or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite King Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1511 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1511)
Sort by:
Amirul A. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson, Malaysia

own beach, huge compound
6
not really worth the money especially on weekend rate. i dislike room's hard flooring. prefer carpet. doesn't feel premium at all. bathroom has seen better days, need upgrade and some parts need replacement. dinner buffet, limited choice, not worth the money. didn't try breakfast. honestly, not worth it. only good thing about the hotel, next to beach. wont stay again (at premium price)
Rojhana B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel & Great Service

The view
8
Hotel more than met our expectations with beautiful view & nice clean & spacious rooms. Staff were very friendly & assisted us in finding games to occupy our kids. Some games were free (tennis, table tennis etc) but some required payments tho were cheap (foosball, pool table etc). Facilities for spa & golf looked really nice altho i did not have the time for the activities
Alexander K. Families with young children Russia, February 16, 2013
very good fun for kids

swimming pools + sport activities + gardens + golf filds
7.7
very good for family and kids fun and relaxation also good for romance and honeymoon different kind of sports available and good entertainment
Ng E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Very superb and nice hotel

Food, swimming pool,beach was so interesting
8.3
See Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Poor quality hotel

No good
5.3
Sleeping time 11pm to morning so noise, what sound in this hotel ha?
Gurmit K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great hotel & excellant service

This hotel provides great service & comfort for a family holiday.
9.3
My family and I had a good holiday. I found the hotel to be "child friendly". Staff are very approachable. Since I have come back home, I have recommended this hotel to so many of my friends.
Kok M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Everything is great

Big pools and comfort room
9
This is my second to stay here, everything is good .Will back again.
Restaurant Tip: Delicious food just 1 km from the hotel and delicious Wan Tan Mee is around 3 km from here
Yuen T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel & 5-star service.

Good holiday facilities for family & group.
8.7
Relaxing & Enjoyable with nice sea view & lovely golf course ambience altogether.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get to know attractions of the city Kuala Lumpur, both natural & man-made. An essential Malaysian experience - visit Langkawi, Pulau Redang, Pulau Perhentian on the west coast & the mountains & Taman Negara. For historical tour - visit Penang & Malacca. For the natural wild life & scenery - visit East Malaysia (Sabah & Sarawak).
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Average room but great pools

Pools
6
Room is just ok. For the price that I paid, I actually expected better. The pools are great. My son enjoyed it very much. He also enjoyed the video game.
Aisyah A. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with a private beach

Infinity pool facing the beach
8
My family and I had a lovely time. The hotel was perfect. A lot of activities for younger children.
Hotel Feature Tip: We got a room on the first floor. It was really good as we have easy access to the pools and the beach without having to take the lift. But if you want a seaview the upper floors would be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B03