Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Garden Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2247 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2247)
Sort by:
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
nice location and beach view

-
7.7
-
Filippo G. Families with young children Italy, May 30, 2015
Below expectations

pool, private beach
6.7
Very old hotel though clean and decent. Pool is huge and nice. Private beach is a plus. The only downside was my baby did not get his sleeping cot despite arrangement was made few days prior to arrival and another request upon checking in.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
good ambience and environment

hotel, beach and room
9.7
Boon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Overall ok but below my expectation

Comfort, quiet and good location
8
The flush in the toilet was spoilt but fixed up immediately by the technician. Overall the room and facilities are ok except the air con seems not cold. Kinda hot since there's no fan inside the room and sweating at night.
Chang C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Not Worth at all

Swimming pool and location
4.7
Room quite small and dirty. Private beach really small. Swimming pool not bad. Nothing special. Not worth to pay such amount for this kind facilities.
Soo E. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Not worth the price

The beach, spa and staff
5
+ Friendly staff. All staff actually greeted us where we passed them. Liked the hospitality. + The beach is beautiful and well maintained. The beach bar too. (but i noticed the swing was missing since my last visit last year) + The masseur is experienced and provide the right pressure. - The toilet at the high floor sea view room needs refurbishment. the bathtub is rusty and has stains...it is actually quite disgusting. - The Cumulus Bar closes at 12 midnight. I would suggest that it be open longer during weekends. - Room service food overpriced * I overall had a good stay but I would have expected better upkeep of the facilities in the room for a 5-star hotel * this may not be the hotel's fault but since there are 3 different groups having their teambuilding activities, we did not enjoyed ourself as much as we could. too many people everywhere...even the bar were used for a function so we couldnt chill there and had to order room service.
Vee H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Room Maintenance & Food Pricing

Great swimming pool, quiet and peaceful, suitable for families
6
Overall my stay was present. Big swimming pools for adults and children. Quality of the pools water was great. No sticky feeling after swim. Room aircond was great too. Able to achieve to the setting temperature. I will return to this hotel as it's has comfortable space for children to play around. I only would like to feedback on room condition, food pricing and children playroom. I stayed in room 205. It's the 2nd deepest room and the nearer once seem not occupied. Maybe because we got promotional price from Agoda. The room door lock was not in good condition. It will not close smoothly. I need to pull and bang the door hard in order to close from outside. The toilet seat cover was faulty too. Regarding the food pricing. It's too expensive. I come to a resort planning to relax, stay in and eat in. But with these pricing I decided to drive out for meals. The traffic is smooth even with the distance, I don't mind driving out than to pay too much. Btw, I stay on weekdays. Please put up a sign to restrict from wearing shoes in the playroom and clean up the floor. I am referring to the playroom next to lego room. Thank you...
Carol O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Action of rectify the problem too slow

the environmental and scenery is good
3.7
i had encountered air con not in good condition due to balcony door didn't close properly and I have to woke up due to too warm of air conditioning and walk down to counter as receiptionist didn't pick up the phone call from room
Zaharudin A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Nice Hotel with fantastic panaroma

facalities, clean & beautiful
8
great
Irni S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Great Hotel!

Very good location, great pools, great rooms
9
Great hotel! The rooms were generous in size, with balconies and day beds. The bathrooms were spacious, the king sized beds were so comfy and can easily fit 4 adults. There were extra pillows in the large and spacious wardrobes for guests to use without charge. The pools were great too. They have slides at the kids pool, oh and there was also a large jacuzzi pool. There's also a game room and lego room for kids, plus a movie room for families to relax. The beach is also clean and we had kayak rides for free, compliments from the hotel. The staffs were friendly, the check in and check out fast and easy. The hotel is situated at the right spot, just outside the busy area of Port Dickson town, but still near enough to town. The new hotspot beachfront Port Dickson town is just 15 minutes away. Basically the hotel is a realy nice place for families to relax and enjoy themselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - CafeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Poolside BarThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Sea View Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe Sea ViewThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Outdoor WeddingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GymThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Indigo SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C07