or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thoi Dai Hotel

137 Tran Phu Street, Da Nang City, Han River, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Reception Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Interior Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Thoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom
Area: Han River Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2013
Good location near great restaurants

Clean rooms, nice staff
8.3
We were a few small families staying one night. The staff accommodated for our needs with the 3 small children between us and even let us check out later than the noon deadline.
Restaurant Tip: Waterfront Restaurant just around the corner has a great wine selection and awesome food
Kim M. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
Good hotel

Central area near market
7
Around the corner from the river front but not many restaurants in this area my room was very comfortable hotel has lift which is good if your on the top floors plus it had a big bathroom with a shower over the bath
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the museum and adjacent to the French church
Gordon J. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Good location, quiet at night.

About 50 metres from river front.
5
While the location was good I could not recommend this hotel. Our "superior" room had no window, no coffee or tea making facilities, very thin towels and no restaurant which meant going out for breakfast in the mornings. We like firm beds but the mattresses in our room were so hard there was absolutely no give in them. While the staff were friendly enough, they spoke no English, and when our room had not been made up the first day, they had to put me on phone to talk to someone who spoke english so I could explain we needed clean towels. Laundry was offered, but there was no laundry bag although and no explanation on how we could get laundry done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis are readily available at the water front and we were able to take us to Hoi Ann and Marble Mountain for the day at a very reasonable rate.
Catherina P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Wont stay again

good location
6
the hotel room was very basic no coffee or tea facilities, no safe,no restaurant, we had to go out for all our meals. the only good thing we can say about this hotel is that staff were friendly helpfull and could speak english.the location is good as it was close to the river with lots of eating places and within walking distances to sight seing places.
Georgina B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
value for money helpful friendly staff

location was great, close to river and public transport
6.3
Value for money hotel, beds were very hard, dissappointed there was no pool as this was reason for choosing this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the river, beaches and airport
William C. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2011
good value in downtown de nang

Good value, helpful staff
9
a good budget hotel. the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. the top floor room we had with its large glass windows suffered from a bit of street noise.
Roy B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2010
Really nice hotel great location

Huge bathroom and bed room
7.3
Easy transport to the beach, probably could organize cheap tours if you needed it.
Andre B. Couples France, May 9, 2011
Hotel charmant

Chambre propre et confortable
8
* séjour agréable. bien situé en centre ville pour restauration.
Fabienne K. Couples Switzerland, May 6, 2011
Gepflegte Zimmer

Günstiger Laundry Service
7.7
gepflegte und einfache zimmer, optimale grösse. preisleistung absolut ok. verpflegungsmöglichkeiten rund ums hotel sowie einige bars. günstiger laundryservice vorhanden. freundliches personal... alles in allem ok...
Hisaaki W. Solo travelers Japan, April 20, 2014
安いと割り切ればよいホテル

値段と立地、部屋の広さ
7.3
安いのが魅力です。朝食はレストランがないので近くで済ませましたが、ローカルフードを200円ぐらいで食べられます。 WiFiはあまり接続が良くなく、時々切れます。 あと、ホテルの人は英語を話せないない人がいて、チェックアウトすら通じなかったです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thoi Dai Hotel Da NangThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - LobbyThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - InteriorThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - BathroomThoi Dai Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04