or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Michelle N. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
great location, clean and comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
our stay was great, no complains
Mohammed N. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Poor staff even the men looked to be on periods

Location,
3
Poor service from the majority of the staff as they hardly cracked a smile and the door man would be busy playing rather than do his job. The cleaning staff was shocking as we found the same dirty sheets and had the same bin full for 2+ days. The room had ants everywhere we stood and we were attacked by these on the night, the room had no window and the hotel has no luggage storage besides the main lobby for everyone to knock in to. Breakfast besides stale toast. Location was good for us.
Carol K. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Thien Xuan Hotel
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Anh D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 4, 2014
Getting worse by the day

Location, location, location
6.7
Cost cutting and complacency are making the hotel worse by the day. No more complementary water, no more Colgate toothpaste (now some cheap stuff), things break down at the lightest of touch. Overall, what was once decent has now gotten bad BUT price actually increased. Verdict: not worth the money unless you absolutely love the location and blinded by loyalty
Ching S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
nice & good location

hotel condition, room comfort & great location
8.3
Eric P. Groups United States of America, October 26, 2014
Bad smell.
5
Smell smoke every where in the lobby, room...
Gemma R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
Worth going back

1) good de luxe twin bed room with nice shower, 2) good driver for transfers- lim; and 3) fine breakfast with accommodating staff
8
Very good
Noorizwa J. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
location

value for money
9.3
near ben than market, walking distance....
Noel D. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
Convenient hotel

location, value, staff
9.7
Friendly and facilitating hotel staff.. breakfast buffet was excellent! I would have preferred a window in our room, but still the room was clean and had sufficient amenities. The best thing is its location for an overnight stay because it is close to the market and had restaurants to choose from even by walking. Great value...
Ma. M. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Great location!

Great location, nice buffet breakfast, and clean.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04