Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Vu Hotel

333/12/4 Le Van Sy Street, Ward 1, Tan Binh District, Tan Binh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 364 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Teh S. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2016
Room air conditioner
5.3
Room was very clean. But nevertheless, the air conditioner need to be serviced as water came out from blower causing a wet floor
Report this review
Thoai A. Groups Germany, April 20, 2016
Good for short stay nearby airport
5.3
Everything u need for a short stay close to the airport! Very friendly staff!
Report this review
Irina M. Couples Russia, April 11, 2016
Near the airport , dirty room
3.3
Not responsive stuff, dirty rooms with small window, unfresh smell
Report this review
Chaw L. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2016
good for short stay over

Location, money
7
Stay over one night for early flight on next day. The location is good and near to airport
Report this review
Bert T. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2016
Business
1.3
Old...front desk look more like store room and difficult to locate...never stay again
Report this review
Stephanie R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2016
Clean, friendly staff and safe
5
I felt safe at this place, always had staff around for my needs and cleaning was done daily Just the location that seems a bit far from everything I wanted to see which I used cab or walking a lot.
Report this review
William G. Families with young children Canada, March 3, 2016
Good for short stay in HCMC

Location, value, staff
9
Report this review
Baranitharan M. Couples India, February 23, 2016
Good
6.3
Neat , Good
Report this review
Margaret A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2016
Awesome hotel!

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly helpful staff!
9.7
It was lovely. I do not enjoy coming to HCMC but this hotel is close to the airport, very clean in a safe area, with very helpful staff. Staff helped me print out travel bookings. Lots of places to eat nearby. I will return!.... Oh... and not to forget.. an outdoor area on each floor... and a fabulous bath!
Report this review
Lynette N. Groups Australia, January 13, 2016
Thien Vu has a great potential

Quietness and security
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 202 reviews Next page
Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower onlyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception deskThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness cornerThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small gardenThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04