Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Think London Bridge Apartments

203 Long Lane, London Bridge, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 4TQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Think London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room Think London Bridge Apartments London - Exterior Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Think London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - American Double Think London Bridge Apartments London - Kitchen Think London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom Think London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom Think London Bridge Apartments London - Exterior Think London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Rainer J. Groups Germany, July 13, 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

good size apartment, close to public transport, free wifi
6.7
I was catching up with friends in London and we stayed at the Think London Bridge Apartments for 3 nights in early July. It was a good hotel, the apartment was of decent size and clean, close to public transport and local supermarkets, had all the necessary things you would need. As I was the first to arrive of the three of us I checked in and I must say that the person at reception wasn't at his best. I could not get rid of the feeling that I was judged the way I looked. One other negative thing was that there was no aircon or it wasn't working which I found rather disappointing for a 4 star hotel on a rather warm day in London. Besides that we had no further issues and enjoyed our stay there.
Hyunwoo K. Families with young children South Korea, June 30, 2014
clean and new.

clean, facilitated,
8
was a perfect place to stay at with my family. area was quiet and safe. 10minute walk from london bridge station, overall clean and well facilitated rooms. also, 2 washrooms helped out alot.
Klara T. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice

Clean, big capacity room for family, homey
6
It was good to stay in think london bridge apartments
Athithan T. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2014
Its a good one

Place price and clean
9.7
Its not in the attractive place but its a good place there ...quiet and private you can go to another place by cab ..very easy ...
Yee F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Good for family stay but far from tube station

Clean, quiet, newly renovated
8.3
The hotel is far from both borough station and London Bridge station. The room is spacious and clean, with fridge, microwave, and washing machine. Great hotel for family stay.
Fiona F. Families with older children South Korea, April 2, 2014
Good location and a great apartment

Clean, Spacious and fee internet
7.7
It is comfortable, clean and spacious apartment. Good facilities, fully equip kitchen, oven and washing machine. The staffs are helpful and friendly.
Victoria O. Couples Ireland, January 26, 2014
Poor transport

Wifi semi close to things and quiet
5
Receptionist was not very nice and wouldn't order a taxi for us to get to london fridge st. She didn't speak much English
Marian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Very uncomfortable

Self catering, size of room.
4.7
The room temperature was excessive and could not be turned down. It was extremely hot in London at the time and there was no aircon only heating which reception could not do anything about. As a result I spent two sleepless nights and didn't want to be in the apartment at all prior to having to go to bed.That meant I spent money on eating out rather than benefitting from self catering. Also there was a smell of drains/ plumbing in the room - again that could not be tackled and I was given air fresheners. It meant I could not use the built in wardrobe which was next to the drainage as my clothing would have not been wearable afterwards.
Cindy P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE AND DEFINITELY WILL STAY THERE

CLEAN CONVENIENT
8
Thomas L. Business travelers Germany, June 26, 2013
Wow, this hotel needs maintenance!

After long discussion, they offered to send a package for me w/o extra fee.
4.3
Bad maintained, impractical design. No space for bags. No cleaning/ maid service if you don't order. Breakfast orders to the room must be placed by noon the day before. The staff did not know the surrounding well. They always called cheap cabs with drivers who did not know the way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Think London Bridge Apartments LondonThink London Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomThink London Bridge Apartments London - ExteriorThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - One Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - American DoubleThink London Bridge Apartments London - KitchenThink London Bridge Apartments London - BathroomThink London Bridge Apartments London - BathroomThink London Bridge Apartments London - ExteriorThink London Bridge Apartments London - BathroomThink London Bridge Apartments London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08