or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin) Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sitting Area Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin) Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Loo K. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Ideally choice for traveller

Clean & neat for hotel room & common area, helpful staff, good location
8.3
The environment is clean, staff is very helpful, located at walking distance to shops and day/night market.
Alexander K. Couples Germany, March 21, 2015
challenging experience

dirty bed sheets have been changed on our request quite quickly, taxi to the airport was arranged rush and charged doubble price, standard room without windows loud inside noise
4.3
The standard room comes without windows, which was not mentioned in the description, what a surprise. Less noise from outside from the street, but poor isolation from inside noise (neighbours, AC etc). The dirty bed sheets have been changed on our request quite quickly. The bad odor from the toilet water could not be detained despite closing the door (and there is no window...) Taxi to the airport was arranged by hotel for nealy doubble price.
Dhyia A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
My story in Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

The location, The Price, The Service (clean)
8
For my opinion, Thien Xuan Hotel is best hotel for me eventhough it is just 3-star hotel but still comfortable enough for me and my family to stay there. The staff is kind and helpful. Very recommend for people whoever needs privacy and clean place. Its a bit far from Ben Thanh market which we still can walk about 3mins to Ben Thanh and not too pack with people when we want to go back to hotel. The price of the hotel also very affordable for us. And yet we r enjoying our holiday without any regrets. Hee. :) 4★★★ for Thien Xuan Hotel. ♥♥♥♥
Vt B. Families with young children Netherlands, February 10, 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Staff is very helpfull and kind
8.3
Very Good. Will go back
Marcel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great location.

Good breakfast. Great location. Good value.
9
Great location. Good rooms. Excellent staff. Great value.
Gavin K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2015
Ok but defiantly not more than 3 star

Close to market
6.3
Ok but staff were not very helpful and there was not tea or coffee available in the room although a jug was provided. It has a single lift that takes ages to come but great stairs up to my room witch I had to use to get to room on the eight floor. I would not return to this Hotel.
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
thien xuan ho chi minh

near the famous market. quite cheap. quite clean
6.3
Ok. Room a bit too small for triple. 30sq meter inclusive of toilet
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
thien xuan hotel saigon

Near the shopping area and quite clean. Ok for a budget hotel.
5.7
Ok. The hotel is reasonable for a budget hotel but the room that I stayed was very small for a triple room. It said 30sq meter but when calculated the room size only 22 mter sq. Maybe 30sq meter inclusive of toilet. Cleanliness is acceptable.
Quang N. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Happy Family

Location
7
Good, clean and friendly staff
Mihail B. Families with older children Romania, January 12, 2015
Hotel overstated the Agoda

The hotel is located in the city center and sights
5
The hotel is overvalued by Agoda, it is 2 stele.Hotelul is located in the city center and the sights and Ben Than spot. The furniture in the room is worn but guys are cleaned daily linen change. If you stay at this hotel to ask room on the upper floor to the lower window. breakfast is poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sitting AreaThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06