or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (73)
Sort by:
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
unfriendly staff

breakfast variety was decent
8
When i used to stay in this hotel, there was no compliment drink given. Now that they have started giving out complimenting drink, you do need to request for drinking water. It is not provided unless asked. However, the staff did not appear to be friendly. I suppose this is due to the cost cutting process. As for the room, they are pretty much the same. There are no changes. On the other hand, breakfast had more variety. There were mainly filling food such like rice, noodle, porridge, pho etc. Yet, the dishes are relatively lesser.
Nicholas T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Clean and good room

Clean cheap location
8
It was good, conveniently located to night markets and has a clean and big room
Patsita P. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Nights in Ho Chi Minh City

Location, Price and Convenient
7
There are a lots of restaurant, 24 hr convenient store and market around the hotel. Paradise for food lover!!!
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
The room is very clean and nice

Shopping Area, Night View, City Area
9
Seet S. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Not a good choice

centrally located
4.3
Not a good stay. staff make me change the room from twin sharing which is bigger to single bed type by telling me that my booking is supposed to be standard room. But in fact, my booking is standard with twin sharing. So change the room just because of that.
Karen M. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
freindly staff

near to ben than market
8
clean rooms, good free breakfast near to all
Lui H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
my first time in this hotel. Good impression.

Free wifi, centrally located, friendly staff
9
excellent and come back to this hotel again next time.
Chee B. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Clean, Fuss Free & Centrally Located Hotel

Cleanliness, Fast Internet &Centrally Located
8.7
Hotel was centrally located, in the heart of District 1. It was a comfortable stay. One of the best things about the hotel is that wifi is available 24/7. This hotel is ideal for business travellers. The hotel staff were very patient, and attentive to the needs of the guest. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Albert V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 28, 2013
Value for money

Flexibility (late arrival), efficiency (if you do not need a lot of services, you get what you paid for), friendly staff (for breakfast and cleaning room).
8
Their services fitted nicely in my schedule: each day late arrival, breakfast available before I should leave in the morning, Internet worked well. International TV channels (like BBC, CNN, DW or Asia News from Singapore) would be appreciated.
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great small budget hotel.

Location, free wifi and friendly staff
8
Small friendly budget hotel , centrally located in District 1, Near Ben Thanh market. Clean and spacious room with fast and Free wifi . Staff could speak English and was friendly and courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03