My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9112)
Sort by:
Tom B. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Great hotel if you are young backpacker

The cost was reasonable but the fact there was no elevator or lift in the old main building made it a chore going up 4 flights of stairs with a wooden leg.
7.3
Ok no problem - staff were nice
Norman C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
Great Stop Over Hotel

Close to airport, free shuttle, inexpensive
7.3
Great accommodations for long layover at Airport. Free airport shuttle every 30 minutes and even included a free breakfast.
Charles M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
overnight for connecting flight. Close to airport

location location
6.3
I only stayed overnight at the hotel. It was close to the airport and provided a free shuttle service.
Billy M. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Great Airport Option

Near to the airport, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
This is a great and affordable hotel for a short stay before leaving or on arrival at BKK Airport!!
Kristin S. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Great location

Location to Night Bazaar was perfect!
8
We enjoyed our stay at Thong Ta. The check-in was a little unusual though. They said the room I booked was unavailable so they would either give us two twin beds or we'd have to pay to upgrade to another room. If the room we booked is unavailable shouldn't they upgrade us at no charge? Anyways, we said we'd take the two twin beds and miraculously they found a room with a queen. It felt like a scam to get us to pay more. Despite that, we thought the rooms were nice and comfortable. Breakfast was hit or miss. The staff for breakfast seemed different everyday and because of that it was very inconsistent in the quality and variety of what was offered. Overall, the best part was being so close to the Night Bazaar. It was just a walk out the lobby doors. It's also very close to several restaurants.
Sheila F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
convenient location to airport

located near airport with shuttle, clean, affordable
7.7
Tim K. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Nice

Location, airport shuttle, price.
8.7
I always stay there whenever I fly up country to Thailand and arrive late coming from the US. The only problem with the Thong Ta is that they do not have an elevator for the main part of the hotel.
Dyan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2013
ok stay, good price close to airport

proximity to airport, good sized room
8
it was pleasant. Good value for money for transit hotel, clean, quiet, plenty of cheap good food around.
Song S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Overall the stay was comfort and value for money

cheap, convenience and comfortable
6.3
I ultimately save some money on the room rate offer and transportation to airport. Like it and i have good sleep every night too.
Joelene H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Friendly, close to airport.

airport shuttle, friendly staff, good breaky.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08