or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Think London Bridge Apartments

203 Long Lane, London Bridge, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 4TQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Think London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room Think London Bridge Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - Kitchen Think London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom Think London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom Think London Bridge Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Think London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Yee F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Good for family stay but far from tube station

Clean, quiet, newly renovated
8.3
The hotel is far from both borough station and London Bridge station. The room is spacious and clean, with fridge, microwave, and washing machine. Great hotel for family stay.
Victoria O. Couples Ireland, January 26, 2014
Poor transport

Wifi semi close to things and quiet
5
Receptionist was not very nice and wouldn't order a taxi for us to get to london fridge st. She didn't speak much English
Marian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Very uncomfortable

Self catering, size of room.
4.7
The room temperature was excessive and could not be turned down. It was extremely hot in London at the time and there was no aircon only heating which reception could not do anything about. As a result I spent two sleepless nights and didn't want to be in the apartment at all prior to having to go to bed.That meant I spent money on eating out rather than benefitting from self catering. Also there was a smell of drains/ plumbing in the room - again that could not be tackled and I was given air fresheners. It meant I could not use the built in wardrobe which was next to the drainage as my clothing would have not been wearable afterwards.
Cindy P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE AND DEFINITELY WILL STAY THERE

CLEAN CONVENIENT
8
Thomas L. Business travelers Germany, June 26, 2013
Wow, this hotel needs maintenance!

After long discussion, they offered to send a package for me w/o extra fee.
4.3
Bad maintained, impractical design. No space for bags. No cleaning/ maid service if you don't order. Breakfast orders to the room must be placed by noon the day before. The staff did not know the surrounding well. They always called cheap cabs with drivers who did not know the way.
Cindy P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Relaxing

Clean friendly and convenient
7.3
Syed H. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

It had a comfortable bed, a full kitchenette and free wifi
4
It was pleasant, the lobby at checkin did not smell nice but I did not have too much to complain about the room, we ended up upgrading to the hotel's other property Think Bermondsey which was much much nicer and bigger and better location!!
Yeuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
It was a nice studio with great facilities.

Washing machine, spacious, clean
8
I was a bit concerned when I read the negative reviews online. The hotel was better than I expected. It was a bit of a walk from the Tube but it is very comfortable and clean. We benefit from the washing machine in the apartment. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in the hotel and has no complains.
Greg K. Groups Australia, May 25, 2013
Old, uncomfortable and very basic

sorry, I can't think of one
3.3
Please see above, the staff were at best unhelpful. The exterior is forboding and impossible to find even for a taxi. It appears to be in the middle of nowhere and while I like the area. Borough markets, Hay's Gallary and Tower bridge coming back to this aparment was depressing.
Steven B. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Great location

Staff, size of suite, location
8
This is a great location, close to shops and tube, with some great restaurants. They were let down by their internet provider, who took 3 days of our 5 day stay to fix the internet problems throughout the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Think London Bridge Apartments LondonThink London Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomThink London Bridge Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - One Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - KitchenThink London Bridge Apartments London - BathroomThink London Bridge Apartments London - BathroomThink London Bridge Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorThink London Bridge Apartments London - BathroomThink London Bridge Apartments London - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08