Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley

Bloomsbury Way, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom WC1A 2SD (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Kingsley A Thistle Hotel
Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Entrance Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Reception Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Lounge Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Interior Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Interior Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Bathroom Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Restaurant
Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Meeting Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Lounge Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Interior Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Meeting Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Meeting Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Meeting Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Exterior Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Hui S. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Great location and a hotel with comfort

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Enjoyed my stay.

Staffs were friendly. Upgraded my room at a good price. Rooms were clean.
8.3
Evelyn L. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2015
a nice stay

great location, clean, modern
7.7
Soyon H. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2015
Good location

Location service
8
Leksan T. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
location

location, comfort and cleanliness
9.3
comfort and great location
Farha Z. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Excellent

Hospitality, warmth, quality
9.7
Reason I checked into this hotel is to celebrate my anniversary.. Boy.. I'm really happy with the service.. The staffs were excellent I am beyond happy.. They upgraded my room for free, prepared my room with rose petals, made towel swans.. This is what quality, hospitality, value for money is all about.. Kudos to all the staffs that made a pleasant stay for me :)
Alexander S. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Great Weekend Break, Thanks The Kingsley!

Staff, Location and Food/Dining
10
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful during the stay, the rooms were comfortable, the location is as central as you can get for a reasonably priced hotel, all in all the stay was GREAT!!
Wong J. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2015
Nice clean hotel

cleaniness and wifi
8
had a very good stay at the hotel. staff are friendly and near to tube station
Andrew H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
50th Birthday Break

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8.7
Bernard G. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Lovely staff, excellent service and location

Staff, accommodation and location
9.3
We booked in for two nights and were met by very pleasant and competent front-of-house staff. Our room was nicely appointed, the decor unobtrusive. The hotel is located very near to Shaftesbury Ave and only a few minutes walk to Coventry Garden and Soho. As we ate a late breakfast, we put the overdone sausages down to them having been under the buffet heat too long. Next day was the same and we concluded sausages are cooked in the oven for too long, which was disappointing but we would still recommend The Thistle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley LondonThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - EntranceThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - ReceptionThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - LoungeThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - InteriorThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - InteriorThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - BathroomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - RestaurantThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Meeting RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - LoungeThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - InteriorThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Meeting RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Meeting RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Meeting RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - ExteriorThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest RoomThistle Holborn, The Kingsley London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04