Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 928 reviews

733 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2016
Location
4.3
Only the location is good. Other aspects are mostly mere satisfactory. There were stains on the bed sheet, suspect it wasn't changed.
Dmitry I. Solo travelers Russia, May 3, 2016
Ants
5
Ants in the bed
Wee T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Helpful and courtesy staff
6
Near all the prominent shopping centres.
Chris H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2016
Adequate hotel with good room
4.7
The clothes cleaning service was prompt, although a little annoying with plastic ties put through many items. Good room size in a place near the Ben Thanh market.
Sheow H. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2016
worth the money
5.7
Good Location for shopping at Ben thiam market; Staffs ate polite and helpful; hotel clean , Bf -foods is good.
Stephanie C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2016
Good location
5.7
Overall had a pleasant stay.
Nam T. Groups Australia, April 13, 2016
Excellent
6.3
We give it a rate of 9 out of 10
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2016
Good location
5
The staffs are not friendly. When I am inside my room, I can hear the sounds coming from the other room...so noisy and no privacy then. The breakfast is ok.
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2016
Good location
4.3
The hotel's location is perfect for shopping, eating. The staffs are not friendly. The sound on the other room can be heard in my room....no privacy.
William N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2016
Satisfactory stay
5
They could have more variety on their breakfast . Menu were same since my 1st stay. Staff were friendly and helpful . Other den that , no complaint. More of a 7 rating den 7.9 Will be going back soon
1 - 10 of 733 reviews Next page
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sitting AreaThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08