or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9069 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9069)
Sort by:
Guenther K. Couples Germany, May 26, 2014
good location, big rooms, shower room was small

big room, free shuttle, water kettle
6.7
impressive room, but the shower room was little bit too small. Nice balcony and nearby many restaurants. The free shuttle bus make it more convenient to go there and leave the hotel on time, cause they had also alarm clock on the room.
Lynette W. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Great Accommodation and service

Location, price, service
8.3
Heekyung H. Groups South Korea, May 26, 2014
Staff wasnt kindRoom was dirty and old

Just airport tranport service
4.7
I won't stay here next time if i visit bangkok again.
Kareem N. Solo travelers Egypt, May 25, 2014
Clean House, bad service

Location, Cleanliness, price
6.3
I was dropping there for just a half day before catching my plane, I got a room on the 5th floor and I had to drag it up the stairs as they don't have an elevator. After checking in, the girl on the front desk told one of the guys working at the hotel to show me to my room, and all he did was just pointing out the way without explaining, I had to ask him which floor and that was it, He was gone. I ordered a meal from the room service, and I can't say it was a good thing that I did, the food was tasteless and it had some burnt stuff in it. The room was very clean though, the TV had so many channels that 90% of them were Thai and Chinese, and it was very close to the airport with free transportation to and from it.
Mario M. Couples Austria, May 25, 2014
good for stay only for stay 1 or 2 nights,bc its

Airport Shuttle,Room andLocation
8
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Good hotel, good location, good price

Hotel is near the aiport, free shuttle, very inexpensive and nice rooms
7.7
The new wing is nice. rooms are big and comfortable. Very reasonable price. Hotel is a little bit noisy if you stay on the ground flood because it is a transit hotel and people come and go at all hours. So request a higher floor. Little restaurant is okay. And a 7-11 just up the road.
Gypsy B. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Great stay near airport

Shuttle to and from airport Staff Location near night market for cheap delicious food
9.7
Great Transit Stay Good Price Good Location Highly recommend
Martin K. Groups Australia, May 23, 2014
Quick one night before the flight to Europe

Awesome location, clean, quiet, few min by taxi to the Airport
7.7
very happy, great value for your money if you need nice, clean and quiet place before a long flight. just don't eat in the restaurant :) although it has cheap beer. Walk to the main road, plenty of cool little thai places. The best duck soup at the corner!! :)
Steffen R. Groups Germany, May 23, 2014
Good location near BKK airport , Shuttle all 30min

Shuttle from gate 4 level 2 every 30 mjnutes tp hotel. Book tjis shuttle with room directly.
6
Short. Nice garden. Good air con. Troubles with military investigation and no possible leave hotel 10pm till 5am.
Andrew C. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2014
Cheap hotel, not a resort.

Cheap, near airport, close to good street food.
5.7
My stay was just OK. There are two main buildings, one is new and one is old. I stayed in the old building. There is no elevator, the bed was very old, but the price was cheap. I have stayed in the other building before, it is like a different hotel completely. The new building is much nicer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04