or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9695)
Sort by:
Tarawut B. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2013
Very good price

Service, close to the airport, cheap
9.3
No problem at al, I can manage on my schedule. I will recommend to my friends.
Paulo L. Couples Brazil, September 19, 2013
good staff, close to airport and some food markets

Location, Price, Staff
10
Just one night but was really good, friendly staff, good airport transfer, easy and fast check in / out, close to the airport, and has some food markets near, good ! ;)
Irena K. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable room but poor customer service.

Clean and comfortable room, airport pick up.
5
Clean and comfortable rooms although a little bit noisy due to their proximity to the highway and a night club. A very poor customer service and overpriced hotel taxis (at least 30% more that the norm)and a taxi driver in the front of the main reception. Confusing set up with two reception desks, the one in the new building does not have a phone line (except for the internal communication, does not speak English and has a very poor communication with the main reception. There is no vegetarian dish on the menu and a very limited selection of food after 9 pm.
Chunta H. Couples Taiwan, September 18, 2013
Near airport

Near airport
6.7
It's simple and small room, but close to the airport. So it's value for one night. I payed the price with airport shuttle, one route per hour.
Eyal V. Solo travelers Israel, September 18, 2013
close to the airport

The hotel located 10 minutes away from the airport, room is clean, there are free shuttles every 30 minutes.
8.3
I arrived there around 10pm and left at the next day morning around 8am. There is a free shuttle to the hotel and back to the airport every 30 minutes 24 hours a day. The breakfast was very basic, just coffee, 2 slice of bread, jam, sausages and small omelette. The room was big and clean but the AC was very noisy so hard to get a sleep. Ask for upper room if you want to avoid the noise of new guests that coming during the night time. There is no elevator. If all you need is one night for your next flight, this hotel is very good value for your money.
Leonard L. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Great value for airport hotel

Cheap price,fre shuttle to and from airpiort, free breakfast included
8.7
great, except for getting onto the Internet. Took 3 trips from our room on the third floor to the lobby, but eventually we got it.
Saranrat A. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, spacious room
7
The hotel is located not far away from suvarnabhumi airport, but in a small street which takes 5 mins walk to the main road where there're lots of food stores, restaurants, 7-11. The room is spacious, bed is comfortable enough but the bathroom is really tiny I almost couldn't move around in the shower area. Good enough for quick rest near airport.
Capt J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
i never got to stay due the reservation mixup

i never got to stay at the hotel
6.7
i was very disappointed with my reservations. i wanted reservations for oct and apparently the reservations were made for sept . i immediately realized i had selected the incorrect date but when i tryied to cancel and make new reservation, the web site said i was too late and would be charged for one night. twice a year i stay overnight in bkk and was hoping i could find a hotl i could go to on a regular basis but with my experience with the reservation incident i will decline staying at the thong ta resort
Andrea F. Solo travelers Italy, September 17, 2013
Nice stay waiting for the flight

Position, cheap rate, friendly staff
6.7
Nice stay, I spent just one night awaiting the flight. Suggested if You'd like to get a cheap fare not so far from the airport.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great massage lady and wonderful restaurant

cheap food, nearby food carts, the newer building in the back
8.7
Ask for a room in the newer building in the back. Though newer, there did see to be a sewer problem while we were staying with them. The small filled up the entrance. Do not miss a chance to get a Thai massage by their in-house lady. She was wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04