or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC)

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main Entrance TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Double TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Double TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Single TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard Single TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury Suite TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe Twin TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe Twin TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Double
TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Guest Room TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hotel Interior TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Interior TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Pub TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Double Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bathroom TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Bar TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Atrium Restaurant
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Mati K. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2014
Lovely bed. slept brilliantly. Great breakfast.

Good location, quiet, clean, nice staff
8
As it was only one nights stay it was a perfect location for euston station which was what I required. The staff I came in contact with were very pleasant and helpful. Can't comment on food as I didn't have any.
Dahi A. Groups United Arab Emirates, February 21, 2014
Good

Food . Location .
8
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good
Linda W. Groups United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Excellent hotel and location

Very close to Euston station, clean well equipped rooms, excellent evening meal
9
The room was clean and comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities and bottled water. The restaurant looked more like a cafeteria, but the standard of the evening meal was excellent and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was also good.I would happily stay there again
Elizabeth M. Groups New Zealand, August 9, 2013
.I was made to feel very welcome and at home.

Clean, new, modern and very comfortable
10
An enjoyable experience from booking in to booking out.
Noriko M. Groups Japan, July 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean room,Nice breakfast,Great location
8.7
Very convenient location. I was happy with the clean room, welcome snack(Cookies and bottles of water) ,nice breakfast, free Wifi and helpful staff.
Sau K. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Clean and nice hotel but one not v friendly staff

The room is very clean and nicely decorated, with delicious treat of walker's biscuits. Hotel is within 5-10-min ride on underground from King's Cross Station, which is very convienent.
8.3
We were travelling in a group of 4. We were given 2 different kinds of rooms with the same room price. The room my husband and I had at first was very good in quality is but it did not suit our use - it was a room for people with special needs. When we first got to the first room given, my husband and I was so happy for the big size and the big washroom in the room. However, later we found that the bed was too high and soft. The toilet seat was too high for us and the bathing shower area was not covered by any waterproof "boundary", which meant if we take a shower, the washroom floor and the toilet seats will be all wet easily. When comparing with the other room given to us, we then figured out that our room was designed to meet the need of people who need to use the wheel chair. Since we felt really uncomfortable using the high toilet and the bed, we requested for a change of room to the normal type. But the staff was not willing to do so at first even there were other normal rooms available. He said that there was no problem with the room and that the price we paid matched with the room type given. I was very disappointed with this. Though the price matched with the room type, I think we should be given a room that suit our use as long as other normal rooms were available. Further, the staff had not told me it was a room for people using wheel chair nor did he ask me if I mind using this special kind of room. After some time of bargaining, he was willing to make a change like a mercy to us. It was really a bad experience. Yet, I have to emphasize that other hotel staff was very nice and friendly, especially the lady who was on duty at night answering my queries about hiring taxis.
Chan L. Groups Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Great location but small n noisy room

Good location
6.3
Very good location and friendly staff, but the room is very small and noisy, non-stopping noise fm pipe, unbelievable! Bed sheet is harsh.
Pui S. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Very good location

tidy and clean
9.3
i stayed 2 nights in mic in jan 2013. the hotel is very clean, modern and new. the breakfast was very good, they got a chef to cook eggs and pancakes for you every morning and have also fresh orange juice. the hotal located only 2 mins walk from euston train station which is really convenience. and there is night bus coming from leicester square as well. with the price and service i would say this is a very good deal in london. the only thing is wifi connection in the room is not good.
Anita L. Groups United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
good value from agoda

location
8.3
Was really pleased with this booking as was booking for a party of 4 for a 30th birthday. Based in Euston, it was very central and easily accessible to tube routes. They are obviously in the midst of renovations, but this wasn't much of a bother - we had one updated room and one older room which was still of acceptable quality. The hotel is quite maze-like however, not suitable for those perhaps with mobility difficulties.
Priya B. Groups Guyana, August 2, 2012
wonderful customer service

television, shower gell was amazing,
7.3
bed was hard hairs under the cover shower slippery and water leaks onto the floor no spectacular view from outside the window small bottles of creams would have been useful and more water bottles tissue paper was cheap quality
Restaurant Tip: serves excellent breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main EntranceTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Main EntranceTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard SingleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Standard SingleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Luxury SuiteTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - DeluxeTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TwinTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Deluxe TwinTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior DoubleTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Superior RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Guest RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hotel InteriorTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - InteriorTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - PubTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Double BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BarTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Atrium RestaurantTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Atrium RestaurantTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Hilda Porter Meeting RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - AtriumTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - BathroomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting  RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting RoomTheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC) London - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - TheWesley Hotel (formerly known as MIC), London

AS-AGWEB-3B03