or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Michaelraj S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
Worst Hotel to stay
3
It is not worth to stay in so called Star Hotel Poor customer service Inexperienced staff
Koh P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Slow action....

Good location, clean and good facility.
7.7
Everything is good until the time that i check out, just imagine i need to wait for 15 min just to pass my room key to the counter. unbelievable for 5 start hotel!
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Great service with a smile

The cleanliness , service , comfortable beds
8.3
It was absolutely great as i was greeted with friendly smiles from all staff and they were very helpful. The room was comfortable , clean and quiet which was good after a long drive . I really liked the view from the room as it was facing the swimming pool and ocean.
Law S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Great Hotel

Swimming Pool, outdoor and Indoor activities
8
My Kids were truly enjoyed the stay at Thistle and the hotel staffs are all friendly and helpful. Nice private beach and swimming pools. I will recommend to friends..
Zainul A. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
frequent blackouts

swimming pool
3.3
Zainul A. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
frequent blackout

swimmming pool
5.3
Not happy and will not recomment to my friend.the worst thing at 3pm blackout until 7am and it was hot until we cannot sleep and there alot of mosquito.It was my bad holiday
Bhupindar K. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
The good,bad and Ugly.

Location was quite alright.Beach proximity was good.Sea view rooms were fine too.
5.3
My stay in the hotel was average rating.Hotel room was a disappointment as it looked run down.Fixtures in bathroom were neither in top condition.All of it Nedd revamping. Lot of my collegues had some spooky experience in their rooms and couldn't sleep.Some floor had power cut.Just a bit surprised with all these happenings.High time the hotel gets a spirit cleansing so people are not terrified.
Faustina R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Poor staff performance

View and pool
4
Good if not for the staff performance, from housekeeping to restaurants, Fresh, Glass and Chinoiserie. Price expansive comparing to staff performance and quality of food, eg. taste and waiting time, sending to the wrong table. Staff not experience, fluent in English and well verse for a 5 staff hotel. Need to train staff better.
Che A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Our vacation is spoilt with the power disruption.

The only thing i like about the hotel is the large swimming pool and that's it!
4
The first day was nice but when the power supply started to trip a few times on our second night, we were very anxious. Then, the next day there was no power supply in our room from noon till late evening. After our morning activities, we were looking forward to take a rest in the room while my kids took their afternoon nap. But with no power supply, the room was hot and dark. We were forced to leave the room and go elsewhere. When i got back, i checked with the duty manager on the issue and he promised me that the problem was successfully resolved. Rather than transferring us to another room with no power supply issue, the hotel has guaranteed there will be no more power disruption and keep on accepting new guests checking in. However, on out 3rd night, our room blacked out again at 3am when we were supposed to enjoy our good night sleep. With mosquitoes flying around, i have to stay up and fan my kids. An hour later, room temperature getting high and we started to feel hot. Power supply only came back around 8am. I was so damn frustrated thinking that i paid a lot only for these kind of experience! This should never happen to a five star hotel. Only after the power disruption, the hotel management decides to pass the notice to our room. Shouldn't the notice reached the guests before that so the guests know what to expect and decide whether to continue checking in? It seems like the hotel is making excuses for their decision making mistakes and try to cover it by circulating the notice only after the event happen. The hotel still keeps accepting guests where as they should be transfering the affected guests into the other rooms with no power supply issue. I was so sleepless and tired and angry and frustrated. I have paid for a 5 star hotel but feel like staying in a 1 star hotel and even they dont encounter such problem! Thistle PD really spoilt our family trips this time around and we were ended up tired and angry instead of happy and refreshed!!
Kevin C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Overrated hotel

Dinner.nice pool.
5
Reached at 230pm 20/3/15.no proper signboard on where to checkin and proper place to queue.everyone just rush in between.staff is not too efficient.quite a crowd but only three counter open.waited at a counter but was close andstaff don't even bother open a close counter when there is a crowd. Checkin to hotel.at 10pm power in room cut off.for 15 mins.occur another time at 12am .woke up for breakfast.breakfast poor choice of food for the price I paid.then another power failure in our room at 10-12pm on the following day.complain to reception but was told in progress repairin.power off again at 12am 22/3/15 for half an hour then another 3am 22/3/15 till 8am.we were with children age 4 and an infant.didnt sleep whole night cause too warm .bad experience with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - CafeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Poolside BarThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Outdoor WeddingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B01