or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9316 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9316)
Sort by:
Youngseok L. Business travelers South Korea, August 7, 2013
Good option near the airport

location, staffs, pick-up service
7.7
I have stayed here for several times. And among the hotels near Bangkok airport, Thong Ta resort Suvarnabhumi is a good choice. There is 7 Eleven in 3 minutes walking distance, and some street restaurants serving local foods as well. The hotel itself is also good enough for short stay. Large rooms are clean. Note that there is no elevator so better to ask them to assign your room at lower floor when you check-in.
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
overnight stay between flights

clean room, aircon, friendly staff
10
Excellent, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RESORT TO ANYONE, STAFF WERE FRIENDLY, ROOM WAS CLEAN,GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.CLOSE TO NIGHT MARKETS, ABLE TO BUY GOOD CHEAP MEAL EASY WALKING DISTANCE FROM RESORT.UNFORTUNATELY,WAS NOT INFORMED AS TO WHERE TO CATCH SHUTTLE BUS FROM AIRPORT TO RESORT, HAD TO CATCH CAB, BUT NEXT DAY SHUTTLE BUS WAS AVAILABLE, LEAQVES FOR AIRPORT EVERY 30MINS, WAS GREAT SERVICE
Thio T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
its a nice hotel overall but with a poor breakfast

clean, near to airport, not many people staying there
7
Harold M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
convenient and comfortable

location, comfort, friendly staff
7.7
restful, comfortable no problems, reasonable cost,near airport with no worry about taxis, walking distance to restaurants, adequate breakfast, close to stores for drinks and personal items.
Stephen D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
a very good value, very friendly, helpful staff.

The staff, clean comfortable rooms, a good value
9
it was excellent for the money I paid. Actually, I have stayed at two other airport hotels in Bangkok that were more expensive and not nearly as nice. This was my second stay and I will definatly be back again.
Ryan T. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Reasonable room but very poor service

Price, cleanliness, airport shuttle
5.7
The hotel was adequate for one night shuttle to and from the airport, the shuttle leaves every 30 minutes and takes about 10 minutes. The rooms were fairly clean, had pretty good bathroom, although the bed was really hard and still had a sheet underneath which made it uncomfortable, there was also a lot of mosquitoes and other bugs. The breakfast was okay, but average: powder coffee, two bits of bread and egg and some type of meat, but for a charge I think you could order other things. The worst part was the service, unfortunately not a smile in sight, at check in the girl was talking to another colleague and randomly laughing (not sure if that was something about me), later I rang about a massage as I hurt my back having a local thai massage but the guy hung up on me after I asked if I could get a massage, 30 minutes later I rang back and the guy was really rude and it was a big bother so I didn't go through with it. At checkout they were again too busy talking to each other. The breakfast service was unfriendly and I felt that I bothered them for having breakfast.
Stefan B. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2013
convinient

close to airport, very clean room, large and comfortable room, good value for money.
8.7
puntual pick-up from airport. 10 min air-con drive from airport. large and comfortable room. very nice and clean beds. decent bathroom, ok breakfast. pleasant surroundings. professional staff. fast check-in and out. no fuss or inconvinience. overall 9 out of 10. highly recommendet.
Sattha P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
Easy access to airport, Value for money

Easy access to airport, Value for money
7.7
My stay at Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi has always been satisfied. I like airport transfer service of this service. The price is cheap and value for money. There is 7Eleven in walking distance making it is very convenient.
Denise W. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great hotel near the airport.

good price value, clean rooms, breakfast and airport shuttle included.
8
This was a economical hotel to stay at near the airport. The room was big and very clean. Breakfast and airport shuttle was included in the price. Close to a convenience store and room service is available. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in a hotel near the airport.
James T. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Rude front desk and extra charges

proximity to the airport and shuttle bus
5.3
Hotel is fine if you need a place to stay close to the airport. Although, I'd look elsewhere. Make sure you pay attention to what you're booking exactly. They will try to charge you extra for shuttle rides or book you for one person and then charge you extra for any more people with you. Even if you made it clear that you will be having more than one person. They advertise double beds, but when we got there they said they no longer have doubles just twins that you can put together. You still will be charged for a double though. Also, they have some strange rules for their hotel such as if someone visits you there, they can only stay for one hour or you'll be charged for an extra person. I wouldn't stay there again or suggest any friends to stay there. They're many options around the airport that are most likely better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02