Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Vu Hotel

333/12/4 Le Van Sy Street, Ward 1, Tan Binh District, Tan Binh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower only Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception desk Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining area Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness corner Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception area
Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Tan Binh Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
346 reviews

191 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Margaret A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2016
Awesome hotel!

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly helpful staff!
9.7
It was lovely. I do not enjoy coming to HCMC but this hotel is close to the airport, very clean in a safe area, with very helpful staff. Staff helped me print out travel bookings. Lots of places to eat nearby. I will return!.... Oh... and not to forget.. an outdoor area on each floor... and a fabulous bath!
Report this review
Lynette N. Groups Australia, January 13, 2016
Thien Vu has a great potential

Quietness and security
8.3
Report this review
Balasubramaniam V. Couples India, November 16, 2015
Thien vu

clean, neat, friendly staffs
8
good
Report this review
Randy B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2015
Great Value and Staff

Location to airport, helpful staff, local area
9
Quiet, clean and comfortable rooms with a friendly staff. Hotel is away from the tourist district and close to the airport. A great location to arrive at when visiting Ho Chi Minh
Report this review
Lee H. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2015
Sticky

Staff, power shower
5
Really friendly and helpful staff. The ac was terrible... We were on the top floor it was baking hot and the fans were just blowing hot air around. It was actually cooler in the corridor so we kept the door open in the night....
Report this review
Morgan R. Couples Canada, October 24, 2015
Great Location and Staff

Price, Location, Staff
8.3
This was a good place to stay for our last night in Vietnam. The hotel was close to the airport which was nice considering we had a 5am flight to catch. The room was priced right and the staff was friendly. The room was consistent with a 2 star hotel and appeared to be pretty clean, but like many hotels in warmer climates some tiny ants found their way into the room.
Report this review
Balasubramaniam V. Couples India, October 11, 2015
Thien Vu

Clean, friendly staffs , near airport
8
good
Report this review
Chris L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2015
Good location near airport and indie cafes

location. near airport. near indie garden cafe neighbourhood
8
Nice. Friendly, bike hire at hotel, expect 50k taxi vinasun to from airport .60-70k to from Saigon central. Cafe So Da is a walk out the front door an excellent example of Saigon's love of garden cafes in this neighbourhood. Among many other cheap eats on the main rd. Minimart, boutique shops close by also.
Report this review
Balasubramaniam V. Couples India, August 11, 2015
Thien Vu

clean rooms, friendly staffs, near airport
8.7
It was great
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Uncomfortable stay

None
3
Regret to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 191 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower onlyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception deskThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness cornerThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small gardenThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05