or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10132 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10132)
Sort by:
Anna F. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2014
Good price- alright for one night stopover

airport shuttle service, close to airport, friendly staff
6
I just needed a place for one night and the price of the Thong Ta Resort seemed alright. The place is alright but you can tell that most people just crash there one or two nights. There were 3 things that made the stay less enjoyable: 1)The matress was saggy and the breakfast- well half fried egg and instant coffee. 2)Since the hotel is close to a main road with many bars and restaurants it got noisy in the night time( so don't forget to bring earplugs!)3) I had to wait for more than 40 minutes at the airport before the woman who coordinate the shuttle service manage to get hold of the shuttle. After more than 11 hours of flying it was exhausting to have to wait that long. On the plus side: 1) very short drive from and to airport 2) friendly stuff
Laura M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Good hotel for 1 night stay, close to aiport

close to airport, shuttle bus, friendly staff
6.7
Mrs C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Just the job for my stop over on my way home to GB

Staff really friendly & helpful, transfers worked well, close to airport but in a nice area close to night market where great street food is available. Felt safe in this area even though I was alone.
8.3
I only stayed one night, travelling from Singapore home to England, but all worked well and I felt safe in this area even though I am a young female travelling alone. Food from local night market was delicious and cheap.
Michael C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Clean, Pleasant, Budget hotel

Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
8.3
Very good value for money. Highly recommend for short stay if you're going to airport. Staff friendly and attentive, the rooms were clean and comfortable, didn't expect too much. Lots of little shop stands outside hotel selling different kinds of foods and a couple of bars nearby. Overall a pleasant stay and recommended.
Stefan J. Couples Sweden, January 19, 2014
Close to the airport

Location, free transfer and free parking.
7
The hotel delivers what it says. Close to the airport, clean and free transfer. Nothing more nothing less.
Aekyoung H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 18, 2014
Near to airport

price, close to hotel, clean
9
Great to stay, very close to airport, breakfast is good.
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Good value for a quick stay.

Close to the airport. Nice restaurant not far from the hotel. Large room.
5
This was a good stay for my wife and I because our flight got into Bangkok late. The breakfast was terrible and the room smelled bad, but it seemed clean. Overall for just a quick night stay close to the airport this is a good option for budget travelers like my wife and I. The shower water was hot with good pressure, and our room was a very big comfortable size. The beds were bouncy but only one night they are fine.
Gustav M. Groups Australia, January 17, 2014
Adequate room for the money

Close to BKK airport, staff, value for money
6.7
Nothing really to complain about, except for the toilet being blocked when first used, but this I found quite common in Asia and it was quickly rectified by staff. But could do without it, for sure. Overall, clean and comfortable for the money.
Gustav M. Groups Australia, January 17, 2014
adequate, close to the airport

Close to BKK airport, staff, value for money
7
Reasonably clean big room, airport shuffle, close to street vendors, pretty good value for the money if you need to stay near BKK airport.
Linda W. Couples Canada, January 17, 2014
Convenient to airport but noisy

The shuttle to and from the airport, room was clean and bed comfortable
7.7
The hotel was very noisy until 2:30 am. There is music right next door and then at 2:30 guests were coming into their rooms and you could hear all their talking and the doors opening and closing. The staff are very good though, and it is convenient for the airport and the shuttle is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06