or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Sungai Chat, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fresh Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Steps Lounge Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Meetings & Events Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Glass Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside Wedding Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View Twin Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Wedding Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Check In Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Body Work Spa Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Straits View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meetings & Events Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Arrival
Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel entrance Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Kenanga Boardroom Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View Twin Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Premium Straits View Suite Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Terrace Suite Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hive Bar
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2926 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2926)
Sort by:
Elizaberth B. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Staff always served with smile make us felt good

Clean, comfortable bed & friendly staff
6.7
Kevin F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Overall alright for business stays

Quiet, friendly and accessible
6.7
One of the slowest check ins for a hotel. Change the system to accommodate bulk check ins
Hsien S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Happy, Comfortable and Pleasure

Friendly staff, clean and peaceful enviroment
9.7
We were happy and satisfy while staying in thistle johor bahru hotel, the staff sweet smile and warm welcome gave us a very good first impression about the hotel, check in to the room was done in short period of time, we were comfortable during the stay and we are very glad to share and recomend to our friends and family about the hotel
Suk K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2013
It's the hotel I would definitely visit again!

The staffs, room and environment.
8.3
A great family hotel we will visit again for sure! We had some problem with the toilet and was immediately given another room without having to request for a change. We had a wrong order via room service but the staff compensated us with the correct order without us requesting for one. Everything was great even the band at the Hive! Just need to improve on the speed of the room service.
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Great stay in this Thistle Hotel

Great food, ready mineral water bottle, staff service are among best thing
7.3
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
I had much better experience in my previous stay.

I stay only for 1 night
4
I had an above average experience on my last stay. This trip is absolutely horrible, the waiting time at the check in is LONG and the smoking room they allocated smells really bad. my clothings smells of cigerettes when i check out. :) And the morning call i requested never came haha. 5 star hotel??
Moshin W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
comfy

clean luxury and comfy
8
Xing C. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Great place, but service leaves much to be desired

Rooms, cafe was great with great music, good fitness centre
6
Prakash S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Excellent stay

Excellent service, large n cofortable room and bed, helpful staff, good food
10
Edwin P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Satisfying

Comfortable rooms, Centrally located, Nice business centers
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fresh RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Steps LoungeThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Meetings & EventsThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Glass RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside WeddingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View TwinThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - WeddingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Check InThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Body Work SpaThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Straits View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meetings & EventsThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Family ArrivalThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel entranceThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Kenanga BoardroomThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View TwinThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Premium Straits View SuiteThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Terrace SuiteThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - PoolsideThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hive Bar

Customer Reviews - Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A01