Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Thao Hotel

89 Cao Thang Street, Ward 3, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Friendly & helpful English-literate receptionists.

Friendly staff, great breakfast and clean rooms.
8.7
Fantastic. The two receptionists there were friendly and spoke English. The was a good variety for breakfast and they even change some of the items daily. One can even pay for the domestic tours by credit card. Only downside is that there's a live theatre across the road so one can hear continuous singing in the day time. Good thing is that it's all quiet come night-time. As you walk down the street you can find restaurants and hawker stalls. There's also a Burger King just opposite the hotel. Good value for money. Good location (it's in District 3) unless you can find a similar priced hotel in District 1 (where most of the attractions are).
Radu M. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2014
Not too good

Location location location
6.7
Mediocre at best
Fikri R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
comfortable, close to city center, museum, etc

it's near to city center, friendly staff with good english, high speed internet.
8.3
this hotel is good, centrally located, near war remnant museum and Reunification palace. a lot of restaurants and cafe near hotel friendly staff, good room
Clara M. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Central hotel with friendly, helpful staff

staff, bathroom, location
7
Stay was great, three of us shared a room and although a bit small, was fine. Expected it to be small as a city hotel. Only problem we had was the website we booked through said hotel offered free airport shuttle which is why we booked this hotel and found out by e mailing the hotel direct this was not the case. The breakfast was good, although no butter for the bread/toast? very odd! Staff were friendly and helpful and location was near several good restaurants. Would stay there again.
Yuporn P. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2013
convenient

location is near shopping center and convenient store, breakfast is ok
6.7
this hotel is very convenient. it is not far form airport, you can have a taxi. the price is reasonable. Breakfast is Ok. The hotel placed in the center of city.There are many small restaurants and convenient stores.
John M. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
just ok

Clean,good breakfast,
6
Clean rooms,good breakfast,not good location for resturants and shopping,dont book tours through this hotel,i paid almost double,i recomend stay in district 1,more people speak english
Syamsu H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Comfortable hotel with with value money

Friendly staff, comfortable room, easy access
8.3
I am enjoy stay here for longer time , and will come back here someday
Yuporn P. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2013
convenient and clean

nice breakfast, comfortable, and not far from airport
6.7
This hotel is placed near the central. Breakfast is nice and reasonable, The room generally is neat and comfortable. You can find convenient store and restaurant not far from the hotel. Form airport you can take taxi directly. fast check in and check out. Staff performance is nice
Yuporn P. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
Business trip

Room clean, good breakfast, convem
7.7
Yuporn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
conveneient and comfortable

not far from airport
6
it is nice hotel and not far from air port. you can easy take taxi from airport to the hotel. price is reasonable including breakfast. Breakfast is ok. you can easily find convenient store and small restuarant near hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07