My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Vu Hotel

333/12/4 Le Van Sy Street, Ward 1, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower only Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception desk Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining area Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness corner Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception area
Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden
Hotel Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Hai L. Couples Vietnam, April 5, 2014
money worth

helpful staff, airport nearby
7.3
Hotel is worth the money I will come back again for sleeping only because the price is very affordable for a clean and airport nearby
Ken G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Unbeatable value for the money

Wonderful staff, airport proximity, bargain
9
This is the best value for the money in HCMC. Wonderful staff; highly recommended.
Carmel M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
Easy access to airport

Location to airport, quiet, cheap
5.7
This suited our needs - we got in on an evening flight and had to leave for another one in the morning. The room was a little weird - closet looked like a locker, the bathroom was dark and damp, and there were at least 7 mosquitoes in our room when we arrived, which is weird because there were no windows. It was cheap, easy to get to from the airport and fit what we needed. I was happy to leave, though. don't take the airport shuttle, it cost about 55,000 dong to take a taxi (which they'll call for you).
Greg C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and welcoming staff, very cheap price, nice location
8.3
Trung N. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Clean, easy access to airport, helpful staff

Cleanliness, staff, access to airport
8.3
The hotel and the room were ultra clean, the staff was so helpful, the airport is within 2km (less than 5 min by taxi). However, breakfast was not included, and finding the hotel in the neighborhood is a challenge. The taxi took less than 5 min to get from airport to neighborhood but 10-15 min to find the hotel in a small hidden alley.
David H. Families with older children New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Location to aiport

location
7
This hotel is down a small road (it can be reached by car but hard to find) for taxis The hotel does not have a lift but staff are friendly. breakfast OK and rooms comfortable Will stay again if need to get to airport easily This is its major attraction - close to HCM airport
David H. Families with older children New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Close to airport

location
6.7
See details in other review as we booked 2 rooms - 1 for the children and 1 for us
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Denmark, November 21, 2013
Comfortable

Staff, bed, clean
9
Only stayed short because I had to go to airport early next morning and I arrived late. But room is clean and bed is comfortable. I slept very good. Only 10 min from airport, so good transfer and airport hotel! I would stay here again for airport. The place is very quite, because it is from the main road. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Was ready 4am to call me a cab.
Edmund M. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2013
Good budget hotel, close to the airport

value for money, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
Very good hotel for budget travelers who are waiting for their flight. taxi fare to the airport approximately $59usd)
Edmund M. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Friendly staff, close to the airport, quiet surrondings
7.7
Good hotel for budget travelers who would want a place to rest while waiting for their flight Taxi fare to/from the airport just about $5(usd).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower onlyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception deskThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness cornerThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden


AS-AGWEB-3B06