or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Brighton Hotel

Kings Road, Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom BN1 2GS (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - View Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/Terrace Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Swimming Pool Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Fitness Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - View Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room
Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/Terrace Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Entrance Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - View Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Spa Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Maggie H. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
review

cleanliness, friendly staff, and good room service
10
It was wounderfull
Brent J. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Fab hotel

.
9.3
Anne J. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Central to everything

Great location. Rooms were very quiet and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Very friendly staff especially the Doorman /Porter who helped us with some queries and made us feel welcome!
9
Matthew A. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Superb

Staff, facilities and location.
9.3
I had asked for a special room as it was mine and my wife's wedding anniversary. We were greeted with a card , chocolates and a hand written card from the manager! We were also a room with a sea view. The lady who checked us in was very pleasant and gave us advice on a great place to have breakfast. All in all I believe that the thistle hotel has got it right when it comes to customer service and I thank you so much for a lovely stay and making our wedding anniversary special.
Shuk Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Reasonably good

Good location, friendly people. Reasonable price
7.7
Comfortable
Santina H. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
I had a great time and would stay there again.

The staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were clean and exceedingly comfortable. The location was just what I wanted right next to the pier/ cinema/ lanes/ night life and town but also hidden
9.7
My stay was delightful at the thistle. I always choose this hotel when I visit. I also the the fact the have a pool and gym. The beds are massive and comfortable and the rooms and bathrooms are clean. They also provide any empty fridge and complementary coffee/tea and biscuits which came in handy for me and my partner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is located next to everything literally but also hidden so great for quietness after a long day or night out.
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Review thistle Brighton Hotel

Reception Staff, Catering and comfort of room
4
Bed for boys in their room took over 24 hours for this to happen even though this was requested immediately, there had to be a further four requests made before this was done on the following day. The website is quite misleading in terms of parking, should explain that parking not always easy, staff seem to be fed up with the problem also.
Ahmed B. Business travelers Egypt, August 15, 2014
Average

POOL , TEAM , location
6
nice to stay there but it's just average
Roy C. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Nice central hotwel in Brighton

Good room size.
7.7
Miles S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Miles's family stay

Staff very nice and helpful.Hotel was very clean.Gym/pool facilities excellent. Great location
9.3
Very relaxing and enjoyable. The location of the hotel was in the middle of everything. Great breakfast and food. Staff very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and HoveThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/TerraceThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Swimming PoolThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Fitness RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/TerraceThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - EntranceThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - SpaThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - SpaThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ReceptionThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - RestaurantThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - RestaurantThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Swimming PoolThistle Brighton Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03