or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@thome

Gembong 36 M street Atoom Megah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

@thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Lobby @thome Surabaya - Bathroom @thome Surabaya - Bathroom @thome Surabaya - Interior @thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Interior @thome Surabaya - Interior @thome Surabaya - Interior @thome Surabaya - Bathroom @thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Bathroom @thome Surabaya - standard Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Fatihah A. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
it s a budget hotel, what more can u expect?

cheap, great location.
5
okay,if u were backpacking, although it feels a bit creepy. next to shopping complex, value for ur money.
Hary W. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
affordable hotel for backpacker

cheap, near train station, near itc shopping
5.3
Thelvia V. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Backpacker Hostel

Cheap, Basic, Location
8
The price is cheap and fit for backpacker. Near shopping area. But the location is not in the central of Surabaya. No too far from the train station. The shared bathroom is quite clean.
Rapeepat M. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Good location for budget travellers

Price, location, staff
8
We got a deal on Agoda for its standard room with shared bathroom. It is fine for our overnight stay. The room was clean; so as toilet and bathroom (separate). We were lucky that our room was close to the bathroom; convenient enough. Staff were friendly. The owner speaks good English but might not stationed at all time. It is close to ITC shopping mall and Pasar Atoom; also Surabaya Kota.
Tony W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
nice clean and cheap

nice , cheap and clean
6
confortable , nice hotel in town
Colin R. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
Staff was nice, but the room was small and no wifi

near shopping mall, near street food, near train station
6.3
The hotel was very hard to find, but it's right next to ITC Surabaya. The hotel doesn't have wi-fi and is quite basic, but not too bad.
Karenina G. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2013
clean hostel

good price with adequate facilities
7.7
Tack H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
No complain for the price I have paid for the room

Reasonably clean room, hassle free check in and check out and friendly staff on-duty. The owner is also mostly around to oversee things.
4.7
It's a problem free stay and this is all that I had wanted since I am only paying for a low budget hotel. Thus I have no complain. I would recommend this hotel to anybody who doesn't want to pay too much and just looking for a reasonably clean room to sleep for the night. And this hotel is located not far from the city center of Surabaya.
Bayu P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
you get what you pay for

nice location, dirt cheap, that's all
6.3
not bad for the price, if you just there to sleep.
Yonathan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Simple, cheap, small hotel

Budget room, short to Pasar Atom and Itc for bags, clothes, bags and so on
5
Small and cheap motel. Hard to find it. Closed to Atom market about 25-30,000 IDR taxi to tunjungan. Get the food to the next door shopping center. No fit to family, ok for backpackers. Open at 5 am and closed at 10 pm. A lot of bugs and mosquitoes. Ac and tv with local channels. Outside bathroom (shared with other rooms)
Travel tip: Come before 10pm, get your own mosquitoes disinfectant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@thome Surabaya@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Lobby@thome Surabaya - Bathroom@thome Surabaya - Bathroom@thome Surabaya - Interior@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Interior@thome Surabaya - Interior@thome Surabaya - Interior@thome Surabaya - Bathroom@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Bathroom@thome Surabaya - standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05