arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 351 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8.8 shirley R.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
A new and, for London, spacious apartment. Despite this it is not a building that is ageing well. Central heating and cooling are on the repair list. Staff were all excellent and responsive. Very clean. Location next to Tesco, bus stops and 10 minutes to the tube made it a good place to stay. Quiet building

10 Francis T.
Canada
May 26, 2016
Excellent service!
The unit was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely come back to stay at Go Native Kensington!

8.4 Mohammed S.
Germany
May 22, 2016
very good
The Appartement was a pleasant place in London. The Hotel is closed to the tube station Earl´s Court. We enjoed staying 4 days in this Hotel. We will book it again by our next visit to London.

9.2 Ryan A.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2016
Perfect for links to Central London
Clean, comfortable and full of facilities. Perfect for any type of traveller in my opinion. 5 minute walk to Earl's Court station, you can't go wrong.

9.2 David M.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2016
Great value for money
Ideal for a mini break but a bit of a walk to the nearest underground. Great Tesco next door.

8 Hannah B.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
What a great idea!
The appartments were spacious, something we aren't use to as we are always a three! There was everything we needed and two bathrooms!! Only little niggly complaints would be... The lights in the bathroom are automatic, great to begin with, but they turn off while you're showering! Also, the shower flooded over due being very high pressure (which was lovely) but the drain couldn't cope! Apart from those tiny things, it was amazing! So easy to get to from the motorway in, and fantastic location! Also, great idea with the parking!

5.6 Marco W.
Germany
May 13, 2016
Nice apartments but a bit rundown
+ fully equipped Appartments with kitchen + friendly staff + nearby supermarket - wear and tear - rooms need renovation - too noisy if room on the street side - no sleep possible for us without earplugs > but staff made a room change possible - warm, no a/c in summer

8 Bita A.
France
May 12, 2016
Good staff
Staffs are very friendly

7.6 Melvina J.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Affordable
The room is quite spacious. I like the 1st floor room scheme where they put a door to separate kitchen and sleeping room. I have seen some of the furnitures are a bit worn out as well as the shower but still works fine. Some of the cupboard cannot be closed properly. On the 2nd stay, i found the fridge is a bit smelly. I stayed in this place twice, i did not like the first room's shower floor does not have leveling so the water could easily flow to toilet area. And the washing machine is so noisy (unlike hoteI in Tokyo, they have great washing machine plus they offer free detergent). Hope there will be improvement in these area. However it is a affordable and good place to stay in London.

9.2 Niraj S.
Nepal
May 04, 2016
Ideal location with good value
Staying at Go Native feels like being back home having stayed their no of times. Conveniently located, friendly staffs and easy access to public transport makes the stay very ideal for me.