Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Sungai Chat, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fresh Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Steps Lounge Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Meetings & Events Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Glass Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside Wedding Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View Twin Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Wedding Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Check In Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Body Work Spa Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Straits View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meetings & Events Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis Restaurant Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Arrival
Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel entrance Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Kenanga Boardroom Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View Twin Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Premium Straits View Suite Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Terrace Suite Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View King Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hive Bar
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Neat and tidy

Clean, tidy, coffee machine
7.3
stay was great at the hotel, but the air-conditional wasn't cooling enough, and so i did not put on my blanket
Kong M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Everything is fine

Location, staff and environment
7.7
Wing Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
excellent location

location, room condition, price
9.3
Khaifiruddin A. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good rate, new furniture and fittings

Good rate, new furniture and fittings
7
Normal hotel experience.
Nadjmi R. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
-

-
7
-
Xiao X. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good Memorable From Thistls

Any requested from customer Thistle will do the best!
8
Good Staff and nice environment
Yew G. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
All good except executive lounge

Big room, quiet, confortable
7.7
Everything was good but the particular staff that served executive lounge on 4/9 should improve his service. Also, I had forgotten to take my sunglasse which I left I the executive lounge table but was told they did not seen it. Very disappointed as I am very sure that I left it on the table but was told by the staff they did bot seen it.
Kamal B. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
All is good

Friendly staff, Cleanliness and good standard of food
10
It was a very pleasand stay. In particular, Im impressed with a staff namely Ferdous doing his role iwhen having my breakfast. He always have a ready warm smile for everyone he served and very courteous and very helpful.
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Can be better

Hotel building is nice, room facing sea view is fantastic
6.3
The hotel location is far from town, don't stay there unless you got a car.I booked a room facing city view, the bathroom door was spoiled, unable to close it, another room was given, suprisingly same problem... management upgraded us to sea view room. There is a big difference about the furniture n fixings between sea view n city view. Seaview - newer furniture...overall, service is ok.
Md N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Two nights stay

Good Location, Fast check in and Good Wi Fi service
8
Only bad experience was when soon after check in, we were not allowed to have lunch at the restaurant in front of reception as we have no prior reservation. Obviously we do not have reservation as we just arrived....we end up at KFC nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fresh RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Steps LoungeThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - Meetings & EventsThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Glass RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Poolside WeddingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View TwinThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Straits View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Orchid Ballroom - WeddingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Check InThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Body Work SpaThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Straits View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meetings & EventsThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Oasis RestaurantThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Family ArrivalThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel entranceThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Kenanga BoardroomThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View TwinThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Premium Straits View SuiteThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Terrace SuiteThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior City View KingThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - PoolsideThistle Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Hive Bar

Customer Reviews - Thistle Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B04