Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5

Bath Road, Longford, West Drayton, Heathrow and Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB7 0EQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Reception Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Reception Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Lobby Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Lounge Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Bar Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Bar Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Restaurant Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Restaurant Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Restaurant
Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Ballroom Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD - Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5 Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD -Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5 Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Exterior Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Bar Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow and Nearby Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 181 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 21, 2015
Good transit hotel

Good distance from Terminal 5, cool to ride "the Pod", friendly staff
7.7
This is a great hotel for transit, convenient to get to from the airport at a reasonable price. You can take a bus direct, or take a "Pod" which is an automated monorail service. Either method will cost you £5. The Pod has about 200 meters to walk between the arrival and the hotel, but no waiting. The bus is to the door of the hotel, but you have to wait for the bus. The hotel is not really close to anything other than the airport, so would not stay here again for any other reason than as a transit hotel. However, as a transit hotel, very good value for money I think. The only negative point about the hotel was the toilet in my room. It was so close to the wall, I had to sit on it on an angle!
Swee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Value for money and close to Terminal 5

The English breakfast was damn good to kick start the day.
6.7
Can't commend much as the stay was indeed short, couple of hours before our connecting flight. Just needed a bed and a shower after a long haul flight into Heathrow.
James F. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Close to airport - although google maps takes you

location location location
7.3
Great if you need to catch an early morning flight
Royce R. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Reasonable 3 star

Value, location, cleanliness
6
good and convenient
Jane E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Very good for an overnight stay near airport

Staff courteous; location good; coffee excellent
8
Andrea C. Solo travelers Italy, May 23, 2015
one night stay

staff, location and very clean enviroment
9
Good Overall
Robert R. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2015
Close to airport

Good breakfast, close to the airport and friendly staff
6.7
Had a short stop over while in transit. Clean and convenient to the airport
Richard W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Decent hotel but rooms need a lot of updating!

It has a nice restaurant, in a quiet location, helpful staff
6
The hotel isn't within walking distance to the airport it seems. I had to take a public bus to the hotel and when I reached had to walk a little more to get to the hotel entrance. Since I was carrying 2 luggages and had been flying 13 hours straight without much sleep I was not happy at all. After I checked in, I went to my room and was somewhat disappointed with the outdated look and feel of the room, but because I was tired I just accepted it.
Jing R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Great Night Rest Transitting

Value for money, Near Airport, Comfort
8.7
It was a pleasant stay that i spent the night while transiting at Heathrow before heading back home. So i basically need a room for a quick rest and it appear to be value for money if compared to other hotels surrounding Heathrow Airport.
Yuxuan P. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
clean but far from city

clean , far, good service
7.7
good . except that it was far from the city as it took 1 hour to travel in. service was good. was given a late checkout for free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 LondonThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - ReceptionThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - ReceptionThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - LobbyThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - LoungeThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - BarThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - BarThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - RestaurantThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - RestaurantThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - RestaurantThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - BallroomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD - Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5 Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD -Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5 Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - ExteriorThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - BarThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD -Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02