or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (176)
Sort by:
Loon J. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2014
Great location

location, breakfast, comfort
8
Loon J. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2014
Great location with comfortable room

location, breakfast, comfort
8
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
great stay

cleanliness, central location and helpful staffs
7.7
Ngee B. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Misses the rooftop dining area

Room seems to have just been renovated. Clean. Front staff friendly and helpful. Near attractions and shopping areas.
8.3
I last stayed here last year and enjoyed breakfast at the sun-filled rooftop dining with an open air balcony with nice view of city. The dining area is now changed to first floor and lost its uniqueness. Other than this little disappointment, stay was pleasant.
Channarong R. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2014
Good quality, Nice Breakfast

Reaspnable price, nice breakfast, located in prime area of Ho Chi Min
8.3
Syazwan Z. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
“I love this hotel”

“Serendipity”
6
“Excellent value with a great location”
Michelle N. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
great location, clean and comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
our stay was great, no complains
Ching S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
nice & good location

hotel condition, room comfort & great location
8.3
Eric P. Groups United States of America, October 26, 2014
Bad smell.
5
Smell smoke every where in the lobby, room...
Noorizwa J. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
location

value for money
9.3
near ben than market, walking distance....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01