Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
12632 reviews

5672 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (12632)
Sort by:
Itamar B. Solo travelers Israel, November 17, 2014
Close to the airport but really bad hotel!!

Only location and taxi back to the airport if you need
4.3
I stayed one night because I arrived in the middle of the night to Bangkok and I didn't want to go far at night. The room was in a very high floor and they don't have elevator, the air conditions didn't work it was so hot. The room smell wierd and the bathroom wasn't clean! When I wanted to change a room the lady at the reception didn't understand what I want. The bad wasn't comfortable.. the room and the hotel is very old!! Not like in the pictures on website. I would recommend to go to a different hotel.
Report this review
Tomas T. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2014
Perfect location near Suvarnabhumi

Location near Suvarnabhumi, nice clean and comfortable, good helpful service
8.7
Report this review
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, round trips transfer and not too expensive.
6
Good location because close to the airport with fair room and got included round trips transfer so convenience for us as well.
Report this review
Marjorie V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
Comfy but noisy

Nice room interior, friendly staff
7
Noisy due to bar next door.
Report this review
Thanapon J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2014
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Kimberly K. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good enough for overnight stay

location, free airport transfer, local food nearby
6
Good place for overnight stay. Room was spacious, however, there were mosquitos in the room which was unpleasant.
Report this review
Rhonda F. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Great Bangkok stopover

Location, price, staff
8.7
I always stay here as a stopover on the way to CM or returning to Australia. All the facilities I need in the hotel and locally
Report this review
Stacy S. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Avoid this place! Awful!
2
Terrible! The pictures on the site do not match the actual hotel. The towels looked like they had never been washed, the bed was beyond uncomfortable, there were roach bugs, we could barely sleep due to too many mosquitoes, and it was incredibly loud. This place was so bad we left at 3am because we were unable to sleep due to so many mosquitoes (and this is after spending 20 minutes killing them) I would rather have slept at the airport.
Report this review
Walter P. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
X

X
7.7
X
Report this review
Lindsay Y. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great overnight stopover

Close to Survanabhumi Airport. Efficient free airport shuttle service. Good local restaurants.
7
Had premiere room but water from shower flooded bathroom floor every time. Rooms not automatically serviced as had to ask. Reception varied in service levels. Good local restaurants. Room large and clean. Breakfast very basic but quick service. Overall good for a stopover and value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 5672 reviews Next page
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02