Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11611 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11611)
Sort by:
Ireneo L. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2014
small but nice hotel

convenient location, friendly staff and clean hote
9.7
We had an overnight stay at Thong Ta before we head to Pattaya the following day. They have a large, clean rooms, free transfer from airport, friendly staff and very close to convenient stores and street restaurant. my first night experience in Thailand was great. Thank to Thong Ta Resort
Report this review
Les H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

Convenient, had free wifi, comfortable
7.7
It met my expectations for being close to airport. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. It had a few places for massage available nearby.
Report this review
Sanghwan O. Business travelers South Korea, July 14, 2014
reasonable hotel

price location commodity
6
good hotel
Report this review
Ides D. Families with young children Belgium, July 14, 2014
Good located hotel when you need an early flight

Location for people who need an early flight or have a late flight arrival
6.7
We stayed in Thong Ta Resort because we needed an early flight the other day. This was a good decision. There was a free shuttle service to and from the airport. The resort is close to the airport, but the plane traffic didn't disturb a good sleep. Breakfast was very basic, but for a short stay acceptable.
Report this review
Jon C. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
convenient

helpful staff, .quiet....clean
8
Just an overnight stop over and very comfortable. They are not allowed to put up their hotel name so was a little disconcerting finding our shuttle. They had not included our namess but all up we are happy about our stay
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Good airport hotel if on budget

Clean,shuttle close to airport
6
Good value for money,rooms clean etc.only criticism ,wish shuttle drivers did not think they are in the Grand Prix ,bit too heavy and erratic on the pedal
Report this review
Nathan S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Good value

Shuttle to and from airport, friendly staff, location
9
Comfortable room very close to airport. Shuttle to and from the airport runs every 30 minutes 24 hours. Staff is most friendly and helpful. Check-in was quick. The only downside is that the towels are well worn. The hotel could really improve their standards by investing in some new linens.The day I stayed the TV was out in the entire resort. Did not effect me, but sure this would be quite disturbing to families with small children. There were workers from the cable company checking on the system, but no TV the entire stay.
Report this review
Robert D. Couples Canada, July 14, 2014
Great airport hotel at BKK

airport shuttle, air conditioning internet
7
Good stop before/after flights for one night. We used it to recover and plan for next adventure in Thailand. It is cheap, has internet and air con..that's about it. There was some flooding in July from the summer monsoons and we moved upstairs. The internet was patchy and very slow. The breakfast mediocre. Nothing much else happened except the bed was broken in one corner and hurt my back.
Report this review
Taio M. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
It's good so far

Room , Located , Food
7.7
-
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
close to airport

close to BKK
10
"Resort" is a bit grandiose of a description. I would have expected a swimming pool at a resort, but I digress and that being said, I'm still giving five stars. The staff was very friendly, shuttle new and modern, and the room was big and comfortable with a great air conditioner. It's close to BKK, there are some great local restaurants a short walk away and fast Internet. Great value for money. (I didn't eat the restaurant, but it looked good, and was in a garden like setting.)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01