My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Tsen C. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2014
comfortable & price reasonable!!

convenience location, friendly staffs & worth for money!!
8
Good location as nearby Ben Thanh market, Independence Palace, People Committee center, Cathedtral Notre-Dame...etc. Friendly & helful staffs.
Tsen C. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Comfortable & Convenience

Friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean!!
7.3
Felt good!! Front staff helped a lots about dinner on cruise, nearby attractions and restaurants. Easy to get taxi to anywhere. With few 24 hrs shop around!!
Alvin C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Thien Xuan Hotel is highly recommended

Friendly & helpful staff, safe & internet and bathtub available, money exchanger
8.3
Great! Will definitely choose Thien Xuan Hotel again.
Hanh C. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
Not recommended to others

close to Ben Thanh market.
4.3
The room was quite small and had no windows. The air conditioner was not working good. It was still hot with the air conditioner on. The bathroom is quite old and dark. It is quite expensive for a hotel like this. It is not a *** hotel.
Huy N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Like the location but not the cleanliness

Friendly staff - Great location - Reasonable price
6.7
Can't complain with the money that I spent...you get what you paid for
Maaike P. Couples Netherlands, March 29, 2014
good size room, skip the breakfast

good size rooms, convenient location, clean
6.3
Rooms are large and pleasant, but some of the other guests were noisy. They went quiet when.asked. after some insisting we got a smoke free room. Internet on our floor was broken and we only had acces in the hallway and the bathroom. Get your breakfast elsewhere.
Seet S. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Not a good choice

centrally located
4.3
Not a good stay. staff make me change the room from twin sharing which is bigger to single bed type by telling me that my booking is supposed to be standard room. But in fact, my booking is standard with twin sharing. So change the room just because of that.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Very convenient little hotel

Location, economical, convenient
8.7
Whatever I needed was just downstairs, even more convenient then my own home!The noise from the busy street downstairs could be deafening as is the noise from stair wells. Guess there is no perfect things in the world!
Priscillia S. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Nice and friendly staff

Clean and comfortable room, friendly people
10
Tracy V. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2014
Thien Xuan the wonderful Hotel

The fast CHECK IN N OUT, GOOD SERVICE , GOOD FOODS, THE PRICE IS RIGHT
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04