or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Zan H. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2013
regret to book this hotel, would not recommend

nothing great
3.7
not a good experience. we chose it because we just need a good sleep and would rush to airport in the morning, it is near to airport and supposed to provide free 2 way shuttle bus. it turns out, they provide free one way shuttle service only, if you need for both ways, they charge a fee. no swimming pool (yeah i overlooked this myself), no facility, and no shopping mall/super market around the place, so it's quite boring to stay there for half day. these are all ok. the thing that made me not to recommend this hotel is that, when i asked them to give us an extra blanket (not an extra bed, just a blanket), they told me they would charge 300B for renting a blanket. well, i'd stayed in more than 100 hotels in around 10 countries, this is the first one that wanted to charge customer for a blanket.
Anthony V. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
Great inexpensive hote to spend the last few days

Great value, 24 hr airport shuttle , DO NOT MISS the great local 600 stall food and shopping market close by, better than Chatuchuk !
7.7
An great way to begin or end your vacation. booking with the 24 hr round trip airport shuttle, quick checkin, AND DON NOT MISS THIS, go and do your final shopping at this terrific local food and shopping market (with 600 stalls) open every day from 5-9pm, just a 6 minute walk, There is a TOPS supermarket close by and fridge in the room.. Breakfast is very simple, basic and quick - no choice, its fruit, juice, coffee/tea, egg ham and sausage and toast. I stayed, left luggage and came back after a week in town, no problems, the front desk speaks English.
William W. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Effortless staff performance

Clean, friendly staff easy access to airport
8.7
As always staying at the Thong Ta was enjoyable. We have used this hotel time after time during the past five years when using the Suvaqrnabhumi Airport. Excellent service and cooperate staff are the major reasons. We are warmly greeted and our requests are promptly responded to with a desire to serve. This was our first time to use the breakfast service as our departures usually proceeded breakfast the food was cold and clearly standing by for some time.
Michael B. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Airport hotel

close to airport, clean, near foodmarket
6.3
a hotel for a morning flight, to sleep and wake up near the airport
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
its ok for one night when in transit

big room ,close-to airport,good priced rooms and airport transfers free
6.3
it was nice hotel for the price,big room and clean i will stay there again
Aji H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
a nice basic hotel

close to airport, pick-up and transfer, value for price
6.7
Good for just sleeping and for early morning flight. the employees need english training for better communication
Ricky T. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Good transportation provided to access airport

Access to airport and helpful staff
6.3
The morning isnt reported on time. It is advisable to have your own alarm.
James T. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Close to airport

Close to airport, food and mart
6.7
Have stayed here a couple of times. This is a airport hotel. Its clean enough the staff are nice and the price is cheap. Has a couple of places to eat around but really its to rest your head before or after a flight before you move on.
Hyejung O. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
value for money

free shuttle bus, spacious room, reasonable price
7.7
i stayed at thong ta resort for one night because i arrived in BKK midnight. they provided free round shuttle service from the airport to resort that is the biggest reason i booked this hotel. Room was pretty spacioius but water pressure in bathroom was quite weak. Breakfast was served at their restaurant right next to hotel and it was very simple american style, not bad in my opinion. Also used free shuttle service to go back to the airport to take subway to downtown. For budget traveler who is arranged to arrive midnight in BKK, i recommend staying one night at budget hotel like Thong Ta and move to downtown next day for saving money. Value for money. Highly recommend.
Fong M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Convenient for early morning international flight

shuttle service to airport, fast check out, helpful attendants
8.7
We only stayed there for a few hours given that we arrived from Bangkok city at close to midnight and our flight out from Thailand was at 6am. So we had to be at airport by 4am. The shuttle was at 3.30am and a 15min to airport. Totally convenient. Had not had the chance to explore its surroundings at all. Resort does not have a lift. Porters have to carry our bags 5 floors up with our rooms located on the highest floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07