or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9125 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9125)
Sort by:
Marcus F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
A clean, well located budget hotel

Location, Clean, Thai food
8
Good. It's your typical Thai budget hotel. Hot water, fridge, internet. Nothing too special but that's the point. The price is great. The location is perfect for access to the airport. The breakfast is pretty terrible but the Thai food you can order to your room is fantastic. There's a 7-11 and open air Thai restaurants down the alley. The rooms are big and my room was clean. Internet was fairly quick by hotel standards. I'll be staying here next time I take a flight out of Suvarnabhumi.
Stacy W. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Nice, big, clean room and bathroom, but NO gym

Clean room, staff with excellent English, great coffee shop
7.3
Our stay was nice. The staff, room, and surroundings were nothing to complain about, however I WILL complain about the hotel not having a fitness centered that was advertised on agoda and on their website. I specifically chose this hotel above others for the fitness center and it turns out there is no such thing. I WILL say that there is a very nice, affordable coffee shop right next door that almost made up for the false advertisement.
Barry T. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
no complaints

close to airport. excellent airpor transfers. clean rooms and efficient staff
8
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2013
Great overnight hotel.

24 hour airport shuttle service. Breakfast included. Close to airport.
8.3
The Thong Ta continues to impress as an outstanding airport hotel. Clean, good wi-fi, 24 hour shuttle service to airport Great value for money.
Hans M. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 1, 2013
Not very pleasant, but practical

Vicinity to airport, Fast pick up
5.3
This place is definitely not 3 star, but rather 2 star. And maybe somebody should also clean the table inside the room. And the 100 B I paid to the receptionist without a receipt for every additional hour I stayed there is a rip off.
Anne-Marie B. Solo travelers Canada, June 1, 2013
Good experience as transit hotel

airport shuttle, good airconditioning, clean
7.7
This was my second stay as an airport transit hotel and it worked really well. There is a quick and convenient shuttle to and from the airport. the room is very clean and quiet, with good airconditioning.
Johannes U. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 1, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

close to international airport, close to shops and close to restaurants
8
Was ok, but internet connection did not work. A bit disapointed about that.
Nicholas N. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Great bargain! Really cool night market

Walking distance from night market. Price. Free to and from airport shuttle.
8
We loved it! It was so cheap and it is in a more real part of the city. No tourist mumbo jumbo. We were the only foreigners at the night market so everything was dirt cheap! Mango sticky rice for a buck. Pounds of those spiky fruit for 50 cents. They pick you up from the airport for free, so we would definately stay there again. I saw a dog outside with huge utters! now that's what I call exotic!
Naphat P. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2013
good any thing

room good, near Market, near Airport
7.7
Richard L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Very good option for Airport transfer

Location, helpful staff, free transfer
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07