or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Seaview Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite King Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Tan V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
convenient for business

location , clean
6.7
averagely this hotel will be my option when i come to port dickson
Caroline W. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable breakfast, nice pool

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
9
Comfortable, friendly staff, free welcome drink and beach activities, nice pool, enjoyable breakfast, 1 hour late check out provided.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
very good

swimming pool, beach, food
8.7
Pragatiswaran K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good Hotel for family

Beach, Large Room, Sport Activities
6.3
Expected a good and 5 star quality room but end up with average room with molds on toilets and noisy air conds ! Not really worth the price for the hotel. And Game room closes at 10pm which is too early.. it shall be opened 24hrs...
Kirna E. Families with older children Colombia, November 5, 2013
Excellent to relax and go with your family/friends

Friendly staff, pool, food
10
I enjoyed our stay because the hotel staff is very friendly, the room was clean and had a great view, the pool is fantastic for all ages and because of the size there is space for everyone. The well kept gardens are an addition. The buffet was varied both at night and in the morning and the organization was flawless.
Vikram D. Families with young children India, November 5, 2013
Nice resort hotel with all-inclusive rates!

Room size, king size bed and swimming pool
8.7
We were quite impressed as soon as we entered the hotel driveway, away from the busy road traffic, gave us a feeling of a big resort hotel. The check-in process was a bit slow as there was no staff at the reception when we arrived. May be because it was 6:30 pm in the evening which is not a usual check-in/check-out time. We liked the room as it was big, the bed was also big size to easily accomodate 2 adults and a kid. The bathroom also was quite big but there was no bath tub. The hotel staff informed us that all the hotel facilities were included in the price of the room i.e. water sports (jet ski and banana boat), kids games room, gym, etc. and we did enjoy all those activities for free. There was also a welcome drink at their beach bar. Alcoholic drink options also to choose from. Over all, I would say a nice hotel for a short stay.
Seh B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Nice and clean

Nice and Clean
7
Nice and Clean.The staffs are very friendly and nice.
Szu S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Cozy Hotel

Swimming pool, beach, spacious room
7.3
William T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Fantastic Getaway

XLarge Swimming Pools, Big comfy room & Friendly Staff
7
Nor H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Enjoy the weekend in swimming pool.

Near beach and . Good swiming pool. Good facilities
5.7
Good, but..this is my 2nd time family holiday at Thistle Hotel. The 1st one was better because we got sea view hotel room. This time with Agoda we cannot choose the room and it is subject to room availability without opportunity to choose the room online.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Seaview SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B06