My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite King Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1510 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1510)
Sort by:
Nadia S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Good family hotel

Swimming pool, beach, facilities
8
We came during the off-peak season, so beach and water sports activities were complementary. The rooms were spacious and clean, and perfect for us travelling with 2 young kids. The kids loved the pool, as well as the beach. There were 2 kiddie pools, (each with water slides) located at either end of the huge swimming pool, so if one got too congested, we could switch to the other one. There is another infinity type pool, exclusively for adults, located closer to the spa. The hotel was situated right on the beach, so we were able to swim there too. Sand is fairly clean. Bring your own mat to sit on the beach. Gift shop sells beach sand toys for kids, although we brought our own. Surrounding area was quiet, as the hotel is located away from the city center, but close to eateries. All in all, an enjoyable stay.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Good place for Family vacation

Clean, Facilities and Beach
7
Overall it was a greate holiday experience for us, from the room condition to the activity/facilities and staff commitment. Except for the food, where the taste and quality doesn't really good and match with the price charge.
Jiyeon S. Families with young children South Korea, March 31, 2014
For children, close beach

Price,location,nice to children
5.3
There are not swimming towels at the swimming pool and room. I couldn't understand it. Why do they prepare towels in advance? And the worst is that the room is not clean. I saw lots of hair on the floor of room. I am dissatisfied.
Jasmin J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Minor unsatissfied events overall great stay

Facilities provided free and the pool has varieties fir every individual & friendly staffs including the guard house
7.7
Minor issues, found a bra in the cupboard by the bed had ti get housekeeping to remove it, one if the rooms i booked had aircond problem Not blowing well, the day platform light was not functioning, otherwise everything else was superb
Chen W. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Tricky location

Good Rooms, Near beach and near to eateries
6.3
tricky location as we went to wrong location as reported in Google maps!
Khairun N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Value for money

Room, Service and facilities
7.7
We had a great time and worth the money.
David Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
My satisfied family will come AGAIN!!!

All inclusive beach activities
8
My family felt very expensive when heard about the rate initially, and felt satisfied and worth for money after enjoyed just a 2D1N stay. Overall, the activities are good. Karaoke facilities and choices of song should be upgraded. Pools & table tennis should be FOC. (All inclusive?) Bedroom should have side bed/sofa near the window, like Avillion. SPA service was full, :(
Kamen T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Worst ever 5 stars hotel ever stay!

Nothing in mind to share
3.7
I would briefly describe the problem with this hotel in points. 1) Requested for King size bed but given 2 attached single bed instead. 2) Stained hotel floor with beverages. 3) The pillow smell really bad! 4) Safe not working 5) Pool area ran out of towel. My 3 and 5 yr old kid have rush back to top floor rooms without towels. 6) Swimming pool floor was filled with all sorts of rubbish! 7) Pool life guard allowing guests to enter pool without proper attire. some even with full clothes and track pants! 8) Hotel mamnagement cater function to a group of guest without considering other guest in the house. Loud musics were played and the host was extremely annoying. My whole family including my kids cannot go to sleep. 9) Limited parking space. 10) Beach was swampy and muddy! not a plesant sight. I would not consider this hotel as 5 stars for the bad location, bad service and bad maintenenance. No more next time.
Tanja J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Tries to pass off as something better than it is

The beach and the pool
6
Not really value for money. Rooms are on the expensive side for the quality of the room. Had to change room 3 times because I requested a large bed in a quiet location, front office was very accommodating as I checked in a bit early. First room was a spare room that had been cannibalized (missing wardrobe doors, torn curtains, missing bay window seat cushion). Second room after upgrade couldn't close balcony door. Maintenance seems to be somewhat lacking as the sinks in two rooms leaked.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
great

firstly, the bed is very comfortable. secondly, the outdoor activities provides by the hotel is awesome and free of charge. thirdly, the hotel staffs are very friendly and their service is superb.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C07