or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (107)
Sort by:
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
thien xuan ho chi minh

near the famous market. quite cheap. quite clean
6.3
Ok. Room a bit too small for triple. 30sq meter inclusive of toilet
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
thien xuan hotel saigon

Near the shopping area and quite clean. Ok for a budget hotel.
5.7
Ok. The hotel is reasonable for a budget hotel but the room that I stayed was very small for a triple room. It said 30sq meter but when calculated the room size only 22 mter sq. Maybe 30sq meter inclusive of toilet. Cleanliness is acceptable.
Mihail B. Families with older children Romania, January 12, 2015
Hotel overstated the Agoda

The hotel is located in the city center and sights
5
The hotel is overvalued by Agoda, it is 2 stele.Hotelul is located in the city center and the sights and Ben Than spot. The furniture in the room is worn but guys are cleaned daily linen change. If you stay at this hotel to ask room on the upper floor to the lower window. breakfast is poor.
Mihail B. Families with older children Romania, December 17, 2014
Hotel overstated the Agoda

The hotel is located in the city center and sights
5.7
The hotel is overvalued by Agoda, it is 2 stele.Hotelul is located in the city center and the sights and Ben Than spot. The furniture in the room is worn but guys are cleaned daily linen change. If you stay at this hotel to ask room on the upper floor to the lower window. no breakfast is poor.
Lan B. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2014
good, value for money

location
9
Hafsah K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Best close to shopping

Friendly staff, clean hotel and close to shopping
7.3
my stay was comfortable even I did not get the room that I requested. They should reserve the room as I did booked the room earlier.
David B. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
Decent hotel, and great location

Location, breakfast buffet, cool & attractive lobby
6.7
Good place, but rooms were too warm and too noisy due to hotel construction (jackhammer or drilling noise was loud). Loved the central location since we could walk to many markets/restaurants.
Christine L. Families with older children United States of America, May 28, 2014
Very clean and great staff

Location, staff,cleanliness
9.7
Awesome. Worth the money for the price
Syazwan Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Great and nice room

nice room, shopping area, easy to grab public transport
9
Khoo K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
very close to the famous place

close to famous place, cheaper hotel, friendly staff
6.7
the best hotel in Ho chi minh city in term of money value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05