Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin) Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sitting Area Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin) Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 862 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good geographical location

Close to many tourist attractions, helpful and patient staffs, clean environment
8.3
We stayed in a family suite which was super big and beautiful. However my friend who stayed in the same period booked the small room for two people. It was super small and service quality is poor for them. Coffee and tea were only available for big family room. The small twin room also has a kettle table with a kettle on it but no power socket. There are only 2 power socket in the twin room.
Report this review
Jeffrey V. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2015
Awesome location

location, price, staff
9.7
Great stay. I would recommend to friends and colleagues on holiday in Vietnam.
Report this review
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, July 3, 2015
Convenient location, room clean

Convenient location, clean room, nice breakfast.
8.3
Convenient location and clean room. Just hoping that noises from house keepers during their cleaning works can be minimized. Then would be perfect!
Report this review
Rosela B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
convenience location

shopping, sightseeing and transportation
7.3
The Thien Xuan Hotel reception very friendly and helpfull. The room abd bath room is big and clean. Easy to get taxi from the hotel. About 20mins by taxi to the airort depand on traffic. Since we are Muslim we not try the Breakfast Buffett due to my family is fasting during that time we stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Wai F. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good location

Very near to Ben Thanh market and within 10 to 15 mins walking distance to Vincom and Parkson shopping centre
3.3
I am satisfied with the room price, friendly staff and cleaniness of room except the morning breakfast coz only limited choice of selection.
Report this review
Rozita J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Short visit

Location, clean, helpful staff
7.3
Report this review
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Last minute hotel search

Convenient & near to place of interest like ben thanh mkt, War Remnants musuem . Speedy checkin/checkout, customer service is efficient. Room is clean & comfy.
10
Very good! Value for money, nice cafe with breakfast and clean room. Friendly & helpful counter staff. 3mins to central market & convenient to walk to places of interest. Will recommend to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Namik A. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Very noisy

Location is great
5.3
Very uncomfortable bed, hard as a rock, very noisy, noise from the traffic outside and even more noise from other guests. Very small room, not enough room to put my suitcase. Will not stay there again.
Report this review
Ernest C. Couples Canada, May 14, 2015
Excellent value

Location and staff
8
A good value for money, staff were fantastic and location perfect for market and walking around the city sites
Report this review
Shah R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2015
EVERYTHING IS OKEY EXCEPT ROOMINESS ONLY

1. LOCATION CITY 2. NEAR MARKET 3. SAFETY
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sitting AreaThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07