or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Vu Hotel

333/12/4 Le Van Sy Street, Ward 1, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower only Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception desk Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining area Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness corner Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception area
Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Clean and close to airport.

Close to airport Clean Shower has bathtub
5.7
Very cheap, I paid $US14/ night Room was clean and shower had a bathtub
Vanessa P. Groups Qatar, June 29, 2014
Excellent introduction to Vietnam es people.

The friendliness of the staff who went out of their way to help me settle in, even getting a new Sim for me when I arrived late at night so I could contact family and also access to local services.
8
Very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ho Chi Minh City. An excellent start to visiting a new country.
Beth M. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, clean, cheap
8
Nice stay. It is good if you want a clean and cheap hotel near the airport
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Great value, VERY fast and solid Wifi

Value, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Dont be scared by the few bad reviews from many years ago. I met the owner who has taken all feedback on board and simply, this is the best $15/night hotel i have ever stayed in. It did many things better than those at 3x the cost. The area is fun too. I saw no tourists in my single night and day there. Very close food and store. The only criticism, is that there is, what seems to be a scooter business very close by. if big city noise worries you then you may want to insure you have ear buds, but honestly, i think he all added to part of being in Saigon! Highly recommended!!!
Hoa N. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Budget, friendly, helpful

Quick service, bike rental, quiet surroundings
7.3
One quick night before a 14-hour flight back to USA. It's very close to the airport. 50,000 dong for Taxi to the airport and 175,000 dong to district 1 from hotel.
Sabrina C. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Close to airport

Proximity to the airport, friendliness of staff, basic needs were met
8.3
This is a very basic hotel near the airport. The staff were very helpful. I wouldn't want to stay there for more than one night.
Hai L. Couples Vietnam, April 5, 2014
money worth

helpful staff, airport nearby
7.3
Hotel is worth the money I will come back again for sleeping only because the price is very affordable for a clean and airport nearby
Ken G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Unbeatable value for the money

Wonderful staff, airport proximity, bargain
9
This is the best value for the money in HCMC. Wonderful staff; highly recommended.
Carmel M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
Easy access to airport

Location to airport, quiet, cheap
5.7
This suited our needs - we got in on an evening flight and had to leave for another one in the morning. The room was a little weird - closet looked like a locker, the bathroom was dark and damp, and there were at least 7 mosquitoes in our room when we arrived, which is weird because there were no windows. It was cheap, easy to get to from the airport and fit what we needed. I was happy to leave, though. don't take the airport shuttle, it cost about 55,000 dong to take a taxi (which they'll call for you).
Greg C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and welcoming staff, very cheap price, nice location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower onlyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception deskThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness cornerThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden


AS-AGWEB-3A01