or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel

33, Sri Fort Road, Near Gargi College, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Conference Room Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Conference Room Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cafe 33 Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cafe 33 Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace Garden Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Shankang L. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2014
nice stay in 33 boutique hotel

clean convenient transportation fast internet
6
it was my first time staying in 33-the boutique hotel, very good, worthy.
Po Y. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2014
worst

bathroom small,dirty,the wall had insect
4.7
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Maldives, September 17, 2014
Overall ok

Cleanliness, spacious and value for money
7
The hotel was comfortable but the staff were not well trained especially the staff at the front desk. I was put into lot of trouble because they were not aware of the visa requirements of my country. we get free visa to india or 90 days but the front desk staff were not aware of that and kept questioning me for more than 30 minutes in the lobby.. quite uncomfortable experiecne
Simmi K. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2014
pleasant and comfortable stay

location, security for lone female traveller
9
I had very pleasant and comfortable stay at the hotel. Staff was very good and helpful. Food was good. Would love to stay there again.
Martin R. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Neat and friendly.

The hotel has large comfortable rooms, is small scale and in a quiet area of South Delhi.
6.3
If you like the Boutique Hotel concept this is a good choice.
Gunnar H. Couples Sweden, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Very nice staff. Rooms are clean. The hotel is quiet considering the heavy traffic on siri fort road.
7.7
We where looking for a hotel near I.I.T. This hotel is only 10-15 minutes away by autorickshaw. Would stay here again if we need a hotel in south Delhi.
Dhanraj S. Solo travelers India, August 24, 2012
Clean but very small hotel

Clean rooms, very near to shopping places
6.7
the hotel is very near to greater kailash m-block market which is one of the famous markets of delhi. the rooms are small but clean. there is not much parking space in front of the hotel. had to spend some time parking my car. not more than 3 cars can be parked at a time there. the staff at the reception asked too many questions at the time of check-in at the hotel which seemed to be a bit strange and unprofessional. don't know why they enquire so much. have never been asked so many questions in any other hotel. but overall stay was good.
Eshita M. Couples India, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel, good service but small rooms

location, service, decor
8.7
It was an altogether pleasant stay. Lovely hotel, nice modern decor and great quick service. Staff was extremely helpful. However, the rooms were quite small. Also, the upper ceiling in the bathroom was letting the rain water in, flooding the bathroom. The hotel staff however took care of it after 2 reminders. We had a red eye flight to which the hotel staff were courteous enough to wake us up at the requested hour, provide us some tea. Checkout was smooth and hassle-free.
Miyuki K. Groups Japan, August 5, 2012
confortable!!

Clean and big TV
8
Every service is polite and kind. We can relax with clean bed,shower room and huge TV.
Betul A. Business travelers Turkey, April 12, 2011
lovely hotel with no window to see outside

good price, good location, good staff but no window open
8.3
i have very friendly people ath front desk, everyone was nice, rooms are very very clean i loved the hotel. i came in the morning 5 am and they accepted me without charging extra so thankful to them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very recommendable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Conference RoomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Conference RoomThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cafe 33Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cafe 33Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace GardenThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThirty Three - The Boutique Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05