Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2292 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Jawad A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Definitely the best place to stay in Port Dickson

Great Service, Excellent Facilities, Value for Money
10
Jasri B. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Awesome Thistle Resorts

The pool is big enough for a few families. The buffet spread for breakfast was really good. The staff were helpful and friendly
8
Enjoyed staying there throughout the 3 days. The water sports were the added services. Enjoyed the free kayaking and the banana boat ride with my big families. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Check-in duration was justified. The rooms are very spacious. I will definitely come back to this resort again.
Lim Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
a very good place to relax

good serive and pleasant hospitality and very attentive to your needs
9
Even thought that our room was not available, they compensated us well and made our stay enjoyable one
Salleh S. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
One of the power switch does not work.

Good aircond, good parking lot, nice lobby
6
I m doing video editing. While rendering my work on my laptop, power trip 3 times. I ve to run on batteries however, the third trip, its really annoyed me as my batteries is running low to 13%. I ve to rush the engineer to fix the power. Though the engineer came in time and saved my work but the experience us terrifying. And also the power plug nearer to my workstation, does not work :-(
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
1st time Visit

Hotel room is big enough, facilities is in good condition and etcs
6.3
On the 1st day of check into the hotel room, found out the towels are not clean enough plus the room a big dusty. Overall still ok but after the room tidy up on the second days, everything is much cleaner. So i suggest to buck up in term of room cleaning.
Nik F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
I have no specific title for my review

1)Sea view rooms are spacious 2) hotel is clean 3) nice swimming pools
7
Although overall the property itself is a good property, the location being far from town means we will be stuck in the jam a lot to get to the other side
Aaina K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Thistle PD review

Comfortable bed, adult pool and cleanliness
8
It was great. Relaxed and peaceful.
Nur J. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Awesome stay!

clean rooms, good service, nice pool
9.3
Farah A. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Nice place but could improve alot

nice resort, friendly staffs, nice pool
6.7
First impression of the resort is good. Nice structure, nice interior, could see it was like a five star resort. However, when you arrive in the room, you would question whether the resort has over-rated itself. My room was the garden view room. It was bigger than expected but the cleanliness is questionable. The floor was dusty, certain furnitures seem old and our toilet sink got clogged easily. Had to call the technician to come in. Eventhough it was a basic room, i still think attention should be paid to it. It almost felt the amt we paid per night is unworthy of the quality of the room. The seaview room is nice however. It was so hard to get information all ard. We was hoping that the receptionist will be able to provide us ample info on the prices of things but it seems that the the different vendor operates so separately that we had to go around to ask. It would be great if the resort and their vendors like the spa or the restaurants able to work tgt to keep each other updated on the prices or promotions they may have so that it is easily accessed to the guests. Resort has many interesting activties. Children will definitely enjoy it there. We still had fun with the water activities. Overall, an enjoyable experience but if things were to improve much, much more, it'll definitely attract a second visit.
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
value for money

side seeing, nice beaches and good for relax
6.3
very good hotel, value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - CafeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Poolside BarThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Outdoor WeddingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08