Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thien Xuan Hotel

108-110 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin) Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sitting Area Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin) Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (182)
Sort by:
Niel H. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
soso

not so good,not so bad
6.3
so so feeling
Tengku A. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
group travel.

cleanliness and location near ben than
7
I got what I expect of 3 star hotel. The room is clean. Easy to get halal food nearby the hotel. Most places like cathedral hard rock cafe parkson museum are within 20 min walk. Hotel staff were polite and can speak English.
Kwok K. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
nice hotel

alot of eating place around
8
good for short stay
Kwok K. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
nice hotel

alot of eating place around
8
good for short stay only
Loo K. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Ideally choice for traveller

Clean & neat for hotel room & common area, helpful staff, good location
8.3
The environment is clean, staff is very helpful, located at walking distance to shops and day/night market.
Loon J. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2014
Great location

location, breakfast, comfort
8
Loon J. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2014
Great location with comfortable room

location, breakfast, comfort
8
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
great stay

cleanliness, central location and helpful staffs
7.7
Ngee B. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Misses the rooftop dining area

Room seems to have just been renovated. Clean. Front staff friendly and helpful. Near attractions and shopping areas.
8.3
I last stayed here last year and enjoyed breakfast at the sun-filled rooftop dining with an open air balcony with nice view of city. The dining area is now changed to first floor and lost its uniqueness. Other than this little disappointment, stay was pleasant.
Channarong R. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2014
Good quality, Nice Breakfast

Reaspnable price, nice breakfast, located in prime area of Ho Chi Min
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TripleThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sitting AreaThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)Thien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThien Xuan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thien Xuan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04