Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Vu Hotel

333/12/4 Le Van Sy Street, Ward 1, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower only Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception desk Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining area Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness corner Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception area
Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Balasubramaniam V. Couples India, May 10, 2015
Ho Chi Minh

Cleanliness, near to airport, staff performance
9.3
Great
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Quiet, aging, comfortable

Quiet, service, security
9
Staff was very accommodating and the quiet location made a for restful couple of nights. Location was ok for taxi to other venues and good for easy ride to the airport.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Perfect Place After a Stressful Day in the City

Friendly staff, good location and clean rooms.
10
The place was clean and the staff were very friendly. We got a cozy room and everything was working well. Wi-Fi connection was free and reliable. Airport transfer was quick and prompt. The hotel's location itself was a big advantage for tourists. From the hotel, the bus stop was a short walk away; Just take bus 28 from there if you plan on going to the city's center. Checking in at this hotel would be one of the times in your life that you get the most out of your money. This place is highly recommended.
Lorenz L. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
A decent stay at airport area

Location (close to airport), above average standards and comfortable.
7
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Great airport stopover, very nice staff

Near the airport, friendly staff, near food
7.7
I've used this place as an airport stopover twice, and will use it a third time. The folks who work there are extremely friendly. The room is good enough, with more furniture than most places of its kind. The second time I stayed, the hot water didn't work, but it's pretty hot in HCMC anyway. If you take a taxi from the airport, it should be about 60,000 dong with the airport fee. Take Mai Linh taxis for this. My first night arriving, I took a vinasun taxi and he drove me about twice that distance, despite my insistence (previous searched on Google maps) that it was 2.8km.
Yngve F. Couples Sweden, January 11, 2015
Three nights in Saigon

Cleaning, Friendly staff, Cloose to airport
8.7
Very good the time we spent there
Quoc N. Solo travelers Canada, December 27, 2014
Stopover

Close to airport, price, friendlyness
8.7
Quoc N. Families with older children Canada, December 7, 2014
Nice, convenient hotel

Price, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Pieter B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 21, 2014
Best hotel good location GOOD staff

Price room location
10
Very good stay. Bus number 28 around the corner near Big C shop. In short time you are in the center.
Kerry R. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Quick stopover

Close to airport,quiet,cheap
8
Fight was delayed so booked in for a shower and a few hours sleep.clean bed and room ,hot shower just what we wanted.I wouldn't want to stay for a week .Good staff and taxi service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower onlyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception deskThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness cornerThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden


AM-AGWEB-4F04