or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10085 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10085)
Sort by:
Janice T. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Very good value for money and good location

Value,location and hotel
8.7
I would be very happy to return for a layover. Value was excellent.
Myla C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
the place is good .

staff, price, location
8.3
Brad V. Families with older children United States of America, October 30, 2014
Great stay

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Great stay. We stay here every year we come to Thailand. I also recommend it to other travels traveling into or through Bangkok.
Sirirung J. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2014
good

airport transfer,
6.3
Bent S. Solo travelers Denmark, October 30, 2014
4

the room staff and value for my money
9.7
Angela M. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Good value for money stay

Comfort , location , price
9.7
Most enjoyable nights stay
Ketan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Horrible
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
NOT WORTH IT!

the closeness to the airport
2.7
It was awful. The worse night of our 5 week trip. It was me and my daughter. I bought the breakfast and round trip included. I was flying at 6am and she was flying at midnight. Another 150 Bhat if we both take the transfer. It is only ONE per room. So they tell her to get a taxi. We tried to eat at the restaurant. The first 5 items we picked they did not have. There is nothing close to eat at besides street vendors. So you are stuck with their food. The taste was ok. NO elevator. At least the bell men took our luggage. Once in our room the air conditioner started dripping LOTS of water all over the tv stand and the floor. We called the front desk and asked for a mop. They said 30 min. 1 1/2 hours later we tried to call again. Phone to front desk did not work. So down 3 flights of stairs to tell them again. In another half hour they brought us soap. NO MOP, we showed them the floor which was like a pool. Next time they brought us 2 bath towels and pointed to the floor. We had to mop it ourselves. SO all night long the air con dripped water or ran so loud we had to shut it off to try to sleep. The bed on the left had round springs poking up all over the mattress. The towels were an awful shade of grey with frayed edges. I am sure they were washed but not bleached and very old. We slept a total of 45 min. People in the hall banging and talking all night. I left at 3am. My daughter tried to sleep in a bit but could not due to the shouting and talking in the hall by 8am. I have stayed in probably 50 hotels in Bangkok. This is the first bad review I have ever written. It was just the worse place I have stayed in Thailand. Avoid it! Front desk not much help and the phone to the front desk worked sporadically. Other hotels in the area are same price and have pools and elevators and nice restaurants. Will never be back to Thong Ta. Why is it called a resort??
Andy L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Valued for short stay

near to Suvarnabhumi Int Airport, Cleanliness of the room and shops surrounding
7.3
I stay at Thong Ta Resort just for 1 night with my wife. we continue our hoildays with my friends on the next day. The staffs at the reception were friendly. They can speak simple english. The room is spacious n clean. I will choose Thong Ta Resort again if I stay for just for a day.
Carl T. Business travelers Canada, October 27, 2014
Great bang for your buck.

Very convenient. Good price. Good service.
7.3
It offers more than what you expect for the price which is what I look for when traveling on business. It is very conveniently located for for those needing an overnight stay while connecting in Bangkok even if using DMK by utilizing the free shuttle between BKK and DMK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07