My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9062 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9062)
Sort by:
Rudelene V. Families with older children Finland, June 8, 2013
Transit

Close to the airport, clean rooms, airport transfer included
6.3
It was a long wait before the transfer to the hotel. The van was so full that it was a dangerous 15 minutes ride because of the mountain of luggages just above my head. Checking in has always been slow and waiting for the transfer has always been long according to my experience staying in this hotel before.
Johannes U. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 8, 2013
For the price very reasonable

Close to Bangkok Int. airport
6.7
Very handy to be close to a lot of restaurants
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
near airport with free shuttle

near airport, great for night arrival
6.3
great location, but the light were too dark. good choice for night arrival bkk airport, have a night market & 7-11 near the hotel (within 3 mins)
Peter K. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Perfect for a one night stop over

airport shuttle, close proximity to airport, friendly staff
5.3
Maargaret G. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 7, 2013
Great location and a good price

Location price cleanliness
8
Lisa D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Close to airport and market near by. Internet work

close to airport and free shuttle
5.3
Muni L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Ok. It is a transit hotel

good shuttle, close to airport
6.7
I live in Thailand & have stayed several times in transit. I was always satisfied but when I booked for my young niece, she was given a room with ANTS in the bed, both times. The room was changed both times but the 2nd time the new room was full of mosquitoes. I did not want to write a negative review & TRIED to contact the hotel directly. Unfortunately the email I was given did not work??? "
Marcus F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Big room, good price, perfect location

Room size, room cleanliness and location
8
The room is huge, with cable tv, reliable internet, good water pressure and surprisingly clean. Very close to the airport but no problems with air traffic noise. Breakfast is pretty horrible. The Thai food from the restaurant is fantastic! The bed isn't the softest but not bad for an Asian budget hotel.
Lena S. Couples Germany, June 5, 2013
book in advance!!!short stay, internet not working

clean, close to airport
5
book online in advance!!! size of room was ok, room was clean. we stayed there the second time, internet didnt work both times. when we arrived at the airport we thought we will just book at the hotel, like we did everywhere in asia. so we had to find a wifi spot at the airport to make the reservation online to get charged the online price. this has never happened to us in any hostel in asia during our 10 weeks stay. even when we called the hotel to ask for the internet reservation they did not want to help us and just said we would have to book onilne. easy access to the airport. if you dont book the shuttle there is a local bus going to the airport just at the end of the hotel road turn right and cross the main road. its a lot cheaper than what the taxis want to charge you
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Ideal stopover Hotel for transit

Collection from Airport, Efficient check in check out, relaxing room with TV.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01