Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Brighton Hotel

Kings Road, Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom BN1 2GS (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - View Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/Terrace Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Swimming Pool Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Fitness Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - View Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room
Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/Terrace Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Entrance Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - View Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Spa Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Spa
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Carol G. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Large rooms, great location

room size, location, lobby
9.3
Very happy overall. Would stay again
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Great Location, Ok place, poor service

Location, Location, Location
6
We booked this Hotel as the photos showing the vestibule center of the Hotel looks bright and nice. But the actual Hotel was dark and old and falling apart. We paid a lot for a one-night stay when we could have got a better Hotel with breakfast included for less. We had to pay extra for Breakfast and when we asked for Cappuccino they charged us extra for that too. For the money we paid the breakfast was standard, nothing special, we should have had a nicer breakfast outside for the price. The location is great, right on the seafront and in the middle of City Center by the Laines. Despite the location and the nice set-up of the vestibule in the middle, the place is a bit rough around the edges and staff are non-attentive, they all seem a bit jaded. While I remember it, I also had to pay extra for parking. All in all a luke-warm experience
Sally Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Nice & Goods, to be worth of value.

Near Brighton collage, convenient and clear
9.3
Ryan G. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Very Happy

Location, Cleanliness, Room
8.7
Very pleased with our stay, nice friendly staff, great location and good standard of cleanliness. The only negative I can give is that the pool is too small for the amount of guests the hotel has, also a factor with lockers. Overall very please and would stay again.
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Birthday trip

Location, bar, pool
9
Excellent hotel in a good location for the seafront and town. Really enjoyable staff made all the better by the attentive staff
Mohamad B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
beach front holiday

location infront sea view, good service and very secure
9
Our family are very enjoyable and we wll come back to stay at Thistle Hotel Brighton again
Rebecca T. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Fab nights stay

Sea view, Rebecca on reception was lovely and room was perfect for our needs.
10
Maggie H. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
review

cleanliness, friendly staff, and good room service
10
It was wounderfull
Vincent B. Solo travelers France, October 12, 2014
Nice place

emplacement, spa
7.7
Really good
Brent J. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Fab hotel

.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and HoveThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/TerraceThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Swimming PoolThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Fitness RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/TerraceThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - EntranceThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - SpaThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - SpaThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ReceptionThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - RestaurantThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - RestaurantThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08