or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Vu Hotel

333/12/4 Le Van Sy Street, Ward 1, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower only Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception desk Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining area Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness corner Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception area
Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Great airport stopover, very nice staff

Near the airport, friendly staff, near food
7.7
I've used this place as an airport stopover twice, and will use it a third time. The folks who work there are extremely friendly. The room is good enough, with more furniture than most places of its kind. The second time I stayed, the hot water didn't work, but it's pretty hot in HCMC anyway. If you take a taxi from the airport, it should be about 60,000 dong with the airport fee. Take Mai Linh taxis for this. My first night arriving, I took a vinasun taxi and he drove me about twice that distance, despite my insistence (previous searched on Google maps) that it was 2.8km.
Yngve F. Couples Sweden, January 11, 2015
Three nights in Saigon

Cleaning, Friendly staff, Cloose to airport
8.7
Very good the time we spent there
Quoc N. Solo travelers Canada, December 27, 2014
Stopover

Close to airport, price, friendlyness
8.7
Quoc N. Families with older children Canada, December 7, 2014
Nice, convenient hotel

Price, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Pieter B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 21, 2014
Best hotel good location GOOD staff

Price room location
10
Very good stay. Bus number 28 around the corner near Big C shop. In short time you are in the center.
Kerry R. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Quick stopover

Close to airport,quiet,cheap
8
Fight was delayed so booked in for a shower and a few hours sleep.clean bed and room ,hot shower just what we wanted.I wouldn't want to stay for a week .Good staff and taxi service
Kimon P. Couples Greece, October 31, 2014
Can find much better for same or better price

not sure
4.3
Clean, polite receptionist and no traffic noise. If you need to be close to the airport good. That's about it with the good part. However the hotel rooms looked old. The A/C was super noisy so was the fridge. We woke up at 7am from a nearby construction site. The night before someone was playing with their electric car model at the hotel entrance making such an annoying noise. Also the hotel is far away from the city center. Public transport never showed up. The area around the hotel isn't much.
Dan W. Couples Canada, October 30, 2014
musty seedy hotel

close to the airport, friendly staff
6
We decided to try another hotel on our return to HCMC because the room was not comfortable. The staff were great,very helpful and it is close to the airport
Rebecca P. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
great value for money

friendly staff, clean rooms with lots of room
9
My and my fiancé only stayed here one night while we waited for are connecting flight from the airport. The hotel is in a great location very close to the airport itself, just make sure you have an address wrote down for the taxi driver, as not many people speak English. The staff were very friendly and polite. There is no lift and we were staying on the 3rd floor, but don't worry they have someone to take your bags. The room was very clean, lots of room, air con, tv, hot shower. highly recommended
Minh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 5, 2014
good stay before go to the airport

room and staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower onlyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception deskThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness cornerThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden

Customer Reviews - Thien Vu Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03