or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10619 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10619)
Sort by:
Kristi K. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Convenient easy stay

Comfortable, clean, convenient
8.3
The hotel is conveniently located less than 10 minutes from the airport (BKK). Staff is always friendly and airport pick up super easy too. Rooms are extremely clean and very comfortable. Always recommended. Great value.
Glenn F. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
It is ok for a quick stop

location price friendly
6.7
Its ok for a quite stopover or transiting bkk
Thomas U. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
It was great for the night before leaving Thailand

Close to Airport, free airport transportation, free WIFI
8
It was my last night before leaving Thailand. My flight left at 5:30 a.m. The wake call was on time. The transportation to the airport was on time. I originally had the bathroom door closed and noticed that it had an odor. I ended up leaving the bathroom door open. I am not sure if it was good a good countermeasure, but the odor got diluted and I did not smell it anymore.
Ram M. Couples Israel, January 28, 2014
worst experience ever

close to the air port
2.7
When we got there they gave us room on the fifth floor when there is no elevator! Then we entered the room that was dusty, nasty and full of stains on the bed! After 2 minutes I've had allergic reaction so we left to another hotel. Till know I haven't got respond froml agoda and the hotel to refund me. S
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Ideal Airport Stay for 1 night

Location/Price/Clean Hotel
8
Nice clean room, we/l have stayed here now 3 times on a stop back to the UK, only 5 minutes from Airport. Ideal 1 night stay before travelling back home. Location is bring as long as you like eating with the local community, there are some fantastic places to eat by Hotel plus this time, there are some great bars to go to that have been bulit in the last 12 months, The Peak for one!
Ryo K. Business travelers Japan, January 28, 2014
Best Transit Hotel!

Staff, airport shuttle, lots of street food around
7.7
I arrived on 2300pm and had to catch a flight on 0800am .... but did not have any problem because hotel did a very fast check-out percedure and provided me a shuttle bus, got to airport in less than 10 minutes. Stayed at several transit hotel but this probably was the best.
Mayurat N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
The budget airport hotel

price, location, free shuttle service to airport
6.7
The hotel is closed to the SVB airport and offer free round trips shuttle van service.
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Nice relaxing stop over

Free shuttle service , very friendly staff and the thai food court 100 metres away
9.3
Only one night but very pleasant stay , the staff are great and the local food court is a must to try out many thai dishes , room was large and very clean , internet was great and the bed very comfortable 10/10
David B. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
A good airport stopover option

Close to airport, airport shuttle, ok rooms
6
Stayed many times but decided to go for superior room in new block with breakfast. Nice room on ground floor although noisy as located near to reception. Breakfast is not worth the extra cost, better food outside hotel. ice room, good TV but small. Shower better than in main building with hot water and plenty of it. Good shuttle service to airport every 30 minutes 24 hours.
Sinziana T. Solo travelers Romania, January 27, 2014
cosy hotel for 1-2 nights

value for money,clean,close to the airport
8.7
The staff is very helpful,prompt free shuttle ,big and comfortable room,quick room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01