or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1966 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1966)
Sort by:
Shariffah S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great place for family with small kids

Pool
8
Yap C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
AWESOME STAY

AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY
10
AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
The rooms need to upgrade...not worthy on Rm500++

Poool,beach and lobby.
6
Average..it should,t rate as 5 star..
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice

Pool, room & staff
9.3
Suniljit S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Not worth the money you pay

Kids friendly but need lots of improvement
5
Not very happy with the stay this time
Irene M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Thistle needs upkeep & maintenance to stay ahead

Friendly & helpful staff, amenities & facilities, nice rooms
8.3
It was good, will be back but being less than 10 years old, this hotel needs to start maintaining it before major overhaul. My room toilet had several things that need to be fixed - broken towel rag, tub plug that doesn't work & leaky tub faucet. Service was excellent, kudos. The swimming pool restroom for ladies had one broken toilet - waste of water! Love complimentary bottled water & popcorn
Poh L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
overrated

pool, beach and free activities.
5
I find the room condition was mediocre at best. It is overated n overpriced. Room leaking during rain.beds legs are not even causing annoying noise despite adjustmwnts made. Since the floor is not carpetted should at least provide a floor mat in the room. Housekeeping took away all towels without replacements. All in all othwr the pool n sea side i find the hotel is not all it hyped up to be.
Tje I. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Not worth the exclusive price

big pool
5.7
To start with, the check in was really taking too long. For such an exclusive hotel, I would expect Thistle to be prepared of the crowd during peak seasons. Upon going to the pool, next disappointment, they ran out of pool towels and asked guests to wait for half an hour! After half and hour I returned, and they said, just ran out again and gotta wait. It Is just ridiculous. For a simple room of 550 it didn't even come with Breakfast hence I got a RM25 voucher to have breakfast. The spread was so so, not much of a variety. Funny thing was the beach wedding held that day, and during the march in, the music system gone haywire, well, maybe it's just bad luck for me this stay.
Rathini I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
My not so pleasant stay at Thistle,PD

Wonderful breakfast,pleasant staff, a huge swimming pool..one of the nicest ive seen
4.7
Overall it was relatively not a very good one. I must say that i was an unpleasant feeling waiting endlessly for the lift service as I was told only 2 function at per time for customers.The lift is incredibly small as well for a 5 star hotel. Several times we gave up waiting for the guest lift and ended up taking the stairs...with our young toddler. The lightings during night fall are so dim outside the entrance of the hotel and the parking, making it a very unlively entrance and making the pathway towards the carpark very unpleasant one as just opposite is the golf course also dim looking during nightfall. My room appeared like those belonging to a hotel in the late 19 era,old furniture and my cupboard almost fell as it was broken. Could be very dangerous for kids. Obviously far from a 5 star or what i had paid for. The towels in the pool were lacking and we had to wait for 45 minutes for one and the staff patiently told us they had ran out of towels at the peak hour. The walkway to the beach is poorly taken care off and confusing. There are obviously good things to say as well..loved the breakfast, the staff are extremely friendly love the way receptionist gets to sit and attend to guests..glad they are well taken care,thepool exceptionally beautiful...nice to have the young lady attending to children giving away baloons beautifully. Hope to see improvements Thistle PD.
Suraya M. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Many activities to occupy the children

Beach n water sport activities, great food, friendly staff
8.7
My second trip here and once again enjoyed it. Nice hotel that gives a free relaxing feel. Love the big yet cosy room and hospitality. Can get a bit crowded on weekends n with functions and groups. This time round could not get to use the pool near the beach cafe Cumulus at all due to functions booked there on both days I was there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - CafeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Poolside BarThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Outdoor WeddingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gym

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A01