or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9695)
Sort by:
Thomas U. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Everything is fine for the first night in Thailand

Convenient to airport, friendly staff, high speed internet
8
Almost all flights form USA to Thailand arrive late at night. My flight arrived at about midnight. Thong Tha staff picked me up about 15 minutes after I reached the waiting area. I checked in and walked to the food stands by the main road to get something to eat at about 1:30 a.m. I did this many times before and everything is about the same everytime.
Jules K. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
a good hote for transit

cheap accommodation, hotel transfer and good and on-time breakfast
9
Generally good. However, needs to improve internet connection since I was assigned in a level 3 room with low access to internet
Yan H. Couples China, September 15, 2013
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

Nice place nice peopel
8
Marcus F. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Decent budget hotel for quick access to the airpor

Location, food and staff
8
The price, location and free shuttle are wonderful. The bedroom was tiny and the drain had a horrendous smell coming out of it that stunk the whole room. That was an easy fix by putting the coffee plate over the drain. The hotel Thai food is quite good and the restaurants and 7-11 down the alley are plentiful. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is run efficiently. I will continue to come back here when I need to stay close to the airport.
Nongkran M. Families with older children United States of America, September 14, 2013
Not worth it.

Friendly receptionist . Everything else is awful.
4.3
It will be my first and last time staying at this hotel. We stayed at the old building. The room is old. The sheets have a big hole on it. The towels supposed to be white instead it a brown color.
Michael G. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, September 14, 2013
adequate

airport airport airport
7.3
Xiaoqian S. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
It's very comfortable and convenient!

roundtrip transfer to airport
7.7
Great! If I have more time, I'd like to go to the night market near the hotel too.
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location, price, shuttle service to airport
8.3
I've stayed here many times and will continue to come back. The airport shuttle is convenient and the staff are very friendly. Since staying in superior rooms instead of standard rooms, I've had no issues with mattresses. The Thai food you can order to your room is very good. The location is also good for getting street food down the alley and there's a 7-11 on the corner.
John T. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Great stay

checkin/checkout good, close to airport, breakfast sufficient
8.3
Great place to stay to catch a flight early the next morning
William A. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Close to Airport with Transfer Included

Location close to Suvarnabhumi Airport, Hotel provide Airport Transfer, Suitable for Transit Traveller
9
Hotel provide 24 Hours shuttle transfer return from Suvarnabhumi Airport was definitely advantage to those transit flight at Bangkok, Thailand. The hotel room was spacious enough with stand shower bathroom and balcony. Room was very clean with complimentary two bottle unique Thailand made mineral water, and some instant coffee and tea pack. Laundry and order meal to room service also available upon request with reasonable charge. The hotel was only five floors and without any escalator or lift access to your check-in floor. Although the hotel butler was very helpful to take up all your belonging until room doorstep with climb up the staircase, but you need to move your own belonging when you check-out from high floor. The surround of hotel was very quiet since it was out from city. The only improvement that need to concern by the hotel was the air-conditioner inside the room. Hopefully they check the air-con unit and its compressor regularly, to run smoothly and quiet. Great experience stay at Thong Ta Resort Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06