Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Vu Hotel

333/12/4 Le Van Sy Street, Ward 1, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower only Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception desk Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining area Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness corner Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception area
Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 333 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Chris L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2015
Good location near airport and indie cafes

location. near airport. near indie garden cafe neighbourhood
8
Nice. Friendly, bike hire at hotel, expect 50k taxi vinasun to from airport .60-70k to from Saigon central. Cafe So Da is a walk out the front door an excellent example of Saigon's love of garden cafes in this neighbourhood. Among many other cheap eats on the main rd. Minimart, boutique shops close by also.
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Uncomfortable stay

None
3
Regret to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Terry S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Great overnighter

Near Airport
8.3
Close to airport great for a night or two. Hotel owners are very nice.
Report this review
Maryanne G. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
Friendly and a nice area

The location is away from tourist section but safe, quiet, friendly
9
Relaxing, exactly what we needed after a long flight.
Report this review
Satish K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2015
value for money

near airport, friendly staff, fast check in
9
stayed here for a night for transit. taxi to the hotel was around $4 max. arrived in the evening, staff assisted with quick check in. room was standard with basic amenities. staff was caring and ensured that my stay was comfortable. i had a client over for some work purpose, staff kept on checking on me that everything was ok and i was safe. will definitely stay here again for any transit.
Report this review
Jason N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2015
good stay

location, ambient and environment
7.7
satisfied..
Report this review
Balasubramaniam V. Couples India, June 8, 2015
Thien Vu Hotel

Friendly staffs, Clean rooms and closer to airport
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean. The staffs were very kind. But the breakfast is very expensive they charge 10000 VND for two lices of bread and egg, apart from that it was a very good stay.
Report this review
David M. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
Our stay

1. close to the airport 2. walking distance to restaurants 3. helpful staff
9
We stayed here for 1 night in transit and chose this hotel for its price and closeness to the airport. The room was basic, but clean and fine for a one night stay. There was no restaurant here, that is why it is rated a 3 for us, but there are many to choose from within walking distance....The staff was very helpful in arranging a tai in the am to the airport and copying our boarding passes. the A/C worked well, good hot water, good wifi. Bed was fairly comfortable....
Report this review
Balasubramaniam V. Couples India, May 10, 2015
Ho Chi Minh

Cleanliness, near to airport, staff performance
9.3
Great
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Quiet, aging, comfortable

Quiet, service, security
9
Staff was very accommodating and the quiet location made a for restful couple of nights. Location was ok for taxi to other venues and good for easy ride to the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower onlyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception deskThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness cornerThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small gardenThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thien Vu Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08