or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10910 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10910)
Sort by:
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Great

Airport transfer, staff and the rooms
8.7
It was very nice,the airport transfer service is very good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have been there twice.
Mary G. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Convenient for a quick stay before the flight home

Location, Airport Transfer, Big Room
7
We were transiting from Krabi on the way home and needed a place to stay for the night. The resort was very convenient as it was near Suvarnabhumi Airport and with free round-trip airport transfers, we didn't have any difficulty going to and from the airport. The rooms were large enough for us and wi-fi was working well. Only minor problem we had was there were no elevators so we carried our luggage through the stairs as our room was on the 3rd floor.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
God hotel for overnight.

Location, location, location
6.3
Close to airport, good for those wanting to get a night rest before catching a connecting flight. Not recommended for tourist visiting the city. Rooms are ok, hit or miss if you have hot water in the showers. Staff is cordial but won't go out of their way to be helpful, restaurants at hotel is adequate, their are a number of local restaurants and food stand that have good food that are close to the hotel.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
comfortable and clean hotel

convenience to airport. good price. friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Only stayed one night at this hotel but I found it to be a very convenient, cheap and friendly hotel. The room was nice and clean with good wifi and easy check-in. If I come to Bangkok again I will definitely stay here.
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Great

Airport shuttle, location, close to airport
7.3
Great for transfer
Belinda U. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very close and convenient to airport

Close to airport, shuttle available even at early hours, easy check in
6.7
Thong Ta is really good if you need somewhere to stay close to the airport for a night or two. It takes less than 10 minutes to get to the airport from the hotel, and there is a shuttle available to take you. I would stay here again if I needed to be close to the airport, but not if I wanted to see central Bangkok (eg, shopping, nightlife) as it is too far for these things, and you would be better to stay closer to town. Rooms are large and fairly comfortable.
Petra M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 19, 2014
Well spent $20 for long layover at airport

Close to the airport, free airport shuttle, good value for money
7.7
I had an 8 hour lay-over at Bangkok Airport, so $20 for a night at a near-by hotel was a great deal. The hotel offers free airport shuttle, the rooms are ok for $20: meaning they try to keep them clean but you can tell the hotel has a lot of traffic/turnover. I'd definitely stay there again as a transit hotel to put my head down, take a shower, get on the free and fast wifi, order some room-service and then continue my travels. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Leigh D. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Downgraded waited too long on arrival

Close to airport, best taxi driver Wanchai! Can't really say much else to be honest. Alright, pretty cheap! Through agoda anyway..
6
Average to say the least. Downgraded on arrival as rooms would not be ready for 3 hours! It was 1:50pm too mind you! After about 30mins waiting in stinking heat, having what appeared to be 'more important people' dealt with before us, even though they had arrived well after us, we were given our downgraded rooms with no real explanation. I showered in my room and in about 3mins the shower flooded over the water break and started flowing outside the bathroom. End shower. No toilet paper. Warm water outside bar fridge and nothing inside it. Polite complaints fell on either deaf or non english speaking ears. In the end it was one night with main purpose being close to airport and shuttle. Found the best ever taxi driver there though, Wanchai! Drove us around for 5hours into bangkok city shopping and to pick up a tailor made suit ordered 10 days earlier. He pulled everything off, we did some awesome shopping, he even wanted to carry out bags, but we wouldn't have that!! Too good a man! Shouted him dinner and paid him handsomely by local standards, but in reality? Only twice as much as the taxi ride home from the airport in Melbourne, and that's only 15 bloody mins! Pay him well, look after him, he has a great Toyota 4x4 family style well kept and air conned vehicle! Thanks Wanchai, you made the experience turn from an almost nightmare into a dream last night in Bangkok!!
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, April 18, 2014
Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good

Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good for business people ...
8
Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good for business people ...
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2014
a super convenient stop over hotel

free shuttle, free wireless internet in rooms great prices
7.7
They were exceptionally helpful after my airline changed my itinerary and did not inform me, which caused me to miss my first flight. the shuttle and use of internet back at the hotel was a lifesaver. Had to stay the extra day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08