Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11266 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11266)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Very affordable room service food was good.

Very affordable, close to airport, and food was good.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay though it does take some time to travel to the city.
Thongkham L. Families with older children United States of America, May 5, 2014
terrible

airport transfer
4
Terrible, book for 3 days didn't get a room till 4 pm. Upon the 2nd day stay the room was not cleaned, bath and hand towels weren't changed and trash was not picked up; call front desk for housekeeping and was notified by the personnel if the guest wants room to be clean needs to notify front desk by 11 am otherwise no service for that day.
Penelope S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Very cheap, lovely clean hotel, close to airport

Price Location Friendliness
8.7
Would reccommend it to anyone wanting to be close to Bangkok airport
Graeme O. Business travelers New Zealand, May 5, 2014
Great value for money

Clean, free shuttle, friendly efficient staff
9
In late, out early, services excellent and breakfast was great even though there was no choice - exceptional value for money
Jeongju L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2014
cheap, friendly / noisy, not completely clean

Reasonable price, friendly staff, good location
8.3
I only stayed for a short amount of time because of my flight. The staff was very nice and pick up service was convinient. But the bathroom was not completely clean. (some hair on the body wash bottle, and on the corners of the walls). The street that led to the main road was quite dirty as well, food garbage smell was all over the street. And there was some big restaurant that played music way too loud. I only went to sleep at 3 in the morning, and the music was still playing. Can't complain much though, I got a really good deal. I just expected it to be a little cleaner since it's a three star hotel. Overall, it's a good place with the nice staff and in a good location (the shuttle bus ride between the hotel and the airport is only 10 minutes). If you're looking for a decent hotel for a good price, this one definitely should be considered.
Gibeom J. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2014
So noisy

neat, clean, pick up service
6
good pick up service. stayed new building facilitie were okay~ but there was a lot of noise around there because of night club~ I couldn't sleep well becasue of it. breakfast was just simple. shouldn't expect.
Phornpachara T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
The best choice!

Cheap price,good room and good service
9.7
Always choose Thong Ta when i have early flights. Everything is so good.
Marjorie J. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Excellent sleep close to airport

Its closeness to the airport, free transfer, lovely room, good breakfast
8.7
I really enjoyed this! Free efficient pickup from the airport, lovely room (clean, attractive, big), tasty breakfast, pleasant surroundings, free quick return to airport for morning flight.
Mario M. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2014
We had a pleasant stay

The staff was very friendly, clean and spoke excellent english
8
Overall the stay was comfortable. The hotel does not have a swimming pool but otherwise very comfortable and would gladly stay there again.
Wichasha W. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Great hotel that does what it says on the tin

closeness to airport, room size, friendly staff
8
The Thong Ta is a great little hotel near to the airport. They pick you up and drop you off (make sure you book this option), rooms are clean and a good size and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Recommended for those who need a decent but cheap transit hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05