My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@thome

Gembong 36 M street Atoom Megah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

@thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Lobby @thome Surabaya - Bathroom @thome Surabaya - Bathroom @thome Surabaya - Interior @thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Interior @thome Surabaya - Interior @thome Surabaya - Interior @thome Surabaya - Bathroom @thome Surabaya - Guest Room @thome Surabaya - Bathroom @thome Surabaya - standard Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
4.1
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Fatihah A. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
it s a budget hotel, what more can u expect?

cheap, great location.
5
okay,if u were backpacking, although it feels a bit creepy. next to shopping complex, value for ur money.
Thelvia V. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Backpacker Hostel

Cheap, Basic, Location
8
The price is cheap and fit for backpacker. Near shopping area. But the location is not in the central of Surabaya. No too far from the train station. The shared bathroom is quite clean.
Karenina G. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2013
clean hostel

good price with adequate facilities
7.7
Tresna T. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Affordable price but bad access to the hotel

Good location
6.3
Good price n service. The location is around the 'died ruko' and a little bit spooky if you came at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to ITC Surabaya
Hendra S. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Clean hotel and good location

Cheap and yet functional
7.3
The room is relatively small, but the bed is able to give you a good sleep. Both bed and bath rooms cleanliness are well maintained. The best you can get from this hotel is its short distance to Pasar Atom and ITC Surabaya. Pasar Atom is just accross the road, whereas ITC Surabay is on the left side of the hotel.
Kamaruddin Z. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2012
small room

near city
6.3
not suitable for family..that why i' m not staying there that day.
Raja N. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Convenient to any excess

very-very good for backpackers
7.7
it’s a nice, clean and cheaper placed for traveler like me (backpacker). just only few meter if you want to go for shopping at careffour. the room is good enough for 2 people. air-condition with 16inch t.v mould to the wall. a table for writing. 24 hours water dispenser hot/warm. smoking room but not advisable cause no ventilations inside the room except if you choose the room with window only have 1 room at each floor. 2 toilets each floor supply with water heater but some times the water flow going low. so serene & tranquil at night.
Travel tip: i'm suggesting to all backpacker..
Peggy B. Groups Netherlands, January 24, 2013
geweldige lokatie inderdaad kleine kamers.

het is voor oudere mensen niet geschikt, wel voor de jobgeren
7
bij @thome werken wel heel aardige mensen, en het hotel is heel dicht bij de shopping mol Pasar Atom enz.. op loop afstand.Voor de rest heeft het Hotel niet veel te bieden. Geen Koffie en geen handdoeken. Dus we waren verrast hierdoor. Maar goed alle winkels waren op loop afstand van 1 meter, dus dan ga je koffie en handdoeken en andere benodigheden halen.
Shopping Tip: we zijn elke dag wezen shoppen omdat het leuk is om bij de mol te gaan winkelen. en jammer dat er geen koffie of brood voor ontbijten. geeft allemaal niet want dan gaan we de deur uit om boodschappen te doen. belangrijste is wel dat er bij de receptie van @home aardige mensen zijn met een glimlacht.
Josje S. Groups Netherlands, July 21, 2012
Vreselijke plek, gedeelde badkamer en geen ramen

Goedkoop en schoon
4.7
We sliepen hier 1 nachtje tussen Yogjakarta en probollingo maar niet aan te raden. Het is 1 van de weinige goedkope accommodaties daar dus we hadden weinig keuze. Het zit tussen fabrieken en savonds rennen in de straat de ratten om je voeten. Het was oké voor 1 nacht maar goddank niet langer.
Travel tip: Kretekfabriek is erg interessant
Tsuda K. Groups Japan, March 12, 2013
ただ寝るだけ

安い、シンプル、涼しい、
6
値段がかなり安いかたから、予約しまた。まず到着するながタイヘンでした。部屋は清潔でした、。おじさわわわわわわんはいい人でした。満腹感あらららまさささ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@thome Surabaya@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Lobby@thome Surabaya - Bathroom@thome Surabaya - Bathroom@thome Surabaya - Interior@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Interior@thome Surabaya - Interior@thome Surabaya - Interior@thome Surabaya - Bathroom@thome Surabaya - Guest Room@thome Surabaya - Bathroom@thome Surabaya - standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08