or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10647 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10647)
Sort by:
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable, convenient

Shuttle to airport and back
7.7
Good accommodations: large bathroom, comfortable bed, free water, frig. They did shut off my water without notice which is scary if I were in the shower covered with soap. Fortunately I was only washing my hands in the sink after going to the toilet. Still they should have notified me first. But I told them and they turned it back on within the hour. Their English is poor at front desk and they are not the friendliest people, but the shuttle from airport to hotel and back made up for it. I liked the hotel overal and the people are probably doing the best they can.
Charles O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Great Value

Location, quiet, value
7.7
Simple and efficient. Clean and quiet. A little tough to find if you are driving. Good for short stay in transit. Room was over front of hotel on 2nd floor. Spartan bathroom, very little water pressure in sink. Shower only, no tub, with plastic curtain to separate from rest of bathroom. Only complaint is mosquitoes! The bathroom window was permanently open, and the garden below seemed to be a breeding ground for mosquitoes. The fix is simple...put screening over the window. Otherwise it was a terrific bargain hotel.
Chiragbhai V. Couples India, February 24, 2014
budget hotel for transit purpose

airport pick up and drop service
5.3
its okay for stay one night only, hotel quality according price level.
Teo G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
quiet and nice

close to airport big room and friendly staff
7.7
smooth check-in and service staff is efficient. nearby there are street food available at reasonable price. fresh fruits vendors and many stalls are in the vicinity. there is also a 7-11 close by to pick up basic grocery. nightie take a walk along the street to enjoy live band playing at restaurants.
Jeff R. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Great for a quick stopover

Value for money, proximity to airport, helpful staff
7.7
Had a quick 1 night stopover before flying off to Krabi the next day. Was perfect for what we needed, close to airport, clean and comfortable, nice hotel grounds and absolutely fantastic value for money! Will definitely be staying here in the future!
Dorothee D. Groups France, February 23, 2014
A great place to stay near the airport

comfort, lot of restaurants and bars closed to the hotel, location
8.3
Georga O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Exactly what we needed

Free Airport Shuttle, Breakfast, spacious room with refrigerator
9.3
We enjoyed our brief stay. The beds were comfortable, room spacious, helpful staff carried our bags to our room - didn't see an elevator. Breakfast was quick and plentiful and we met a friendly co-traveler at breakfast. Nice eating area. I wouldn't call this place a "resort" but the price was certainly great and it was quick and easy access to the airport which was exactly what we needed.
Curtis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
My stay was okay

Close to airport, close to restaurants, easy to find cab.
4.7
The rooms are clean. The beds are old box springs and not comfortable. The furniture is old. Most of the staff that check you in and out of the hotel was not friendly or helpful.
Paula W. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
convenient

close to airport
6.7
Fine for a quick airport transit -- good shuttle service on return to airport Drawback: hotel restaurant closed at 9 pm, so had to walk down to an open air market area to eat at 9:30 pm
Hui P. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
You get what you paid for...

Efficient airport shuttle, close to airport
5.7
We paid for the superior room in the new block and the rooms were relatively clean but there's karaoke downstairs at night. The rooms are basic but hey, what do you expect for $30. No issues with the airport shuttle. They were waiting for us when we got out and in the morning they left on time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03