or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Seaview Suite Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or Twin Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite King Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness Room Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lounge
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1821 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Huge room

huge room, nice pool, private beach
10
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Nice beach location

Hotel enviroment,swimming pool and the beach is clean.
8
We are enjoyable with the facilities at the hotel.
Joanna C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Poor staff performance for such a nice hotel

Room, pool and Lego room
5
The standard of service at this hotel is ridiculously poor. The major issue is over the food with staff untrained to take orders and keep track of orders. Using spoons with numbers on might be a good idea !! The food offered by the hotel is terrible. No healthy options, no kids menu. Checking out was a painful experience and no one seemed to care about the fact there was a queue of 12 people and only one person working. The manager of this hotel really needs to take a look at what is happening and do something about it.
Rosni M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
family activity

i love all the services provided there especially for the family entertainment,indoor and outdoor games.
9
i am so happy to see all the family members enjoyed with the activities provided.can't wait for my next visit to thistle port dickson.
Terrence T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice retreat but with room for improvement

Spacious room, beautiful sea view and friendly staff
7.3
Stay was pleasant with spacious room and bed. The room service was pleasant. However, ants were crawling along wall in room. The beach bar need better pest control. Were bitten at least 10 times by mosquitoes during an hour of drink there. Pool bar has to be better kept as ants and lizards were crawling on bar top.
Khor K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Acceptable

Restaurant and swimming pool
7.3
Overall is acceptable. During the time of visit, there is a lot of group check-in. The infinity pool suppose to be entered by adults only according to the hotel website, but end up to be filled with childrens and party during our visit, really disappointed!!! I rather staying in room than spend time near the seaside as it is very noisy. Also, we requested King/Queen bed, but we are given 2 single beds.
Kelly C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Nice hotel but need to clean beach

Nice pool, good facilities for kids, tasty food
6.7
Overall very good but beach was disgusting after the storm, full of rubbish for the days after with no attempts to clean it up. A shame for our toddler who wanted to play on the beach.
Gary A. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2014
Not a 5 star

The pool, the breakfast vouchers, the bed and the free drinking water.
6.7
Generally our stay was quite good and was relaxing. My disappointment was with the fact that it was shown as a 5 star hotel when clearly it isn't. The room we got was a good size and clean but it all looked a bit old. Certainly it didn't liveup to the one that was pictured on the website, which made me feel that I had been tricked by false advertising - something that seems to be quite acceptable practice in South East Asia. Breakfast was cafeteria standard. Would I stay there again? Probably, but only after checking to see if there is something better in the area.
Kong Z. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Satisfied

Nice room and pools and relaxing enviroment
6.7
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Pool Side Cafe services was extremely very slow.

location & kids play area
4.7
Generally it was ok. but the pool side cafe services was extremely very slow and there were many complaint during our visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Standard King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Seaview SuiteThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Deluxe King or TwinThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Suite KingThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Infinity PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitness RoomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GardenThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B07