My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5

Bath Road, Longford, West Drayton, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB7 0EQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Reception Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Reception Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Lobby Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Lounge Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Bar Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Bar Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Restaurant Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Restaurant Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Restaurant
Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Ballroom Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD - Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5 Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD -Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5 Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Exterior Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Bar Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Agnes T. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Gd location

Gd location Near heathrow t5 Clean & comfortable
7.3
Good night rest after a 12hr flight before catching a morning flight to Paris
John A. Couples Canada, June 23, 2014
THIS WAS MY THIRD VISIT TO THIS HOTEL AND MY LAST

DEPARTURE
4
o ON ARRIVAL THE RECEPTION CLERK WAS TO BUSY DOING HER OWN WORK TO BOTHER ABOUT ME. UNABLE TO BILL MY RESTAURANT BILL TO MY ROOM HAD TO PAY AFTER WE HAD COMPLETED OUR MEAL. NO FACE CLOTHS IN THE ROOM . HAD THE ROOM BEEN ANY FURTHER FROM THE ENTRANCE WE WOULD HAVE NEEDED TRANSPORT TO GET THERE. ()Note we are both well into our seventies )Restaurant staff still have a problem with the English language. Bathroom had black mould around by the taps.
Margart K. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Very small room and nowhere to put cases

There were none except being close to airport
7.3
I could not recommend this hotel except it is a 5 minute drive to Terminal 5. Room was so small and I had to put my suitcase on the floor as there was no room or facility anywhere. Very old hotel and definitely needs refurbishing. Thank goodness I only had to sleep there for 1 night.
Ben S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Conveniently located hotel for an airport stopover

Location, pod transfer system, price
7
The hotel is easy to access via the ultra pod transfer system (though beware these don't operate between 23:00 on Saturdays until 04:00 on Sundays!). It's a bit run down, and our room smelled strongly of some sort of cleaning product with the odour of nail polish remover. There was no tea in the "tea and coffee" facility in our room. However, the beds are comfortable enough and it is cheap. Worth considering if you have a late flight arriving at terminal 5.
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
A handy and adequate hotel for the traveller.

Location, nice room, reasonable price
8
Overall a good place for an overnight stay before or after flying from LHR. Great view of planes landing from the restaurant.
Ahmad H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
comfortable

room is clean, coffee maker is available and tv is good
7.7
no lift so have to carry luggage and baggage by myself
Sharon O. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
It was ok but the rooms are a bit old

Next to the airport Interesting Pod ride which should be complimentary for guest Nice view at restaurant but food quality is poor as my fries, fish & chips was dark & oil not fresh. Dissapointing.
5
Nothing impressed me excerpt Pod ride where I had to pay £ 10 for 2. That's expensive since this was just next to airport.
Lee T. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Good hotel close to airport

Nice room, nice food and free bus to airport outside hotel.
8
The hotel was very convenient and overall a nice hotel to stay at close to airport.
Ian M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 18, 2014
Convenient location and good quality overall

Location, transport and quality
7.7
Very pleasant and satisfactory
Tunc Y. Business travelers Turkey, May 15, 2014
Disappointed,very old room equipment and furniture

Friendly staff, easy access to airport
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 LondonThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - ReceptionThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - ReceptionThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - LobbyThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - LoungeThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - BarThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - BarThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - RestaurantThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - RestaurantThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - RestaurantThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Meeting RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - BallroomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD - Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5 Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD -Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5 Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - ExteriorThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - BarThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - Guest RoomThistle London Heathrow Terminal 5 London - The POD -Travel direct from Thistle London Heathrow to Terminal 5


AS-AGWEB-3A08