or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Think Earl's Court Apartments

181-183 Warwick Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom W14 8PU (Show on map)

Book now!

Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Exterior Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Exterior Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Family Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Family Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Family Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Studio Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Studio Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Studio Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Studio Apartment Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Kitchen Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Bathroom
Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Bathroom Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Lobby Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Lobby
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Gamze K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
there are better avlues for short stay

location
5.7
we were there for 5 nights, for the money we paid i believe we could have paid just a little bit extra and stayed somewhere witha more comfortble bed and with daily cleaning. for short stay you do not need a washing machine, freezer and all these amenities. Moreover they have these bizarre lighting system with the bathroom light working with a sensor. teh abthroom having a glass door, if you are two people and one person uses the bathroom in the middle of night, the light shines on you. the ventilation did not work well and the corridors are always stuffy with cooked food smell.
William T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Overall was OK

Location
7.3
Overall the stay was OK as it was quite convenient to get to the Earls Court Tube station and there was a 24 hr Tesco supermarket next door, except that we could not quite sleep at night as there was no air conditioning inside the apartment and it was quite hot during hte day and when open the window the traffic noise was so loud that it could wake up the whole village of people. I figure that there might be some emergency staiton nearby as there was always ambulance (or police?) siren all through the night.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Not really close to underground station.

The room is nice and clean. Near to 24hour tesco. Not really a busy location
6.7
The room,kitchen and bathroom are clean and new. The access to underground station are not really that close,it tooks about 20min for me to arrive at the nearest station.the staff is nice and helpful.
Laura M. Groups Italy, June 28, 2014
Well equipped room but very small and quite noisy

1 minutes to the bus stop and 5/7 to the tube.Modern
6.3
Ok, a bit too expensive for what i got. No clearing service at all which is a negative point when you stay in a small room.
Ehab A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2014
Nice and smooth

Room space , High speed internet , fast check,in
7.3
It was acceptable. However, room are not equipped with Air condition and always one Elevator is broken down.
Sim H. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Generally okay with a But

Free wifi, relatively near underground, 24hrs Tesco beside
6.7
Overall experience just was satisfactory. Checked in first night and was told room air conditioning was down for the night, therefore staff brought us a fan. Next night when I query again I was shocked when the staff told me that the aircon system will not be functioning during the 6 nights I'm staying. They added that they did not advertised it as an air conditioned apartment plus it's England and it's quite cooling all year round. But still... The room is quite stuffy. I thought this issue can be better addressed. Other than this dissatisfaction, this hotel is a 7-8 mins walk to Earls court underground which is a direct line to London Heathrow airport. The huge 24hrs tesco beside the hotel is a plus point too.
Yvette L. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location and helpful staff
7.3
The apartment is a 5-10 minute walk from the tube (Earl's Court Station) and you can get anything you need from the Tesco next door (though, it is certainly not 24-hours as advertised). Local pubs and restaurants are also a convenient 10-minute walk away. The room itself is clean and well-maintained. We wanted to do our laundry and tried to buy detergent from the hotel but were told that they had run out of detergent. Furthermore, there is absolutely no place to hang laundry out for drying, not even a laundry line. The staff were very helpful and dispensed directions how to get to the nearby eating areas.
Qaisar S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Comfortable apartment with reasonable space

Location, Space, own apartment
7.3
The stay was fine except for the fact that some rooms are not air conditioned, which is automatically assumed but the staff says that they don't advertise airconditiong. This caused a lot of problems with room change which wasn't immediately available.
Shuhong X. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
An slightly above average hotel

Easy access to public transport, near a giant supermarket; great location and it has quiet surroundings
6.7
It was okay, but when we arrived air-conditioning was broken and it was very hot. The room was also very small. However, there were a lot of useful facilities such as a washing machine and a stove and a personal kitchen.
Edward K. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Size of room. Value. Comfortable.
8.7
Very very happy with my stay. My colleagues all got simple hotel rooms for more money and less space. They were envious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Think Earl’s Court Apartments London - Family ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - ExteriorThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - ExteriorThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - One Bedroom ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - Family ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - Family ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - Family ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - Studio ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - Studio ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - Studio ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - Studio ApartmentThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - KitchenThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - BathroomThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - BathroomThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - LobbyThink Earl’s Court Apartments London - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08