Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9297 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9297)
Sort by:
Maria V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, and Affordable

Bed, AC, Airport Location
8.7
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The food was average. The locations was perfect for airport transfer.
Travis N. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
good hotel

overall 90% good
7.7
breakfast do i better one or buffet one right now i give your breakfast a 2 out of 10
Graham F. Business travelers Ireland, August 17, 2013
Easy location to airport

Location, location location
6.3
Good for airport with free shuttle. The waiting time for the shuttle to the hotel was too long after a long flight.
Vera J. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
Comfortable and great value for money.

Comforts. Value for money. Satisfied customer.
7
It was a nice, enjoyable experience. I am satisfied with the customer service and I had a great time during my stay with my family.
Somsanith N. Families with young children Laos, August 16, 2013
Short distance to Airport

Close to Airport, Free minivan service, and Reasonable room size.
5.7
Actually, this is a reasonable ok ok hotel for transit, either domestic or international flights.
Patitta P. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, nice staff and near the airport
7
Value for your money and recommend for everyone who looking for the hotel to stay 1 night while waiting to your flight. This hotel very near The Suvarnabhumi Airport about 10min. so, it's comfortable.
Denise W. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2013
Great hotel near the airport

Great value, convenient to airport, free airport shuttle
8
This is a clean comfortable hotel near the airport. The hotel offers free airport shuttle service as well as free breakfast. The staff was helpful and friendly and check-in was very easy. The room was clean and very large. The room service was very good and very inexpensive. I have stayed here twice and would come back again. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a hotel near the airport.
Qiang M. Families with young children China, August 15, 2013
Good airport transfer

airport transfer, pickup service, staff
9
it's pleasure, esp. with the airport transfer service
Gloria C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
never again!

scary to be alone here
4
the hotel rooms were casita style with rooms having their own bench outside. not the typical one building with elevator. it was more like bungalows beside each other. the design of the hotel was resort like but amazingly, I was the only guest when I arrived. I explored the surroundings and failed to find other guests or occupied rooms. This can be scary for a lone female traveler especially at night with the kind of set up of the rooms. Also, the 2nd lock/latch inside was broken. I checked out after around 45 mins frm checking in. Not brave enough to spend a night as lone guest.
Ronald P. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
The stay was comfortable and the staff friendly

The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly and the service was good
8.3
I enjoyed the stay at Thong Ta and would stay there again.The location was close to the airport without the noise of take-off and landimgs and the room was clean and comfortable. The only bad thing was the loud music from a nearby hotel that went into the early hours of the morning. However I would recommend Thong Ta to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01