or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9671 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9671)
Sort by:
Sebastien P. Couples France, November 27, 2013
only worth if you have an early flight

cheap, close to airport, shuttle to/from airport
6
The only interest of this hotel is if you have an early flight. We had booked the shuttle with a meeting point at the airport, but the lady does not even show any sign so I passed twice in front and had to ask many people and call before finding her. Ridiculous! Everybody else shows a sign to help. We had to take a bus downtown very early in the morning and so needed a taxi at 5 am. We had to insist so the girl at the front desk books one. At first she wanted to go find one at 5am in the street! She said she would take care of it and we went to our room. 30 mins later when we went to check, she had not done anything and forgot about it! Finally she booked one. The next day, I noticed that she had forgotten where we were going and she actually gave a wrong destination to the taxi driver! Check everything if you need a service! The only good thing is if you arrive late and if need to leave early to airport. We could not try any food. Internet did not work and we had to use a special password allowing only one device, so my wife and I had to share the connection.
Douglas M. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Cheap hotel close to airport

Nothing was nice about this hotel.
5
Friendly staff, breakfast was bad, room was a place to sleep, poor television reception, Internet was non existing.
Wanlaya M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Good hotel

Free airport transfer (from and to), free wifi, inexpensive
8.7
Less than 10 minutes drive from airport, my room was very comfortable, wifi is fast, room service 24 hours. The cons is noises from hallway and reception, I arrived hotel at 1 in the morning then they gave me a room on the first floor which about 3 rooms behind reception counter. After 4am when guests started check out, I heard they talked and dragging their luggages through hallway all morning.
John A. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2013
i can`t

staff,
8.3
it was great, i always felt like it was my home in bangkok! I loved the staff
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Pretty Terrible

close to airport
4
Would not stay here again if they paid me! The bed was like concrete, the room was on the fifth floor with no elevator! The air conditioning was noisy and the room had bugs.
Gary H. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2013
Cheap Hotel

Close to the airport, cheap hotel, hotel very clean
7.3
This Hotel is located close to the airport, the staff are very helpful and friendly, close by are many food stalls, also this hotel is very cheap
Mark F. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Good location

Located near Suvarnabumi, shuttle bus service & free.wifi
8
Good hotel for a stopover. Close to airport and has shuttle service
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
One night stay between flight in and out of Savana

Adjacent to Airport, Good Transfer and clean, smart room.
6.7
I have stayed at this Hotel many times and it is ideal for a one night transit through Bangkok. The Superior Rooms are brand new and spotless. This time the Wi-Fi in my room did not work, which was annoying. The Restaurant is pathetic, with very poor food and with only about 20% of the menu choice available, (as usual here), and this really lets this little hotel down.... eat elswehere as there are plenty of small restaurants and street stalls nearby.
Siiri T. Couples Estonia, November 25, 2013
Helpful staff, easy transport to city and airport

Easy transport to/from airport, helpful staff, decent room
8.7
Pretty decent place to stay, could have been a bit cleaner in the room. Room (5th/top floor) was quiet. Breakfast wasn't too good, but as we were on the way to the airport it didn't matter. Staff were very helpful in arranging a taxi to get to the train station so we could go to the city.
Marie J. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
standard rooms are a shocker. Dark with mosquitoe

great shuttle bus pick up and drop off
4.3
Standard rooms are just horrible, infested with mosquitoes as they are in the old building on the ground floor. The new building has lovely clean and bright rooms. Some of the staff are rude and just not helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08