or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10122 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10122)
Sort by:
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Average Airport Hotel, OK for one night.

Airport shuttle, Fast Internet, OK for the money
5.7
An Average hotel that was OK for the 12 hours I spent there, but would'nt want to to spend any longer there.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Cheap and adequate but awful smell

cheap, shuttle, streefood nearby
7.7
Stayed a night in transit. Shuttle was good and check in quick. On the 5th floor and no lift. Room was clean but awful smell of sewage coming from the bathroom. Ok for a night but I couldn't tahan the smell any more.
Samuel K. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Cheap and well located although staff were rude

cheap, convenient, clean
6
For the money we paid it was fairly good. Although I wouldn't choose this place again as the staff performance was pretty poor.
Naruchart I. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2013
Perfect for long lay over Location, quiet, free sh

Perfect for long lay over Location, quiet, free shuttle to airport
6
Perfect for long lay over Location, quiet, free shuttle to airport 9 Had long lay over and this was the perfect choice to relax, clean up and repack for a 30hr flight
Ya H. Groups Taiwan, December 28, 2013
Nice location!

room promoted, good location.cheapest price
8
Derek V. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 28, 2013
The usual outstanding value for money

location, airport transfers and good-sized room
8
Transfers were efficient but need a sign at airport meeting point! Lobby staff were particularly attentive and efficient. Top floor room was good but smelt rather strongly of damp. Wifi was working well. Went to restaurant for breakfast but staff ignored me so assumed it was closed. I happily read the paper in peace. As usual, very good value for money.
Maria J. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2013
2 thumbs up for this Hotel

Fast check in/out , nice place , near to airport, comfortable room and fast internet access
9.7
I will surely recommend this to my friends who wants to go to bangkok. A place to stay if you're catching an early/late flight
Viet H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 28, 2013
Close to the airport

Free airport transfer, close to the airport and fast check-in and check-out
8.7
Bjorn S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 26, 2013
Cheap, AirPort shuttle and friendly

Cheap, clean Big rooms
6.7
Friendly Staff, Alot of restaurang close by and the rooms was vetter than i expected. Clean and close to the AirPort
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
great hotel for airpot

price,airport transfer,nice room.
7.7
stayed for one night as flying out next day.airport transfers included in the room price. nice hotel with a warm welcome.plenty of food and drink options nearby. i will definately stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06