Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Sungai Chat, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside Wedding Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Meetings & Events Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Wedding Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meetings & Events Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Kenanga Boardroom Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Check In Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Body Work Spa Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Arrival Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel entrance Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View Twin Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Straits View Twin Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Straits View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View Twin
Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Premium Straits View Suite Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Premium Straits View Suite Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Terrace Suite Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Kids Pool Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fresh Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Glass Restaurant
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3547 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3547)
Sort by:
Timothy C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Happy time with family

Comfortable rooms, good location and helpful staff
8.3
Memorable. Top of my list for accommodation the next time I am in JB.
Report this review
Felicia M. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Friendly and very responsive staff.

The food, clean room and friendly staff
10
We booked three rooms for a total 6 adults and 4 children. My children and grand children enjoyed themselves in the hotel's swimming pool. My husband and I, appreciate staff for attending to us - a table was reserved for us when we went down for breakfast. (My husband is on wheelchair). Thank you also to staff at the front desk, concierge. Of course, we would like to stay again in Thistle for our next getaway and booked via Agoda.
Report this review
Eddy G. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
great service for some staff

service. ambience
8
The staff upgrade my room to a bigger room but the aircon isnt working well. The staff is very quick to change my room for me. The view for the sea view is great.
Report this review
Ruhu H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
good

food location staff
8
Good
Report this review
Choon M. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

clealiness, friendly staff, convenience
10
Very great experience
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Its wonderful. They upgrade us to executive level

The SPA -massage, the room & the staff
9.3
Well my intention was to let my grandchildren have fun swimming while we are having the massage at the body works SPA. But just too bad... it was wet weather, so we kept ourselves indoor until the rain stop. We manage to swim in the late evening for a while when the rain stop. It would be good if there have indoor entertainment either for children or adult..
Report this review
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Neat and tidy

Clean, tidy, coffee machine
7.3
stay was great at the hotel, but the air-conditional wasn't cooling enough, and so i did not put on my blanket
Report this review
Lee N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
suitable for business travelers

Easy access to CIQ, clean and near city
7
Report this review
Kong M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Everything is fine

Location, staff and environment
7.7
Report this review
Almenoar S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
superb

the comfy bed the cleanliness and the location
10
A great experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside WeddingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Meetings & EventsThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - WeddingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meetings & EventsThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Kenanga BoardroomThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Check InThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Body Work SpaThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Family ArrivalThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel entranceThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View TwinThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Straits View TwinThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Straits View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View TwinThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Premium Straits View SuiteThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Premium Straits View SuiteThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Terrace SuiteThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - PoolsideThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - PoolsideThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Kids PoolThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fresh RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Glass RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Steps Lobby LoungeThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - The Hive Bar

Customer Reviews - Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03