or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Vu Hotel

333/12/4 Le Van Sy Street, Ward 1, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower only Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception desk Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining area Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness corner Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception area
Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Pieter B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 21, 2014
Best hotel good location GOOD staff

Price room location
10
Very good stay. Bus number 28 around the corner near Big C shop. In short time you are in the center.
Kerry R. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Quick stopover

Close to airport,quiet,cheap
8
Fight was delayed so booked in for a shower and a few hours sleep.clean bed and room ,hot shower just what we wanted.I wouldn't want to stay for a week .Good staff and taxi service
Kimon P. Couples Greece, October 31, 2014
Can find much better for same or better price

not sure
4.3
Clean, polite receptionist and no traffic noise. If you need to be close to the airport good. That's about it with the good part. However the hotel rooms looked old. The A/C was super noisy so was the fridge. We woke up at 7am from a nearby construction site. The night before someone was playing with their electric car model at the hotel entrance making such an annoying noise. Also the hotel is far away from the city center. Public transport never showed up. The area around the hotel isn't much.
Dan W. Couples Canada, October 30, 2014
musty seedy hotel

close to the airport, friendly staff
6
We decided to try another hotel on our return to HCMC because the room was not comfortable. The staff were great,very helpful and it is close to the airport
Rebecca P. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
great value for money

friendly staff, clean rooms with lots of room
9
My and my fiancé only stayed here one night while we waited for are connecting flight from the airport. The hotel is in a great location very close to the airport itself, just make sure you have an address wrote down for the taxi driver, as not many people speak English. The staff were very friendly and polite. There is no lift and we were staying on the 3rd floor, but don't worry they have someone to take your bags. The room was very clean, lots of room, air con, tv, hot shower. highly recommended
Minh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 5, 2014
good stay before go to the airport

room and staff
8
William C. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Peaceful location with food sites nearby

Staff assistance, quiet back street, nearby food vendors
8
Again, a semi-concrete mattress meant I woke up during the night when I rolled over. However, the wifi was great, the staff were excellent (laundry came back very clean with pen marks removed diligently from light coloured trousers) and it was a relatively quiet place. The lane leading to the hotel had a number of coffee shops, including an acoustic music venue, and there were other options out in the main street, including a vegetarian restaurant. Food and drinks in this area were great value.
Sachin D. Solo travelers India, August 6, 2014
Clean, quite, comfort

Clean, quite, comfort
7.3
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is quiet clean. The hotel is near to the airport.
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Clean and close to airport.

Close to airport Clean Shower has bathtub
5.7
Very cheap, I paid $US14/ night Room was clean and shower had a bathtub
Vanessa P. Solo travelers Qatar, June 29, 2014
Excellent introduction to Vietnam es people.

The friendliness of the staff who went out of their way to help me settle in, even getting a new Sim for me when I arrived late at night so I could contact family and also access to local services.
8
Very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ho Chi Minh City. An excellent start to visiting a new country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with shower onlyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception deskThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dining areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness cornerThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception areaThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyThien Vu Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Small garden


AS-AGWEB-3B07