or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (157)
Sort by:
Francis G. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Great'

Value for money Friendly staff Very near ben than and other shopping areas
8.3
Good value for money, flexible schedule for check in/check out time, Friendly staff and the hotel is very near saigon square and ben tanh market.
Loo W. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Great location beside Ben thanh market

Location, staff communication, hotel serivesn
7
Gareth J. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Really friendly staff. Very clean hotel.

Adequately comfortable. My Vietnamese girl friend was allowed upstairs with me. Fairly central.
6.7
No problems. Quiet and good nights sleep. Super smiley staff. Breakfast not really to my taste
Qin L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
exceeded expectation

Staff service, price, buffet breakfast spread
8.3
Great and exceeded my expectation based on the price I paid. Will definitely stay in the same hotel if I'm in HCM for leisure travel.
Rosalin A. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
clean rooms, staffs arent fluent with english.

It's a clean hotel, the breakfasts were good although lack of varieties of food, staffs are terrible in answering questions regarded how to get places in town and some of them aren't fluent in english
6.3
It was okay and I dont know why they didnt devide section between smoking and non smoking rooms. I hope they do that for future reference.
Hafsah K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Room is clean. Bathroom is superb. Staff friendly and helpful
8
I had stayed in this hotel for my last 2 visits. Staff are friendly except one of the front desk (female) who are not friendly and helpful. The front desk staff who is involved with the customer should be well versed with the rules and regulations of AGODA. I had booked the hotel through Agoda and clearly stated that I cannot cancel the hotel within 3 days or no show it will charged on the first night. As my sister not able to make it I wanted to cancel for the 2nd night onwards but she insisted that I cannot cancel. I had to take the room even nobody occupying the room.
Hafsah K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Marvellous hotel

Excellence staff, clean hotel and good surrounding
8
I will stay in this hotel again and I will strongly recommend the hotel to my friends.
Dave L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Value for money. Close to attractions.

Staff very helpful. Can communicate with the staff in English.
6.3
Its quite a pleasant stay. As everything goes smooth. Except that im staying at 9 storey. And theres renovation on 10 storey. Its a value for money as its very near to the famous Ben Thanh Market...
Marcel N. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2014
Great hotel for price. Good breakfast. Central

Great location. Close to malls, shopping, eating, nightlife. Good breakfast. Friendly and helpfull staff.
9.3
Very good. Close to everything i needed. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Skye N. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2014
Great friendly staff

Friendly staff, location
7.7
Great friendly staff, good location , good food all over

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01