Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thon Hotel Oslo Airport

Balder Alle 2, Gardermoen, Gardermoen, Norway 2065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Ballroom Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Lobby Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Interior Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Reception Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Interior Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Pub/Lounge Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Restaurant Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Restaurant Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Guest Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Guest Room
Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Guest Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Guest Room Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Exterior Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Exterior
Area: Gardermoen Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

2 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Junhyung C. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2013
For Busines

Clean, Close to airport, Good Beal
8
Report this review
Hiroyuki O. Couples Japan, December 27, 2009
Good Hotel

New & Clean
7.7
I stayed 1 night with my wife in my Christmas holiday. The hotel is located near Olso airport, and we can go to the hotel with airport shuttle bus. (2 buses per hour) As the room is new and clean, we could stay comfortably. However, the control of air conditioner is difficult, my room was not hot.
Travel tip: Airport shuttle bus service is available.
Report this review
Krisada S. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2015
มีค่าใช้จ่ายในการรับ-ส่งสนามบิน

อาหารเช้า ความสะอาด
7.3
อาหารเช้ามีหลากหลายให้เลือก แต่ต้องเสียค่าบริการรับ-ส่งสนามบินเที่ยวละ 70 Krone
Report this review
Junhyung C. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2013
너무 깨끗하고 깔끔한 호텔

아침식사 대박, 방 깨끗합니다.
8.7
Report this review
Junhyung C. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2013
공항 근처의 깨끗한 호텔

공항 근처의 깨끗한 호텔 조식 서비스 좋음
9
Report this review
Per K. Families with older children Norway, December 26, 2015
kjjk

jklø
10
Meget bra standard og service, og flott tidligfrokost.
Report this review
Kåre K. Solo travelers Norway, September 28, 2015
kåre karlstad

Beliggenhet,Service.Resturang-
8
helt ok
Report this review
Eivind R. Families with young children Norway, September 6, 2015
Blod på lakenet.

Frokost, Beliggenhet og Tv'n.
5.3
Hadde betalt før jeg kom, men ble trekt uansett av kortet en gang til. Ikke fått pengene tilbake etter 4 dager. Det var blod på lakenet og ellers dårlig vasket på rommet. Det var lang kø i resepsjonen hele kvelden, burde vært to resepsjonister.
Report this review
Hilde M. Families with young children Norway, December 28, 2013
Dårlig frokost! Ok utvalg, dårlig kvalitet

Beliggenhet, rimelig, parkering
3.3
Helt ok. Greit for en plass å sove. Ikke noe mer. Dårlig kvalitet på frokostbuffet. Fikk tildelt handikaprom. Mye bråk fra vaskedamer tidlig på morgen. Ble vekt av dette begge dager kl 08! Lite smilende resepsjonister
Report this review
Billy O. Business travelers Norway, June 15, 2010
Absolutt å anbefale

Godt tilgjengelig fra Gardermoen med shuttelbuss Nytt og moderne God frokost Gode senger
8
Hotellet kan absolutt anbefales med sin sentrale beliggenhet nær Gardermoen. Hotellet er lett tilgjengelig med shuttlebuss som går regelmessig flere ganger i timen til/fra Gardermoen. Rommene er enkle men moderne og har en grei standard. Trådløst internett inkludert i prisen er et pluss. Sengene er veldig gode. Frokostbufeten holder mål med godt utvalg i både kald og varm mat
Report this review
1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - ExteriorThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - BallroomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - LobbyThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Meeting RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - InteriorThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - ReceptionThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - InteriorThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Pub/LoungeThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - RestaurantThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - RestaurantThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Guest RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Guest RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Guest RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Guest RoomThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - ExteriorThon Hotel Oslo Airport Gardermoen - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02