or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Thao Hotel

89 Cao Thang Street, Ward 3, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio - Living Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio - Living Room Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio - Kitchen Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio - Bedroom Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thien Thao Suite Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thien Thao Suite Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thien Thao Suite Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room with extra-bed
Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room with extra-bed Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bed decoration Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Hotel Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Fikri R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
comfortable, close to city center, museum, etc

it's near to city center, friendly staff with good english, high speed internet.
8.3
this hotel is good, centrally located, near war remnant museum and Reunification palace. a lot of restaurants and cafe near hotel friendly staff, good room
Clara M. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Central hotel with friendly, helpful staff

staff, bathroom, location
7
Stay was great, three of us shared a room and although a bit small, was fine. Expected it to be small as a city hotel. Only problem we had was the website we booked through said hotel offered free airport shuttle which is why we booked this hotel and found out by e mailing the hotel direct this was not the case. The breakfast was good, although no butter for the bread/toast? very odd! Staff were friendly and helpful and location was near several good restaurants. Would stay there again.
Yuporn P. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2013
convenient

location is near shopping center and convenient store, breakfast is ok
6.7
this hotel is very convenient. it is not far form airport, you can have a taxi. the price is reasonable. Breakfast is Ok. The hotel placed in the center of city.There are many small restaurants and convenient stores.
John M. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
just ok

Clean,good breakfast,
6
Clean rooms,good breakfast,not good location for resturants and shopping,dont book tours through this hotel,i paid almost double,i recomend stay in district 1,more people speak english
Syamsu H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Comfortable hotel with with value money

Friendly staff, comfortable room, easy access
8.3
I am enjoy stay here for longer time , and will come back here someday
Yuporn P. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2013
convenient and clean

nice breakfast, comfortable, and not far from airport
6.7
This hotel is placed near the central. Breakfast is nice and reasonable, The room generally is neat and comfortable. You can find convenient store and restaurant not far from the hotel. Form airport you can take taxi directly. fast check in and check out. Staff performance is nice
Yuporn P. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
Business trip

Room clean, good breakfast, convem
7.7
Yuporn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
conveneient and comfortable

not far from airport
6
it is nice hotel and not far from air port. you can easy take taxi from airport to the hotel. price is reasonable including breakfast. Breakfast is ok. you can easily find convenient store and small restuarant near hotel.
Han W. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Very satisfy with this Thien Thao hotel we love

Nice room , modern , fast wifi
8.7
I love to stay here with my wife we can access to wverywhere we want from here
Alexander H. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
this hotel has excellent friendly & helpful staff,

Good beds,excellent staff.good internet
8.3
I enjoyed it & would recomend it to anyone from the solo traveller to the family's

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio - Living RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio - Living RoomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio - KitchenThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio - BedroomThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thien Thao Suite Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thien Thao Suite Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thien Thao Suite Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe doubleThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room with extra-bedThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room with extra-bedThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bed decorationThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07