Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Seaview Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite King Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Beach hotel with pleasant surroundings

Located by the beach, clean & comfortable room & bathroom, nice garden
7.3
My children (late teens) enjoyed the gym and the free wifi. I like the tranquil surroundings. Breakfast was adequate. Room price did not include breakfast.
Katherine L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Perfect for a couple/family weekend away

very friendly staff, good dining options, lovely room
10
It was my husband's birthday and the staff were very helpful with my surprise for him. The room was clean and nicely decorated. We had a comfortable and cosy 2 night stay. The beach didn't look suitable for swimming and the swimming pool was quite dirty. A cleaner pool would have been great. Filled with activities for kids though.
Zurainah Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
5 star price for 3 star value

nothing
4.7
Khang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Ok

Free water sport, quiet, calm sea view
7.7
Norleilawati H. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Awesome, great, see you again!

beautiful scenery, calm and peaceful
8.7
We are happy to visit the hotel again. It is good and a relaxing place.Always a pleasure to stay here again
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Great place for family with young children

The pools, the watersport and karaoke room
7.7
Overall it was great except for the showerhead in our bathroom, it leaked.
Sher-Mayne L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Above and beyond

Attentive staff, clean and spacious room, swimming pool
9.7
We arrived for our babymoon. The manager Raj, expedited our check in because we had young Children with us. He also offered us a free upgrade to the premium suite! He offered us the suite which was located at the ground floor so we didn't need to alkyl far with the kids and my baby bump. The staff were attentive, smiling and greeting us all the way, they made our stay beyond pleasant! We are definitely going back soon!
Azmy M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
amazing

s&r staff were very customer oriented, the greatest asset for the hotel. beautiful and clean surrounding, fun activities for the whole family.
9.3
1st time in Thistle chain. Surprising fun and interesting. Will definitely recommend my experience to friends. Also good for golfers. Will definitely come again. My 1st choice when talking about hotels in Port Dickson.
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
it is comfortable, clean and tidy,friendly staff

fully equiped with facilities, very helpful, understanding and friendly staff.
7.3
very satisfying stay in this hotel,with beautiful sea view, big and safe swimming pool.
Hayati O. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2013
Looking forward for my next stay

Pool, beach and cleanliness
10
Always a pleasure to stay and looking forward to our next getaway in this hotel. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Seaview SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A01