Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Saranrat A. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, spacious room
7
The hotel is located not far away from suvarnabhumi airport, but in a small street which takes 5 mins walk to the main road where there're lots of food stores, restaurants, 7-11. The room is spacious, bed is comfortable enough but the bathroom is really tiny I almost couldn't move around in the shower area. Good enough for quick rest near airport.
Capt J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
i never got to stay due the reservation mixup

i never got to stay at the hotel
6.7
i was very disappointed with my reservations. i wanted reservations for oct and apparently the reservations were made for sept . i immediately realized i had selected the incorrect date but when i tryied to cancel and make new reservation, the web site said i was too late and would be charged for one night. twice a year i stay overnight in bkk and was hoping i could find a hotl i could go to on a regular basis but with my experience with the reservation incident i will decline staying at the thong ta resort
Andrea F. Solo travelers Italy, September 17, 2013
Nice stay waiting for the flight

Position, cheap rate, friendly staff
6.7
Nice stay, I spent just one night awaiting the flight. Suggested if You'd like to get a cheap fare not so far from the airport.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great massage lady and wonderful restaurant

cheap food, nearby food carts, the newer building in the back
8.7
Ask for a room in the newer building in the back. Though newer, there did see to be a sewer problem while we were staying with them. The small filled up the entrance. Do not miss a chance to get a Thai massage by their in-house lady. She was wonderful.
Thomas U. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Everything is fine for the first night in Thailand

Convenient to airport, friendly staff, high speed internet
8
Almost all flights form USA to Thailand arrive late at night. My flight arrived at about midnight. Thong Tha staff picked me up about 15 minutes after I reached the waiting area. I checked in and walked to the food stands by the main road to get something to eat at about 1:30 a.m. I did this many times before and everything is about the same everytime.
Jules K. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
a good hote for transit

cheap accommodation, hotel transfer and good and on-time breakfast
9
Generally good. However, needs to improve internet connection since I was assigned in a level 3 room with low access to internet
Yan H. Couples China, September 15, 2013
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

Nice place nice peopel
8
Marcus F. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Decent budget hotel for quick access to the airpor

Location, food and staff
8
The price, location and free shuttle are wonderful. The bedroom was tiny and the drain had a horrendous smell coming out of it that stunk the whole room. That was an easy fix by putting the coffee plate over the drain. The hotel Thai food is quite good and the restaurants and 7-11 down the alley are plentiful. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is run efficiently. I will continue to come back here when I need to stay close to the airport.
Xiaoqian S. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
It's very comfortable and convenient!

roundtrip transfer to airport
7.7
Great! If I have more time, I'd like to go to the night market near the hotel too.
Nongkran M. Families with older children United States of America, September 14, 2013
Not worth it.

Friendly receptionist . Everything else is awful.
4.3
It will be my first and last time staying at this hotel. We stayed at the old building. The room is old. The sheets have a big hole on it. The towels supposed to be white instead it a brown color.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04