or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9120 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9120)
Sort by:
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Cheap, Comfortable, Convenient

Good Price, Close to the airport, clean
8.3
Brian M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Good hotel, close to the airport, good staff.

Close to airport, good staff, good nightlife around the hotel.
7.3
Huge rooms, very clean. the staff all spoke excellent English, and the airport shuttle was prompt and efficient. Breakfast was a bit ordinary. There are plenty of bar/restaurants surrounding the hotel, but it is far enough away from them to be quiet.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
great value airport hotel

very near to airport, large rooms, good local food
8
This is the best airport hotel in Suvarnabhumi Airport. The rooms are large and clean. There are plenty of local restaurant near the area. The hotel also has a restaurant serving local dishes at affordable prices. The hotel also provides free WiFi.
Travis N. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
nice hotel was in the new part

90 % was good
8
the one thing i can say bad it was a cheap breakfast i think it should be a buffet breakfast or do a better breakfast it made me not want to get any other food from the hotel apart from that good hotel
Luis R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Great customer service. Bilingual personnel.

Great customer service. Bilingual personnel. Near budget transport, restaurants and airport.
6.3
The staff responded to my needs when asked. They help me with the television controls and carrying my things to the top floors to repack. They also changed my sheets, I found dirty, the coffee maker too an no objections, good customer service. Good effective hotel personnel and they were informative and at least one or two spoke great English so communication definitely has improved since last time I stayed in. They are also more knowledgeable of the surroundings providing the guest with valuable money and time saving information for shopping and transport. I enjoy the free water and complimentary coffee. The hostel needed more channels in English.
Hungsen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2013
not going back

low cost reliable airport transfer
3.7
simple facility, free wifi, good price, street venders/small market nearby at night, reliable airport transport, really bad cigarete smell in my room. I think i will not be back just to save one or two hundred bah and to see a receptionist being so annoyed when i occupied three minutes of her time just to checkin.
Huimin H. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2013
good for next day airport transfer

location, airport shuttle, nice staff
8.3
good location for next day to the airport, round trip airport shuttle is good, nice staff
Travis L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
cheap hotel near airport with free shuttle

cheap with a free shuttle
6.7
Great place if you have an overnight stay near BKK. cost of the room included the shuttle from and to the airport. needed a place to stay in Bangkok for a night on my way to other parts of Thailand when my flight got in after 11pm. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Not recommended if you actually want to stay in Bangkok and see the sites. for that go stay near Sukhumvit.
Tannie F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Not bad for the room.

Near the airport, easy acces to the airport, clean room.
5
No good for family fun only for transit, surroundings very quiet.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
conveniently close to the airport, but but much el

airport proximity, nice room, pretty cheap
7.7
Pleasant, no problems, got us to the airport on time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07