My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Seaview Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite King Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Zheng C. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Nice

Staff,View,Decoration
7.7
Nice customer service.
Juet C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Happy trip with a great hotel

Great view, great hotel beach, friendly staff
8.3
Actually I booked this hotel for friends, and they really love it! First of all, the view from the room is superb. And it just few minutes to the clear & beautiful beach own by hotel. Beside that, the staff is friendly when my friends asking for some helps. Its all made my friends a memorable trip. Recommend to all who going to Port Dickson!
Michelle T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Choosing Thistle was the right choice!

Spacious & open concept, friendly and attentive staff, superb swimming pools
9.3
We are more than happy and pleased with our stay at Thistle. Its greatest asset other than the great pools, restaurants and Kids Club, is its staff. Each and every staff whom we had encountered, it was always good and genuine service with a smile, even to my toddler - from the pool area staff (who hands out cold face towels and ice water around the pool area), the room service staff, the clown sculpting balloons, the concierge, the jaga kereta guard.. I am more than pleased. My family and I will definitely come back to Thistle without a doubt
Kumar M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Superb holiday at last in PD!

Superb Beach, Pool and the best ever staff you will ever get in PD
9.7
Initially booked one night thru Agoda... but when reached there and experienced the superb customer service... enden up staying an additional night. Since it's the muslim fasting month, they had a special break fast dinner at their restaurant and discount for guests. Really superb service and food. Beach was super clean, can take off your shoes.. kids really enjoyed building sand castles... then later to kids pool.. superb design.. with quite high slides but safe.. been trying so many hotels in PD for the past few years.. finally found the one for me!
Loy W. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
very good

pool, beach & room
7.3
Excellent. Like the room, beach , facility & greenary
Chin P. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Good location which away from town and looks green

Just renovated,quiet,get away feel
6
Comfortable cause renovated not long ago, situated in quiet and peaceful downtown
Hon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great for family retreat

Comfortable room, great staff and amenities
8
Relaxing for family. Hotel facilities is convenient.
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice relaxing hotel

Nice swimming pool,good for children .
8
The hotel is looking new, staff service are great. I staying for 2 night ,from the 1st day I stay in I saw some rubbish at the balcony ,on the next day I call for room service but I didn't mention about the balcony .surprise ! The balcony had not been clean.i think the hotel need to look into room keeping.but overall we are happy to stay in thister port Dickson .
Marilyn M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Some of the staff let the hotel down badly,

Design, beach and grounds
7
Over all it was what we wanted and because it is close to where I live I will go back. I would not travel a great distance to return as there is a lack of things to do anywhere the hotel I think more that 4 days would be boring. As far as Malaysian hotels go its good. Some of the staff were very good and tried very hard to compensate for those that were very bad! By the way, your section on "what would I recommend the area of Si Rusa", I wouldn't choose any of those, but had to put something in. Only the private beach at the Thistle is good and clean, the rest is full of dumped rubbish!
Geraldine W. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Leisure and relaxing by the beach side

Clean, well maintain and nice pub by the beach
8
Was good relaxing at the pub located at the beach. Even our room facing the garden view but we feel nice and refreshing by the greenery of the golf course

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Seaview SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C01