or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
819 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Vt B. Families with young children Netherlands, February 10, 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Staff is very helpfull and kind
8.3
Very Good. Will go back
Marcel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great location.

Good breakfast. Great location. Good value.
9
Great location. Good rooms. Excellent staff. Great value.
Gavin K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2015
Ok but defiantly not more than 3 star

Close to market
6.3
Ok but staff were not very helpful and there was not tea or coffee available in the room although a jug was provided. It has a single lift that takes ages to come but great stairs up to my room witch I had to use to get to room on the eight floor. I would not return to this Hotel.
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
thien xuan ho chi minh

near the famous market. quite cheap. quite clean
6.3
Ok. Room a bit too small for triple. 30sq meter inclusive of toilet
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
thien xuan hotel saigon

Near the shopping area and quite clean. Ok for a budget hotel.
5.7
Ok. The hotel is reasonable for a budget hotel but the room that I stayed was very small for a triple room. It said 30sq meter but when calculated the room size only 22 mter sq. Maybe 30sq meter inclusive of toilet. Cleanliness is acceptable.
Quang N. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Happy Family

Location
7
Good, clean and friendly staff
Mihail B. Families with older children Romania, January 12, 2015
Hotel overstated the Agoda

The hotel is located in the city center and sights
5
The hotel is overvalued by Agoda, it is 2 stele.Hotelul is located in the city center and the sights and Ben Than spot. The furniture in the room is worn but guys are cleaned daily linen change. If you stay at this hotel to ask room on the upper floor to the lower window. breakfast is poor.
Ak K. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Rooms descriptions were NOT accurate.

Location, staff friendliness and breakfast.
7
I booked three superior rooms with city view, which were stated of size 30 m2 in room description, but when we arrived on 8 Jan 2015, we were given rooms of size about 20 m2 or even less, and without windows except one. After long complaint, we were given rooms of small windows, one room of size about 25 m2, and the other 2 were the same size of earlier of 20 m2. I noticed there were rooms of bigger size but were told all occupied.
Alpa P. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Good decent hotel

Room size, view, & balcony
8.3
Good, bright, airy room
Loc T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Location

Location, Safety, Comfortable
8.3
Very good stay, friendly staffs, good cleaners, nice security people, perfect location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04