Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea View Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite King Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Cafe Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Poolside Bar Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite King Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea View Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Outdoor Wedding Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gym Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gym Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gym Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential Suite
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2683 reviews

2429 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Wan I. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2015
fair

location, private and good quite beach
4.7
i felt the hotel was overrated and not supposed to be 5 star hotel, the room was not clean. hotel staff was not as 5 star standard. overall was just an ordinary hotel resort.
Report this review
Jasmine L. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Comfortable getaway from KL

Spacious room, large bathroom space and variety of food for breakfast buffet
9.3
I loved the rooms as it was spacious and comfortable with a nice seaview. The only thing that they might have to improve is the cleanliness. Being near to the sea, the tendency to have flies around are higher. There were flies buzzing around the dining area during our breakfast buffet, although there were candles on the table as a remedy, they could well try other methods to prevent it from coming in (electric zappers or insect nets etc). Overall, the employees were efficient and friendly to us. Bonus point (^V^)
Report this review
Geok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Pleasant stay

Great play area for children, spacious room, kids friendly
7
Pleasant stay over the weekend. We had been upgraded to Suite room. Room was spacious. However one of the tap was loose & need to be maintained. The hotel is kids friendly- has Lego room & play area for young kids.
Report this review
Soolin C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Short getaway with kids

Friendly staffs, Room, and private beach
7.3
Report this review
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Feeling a bit of tiring

pool, food, activities
8
This is my third stay and i have to say, spending that many times staying in this hotel i started to see things objectively. The first time i stayed here i felt overawed with what the hotel has to offer. This time around though, that special feeling seems to have left me. I failed to smell the lemongrass scent at the lobby area not like the last time i came. Maybe it was a busy weekend with so many people the scent seems to be masked with the smell of other people. Upon check-in, i was told my room is not ready despite my checking in at 2.30 pm, half an hour after the standard check-in time of normal hotel. Yet i was no longer offered welcoming drinks like my previous visit. Dinner at the same Italian restaurant, named "Glass", the food quality is as before, not superbly fantastic but acceptable without too much of a wow factor. The breakfast the following day though, was a bit disappointing. The food variation seems to be gone, there aren't as many food as i had experienced before and it really doesn't represent a 5-star resort. Perhaps maybe i should take a break from staying here for awhile, then come back to rediscover the magic and the awe i felt the first time i arrived here.
Report this review
Yew C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Well trainged staffs. Credit to management. Nice

Swimming pool, lobby, room
7.7
Very pleasant with the staffs, lobby, swimming pool, carparks etc etc. Only complaint was bit too many flies esp at the restaurant. They should do something about it.
Report this review
Michelle T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2015
The smog has dampen our mood during our stayed

comfotable bed, nice garden and swimming pool
6.7
The haze has spoilt our holidays! Couldn't enjoy any outdoor activities as the weather is also very humid. There was no night entertainment and very boring
Report this review
Seng Y. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Good hotel

Big swimming pool, good location, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel has private beach and a big swimming pool. Enjoy sitting at the poolside bar, holding a drink while swimming.The Cumulus beach side bar is fantastic as well. All staffs we approached were friendly when helping us to check in and solving our questions, however staffs at the Cumulus bar has no smiles while serving. The room was spacious, facilities provided all worked well. The king size bed was big and comfortable. Instead of the restaurants provided in the hotel, you can easily find local seafood restaurants outside the hotel in few minutes drive. The only limitation is that many facilities of the hotel seems not working well, e.g. games room and movie room are closed, karaoke room needs to book early, and its limited to 30 minutes per booking. Overall the hotel is very good! Will definitely visit again!
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2015
P & D Scotland

The Pool / Barstaff at the Pool / Size of the Room
6.7
We had a very nice stay, the pool area was fantastic as were the staff there. The room was large and spacious but located too near the very noisy air conditioning unit outside. The beachside bar was a lovely area next to the sea. Not a lot of places to eat / drink nearby, and the town itself was quiet but provided a lot of street eating places which offered great food.
Report this review
Nordiana G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Nice location for family with small baby.

The pool is awesome. The bed is awsome also the aircond. No one help us during our last minute check in. Need to ask the guard to help the lugage. Over rated for 5 star.
8.3
The pool is awesome. The bed is awsome also the aircond. No one help us during our last minute check in. Need to ask the guard to help the lugage. Over rated for 5 star. But love the scenery. The kids room also cool n neat. Will come back definitely
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2429 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - CafeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Poolside BarThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Outdoor WeddingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05