but seek an above average place to rest your head. If you are expecting star luxury, you might be dissapointed.
Claudia R. Couples Germany, May 6, 2014
Nice room design, everything you need, central.

Design/Location
6.7
Good located hotel with modern, comfortable rooms. You get everything you need - comfortable bed, nice bathroom, TV, enough jacks. Could be cleaner! Breafast and bar room not that appealing - seems more like a hall. Value for money ok, but not perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main EntranceTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main EntranceTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard SingleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard SingleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - The Wesley RoomsTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TwinTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TwinTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Guest RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hotel InteriorTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - InteriorTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - PubTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Double BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BarTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Atrium RestaurantTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Atrium RestaurantTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hilda Porter Meeting RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - AtriumTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting  RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC), London

AS-AGWEB-3B01