or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9464 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9464)
Sort by:
John P. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Good for transfer to Suvarnabhumi

transfer to airport, transfer to airport, transfer to airport
6
This hotel was very hard for taxi drivers to find. They charged 300 baht because I had a friend stay with me. There is no elevator, so be prepared to haul your luggage down for checkout. No good food options if you arrive late at night.
Ryoichi M. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Just for Transit to Singapore

Price, Reasonable access to the airport, all night service
7.3
Unfortunately, my room was affected by Noise of compresser all the night.
Uday B. Solo travelers India, July 24, 2013
Good stay, great location. Good enough for a night

Location, transfer
7
Pros: Great location Decent Breakfast Quick airport transfer Very friendly staff(especially the morning receptionists) Decent Sized rooms Street food stalls and laundry a within 100mts Cons: Smelly staircase
Emma T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
Great place for a layover

Free airport transfers, fast internet, market nearby for cheap food
7.7
Great place for a layover in Bangkok - quiet place, got my work done, and had an affordable dinner!
Dmitrii B. Solo travelers Russia, July 24, 2013
Night before flight

Close to the airport, attentive staff, comphortable room
9
Our flight was at 9 o'clock in the morning. So we decided to go to Bangkok from Pattaya a day before the flight and booked a room at this hotel. We went right into Bangkok airport from Pattaya and found there hotel transport transferring customers right into hotel. It was great so we didnt have to spend time for searching it. Transfer to airport from hotel is very convinient. Good looking room and friendly staff. Internet is abailiable in rooms. Great quality for such money.
Itzhak G. Couples Israel, July 24, 2013
very nice neer air port

neer air port, nice room, shuttile to air port
8.7
good location very nice neer air port shuttle to air port
Joy M. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Convenient for extended layover in Bangkok

Close to airport, great street food nearby, good value
7.7
The hotel was clean, well appointed, had all the amenities and WiFi. The neighborhood is most desirable because of its proximity to the airport. It was easy and fairly cheap to take a taxi into the city center at night and there was plenty of great food options around the hotel. There is a really interesting outdoor market not far from the hotel.
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Overnight in transit through Bangkok Airport

Location, Cleanliness and nice room.
5.7
Everything about this hotel is good for a transit through Bangkok Airport.. EXCEPT for the very poor Restaurant. I have stayed here a number of times and I am still hoping that they will do something about the awful food. It could so easily be really good.
Khaled H. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Good airport hotel with free shuttle service.

Airport hotel, free shuttle service, clean room
8
We stayed for about 10 hours, mostly to spend the night for our early morning flight. It was good, clean room with complimentary bottled-water and free shuttle service next morning. I will stay there again.
Monica T. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Ideal accommodation close to airport

The Service of the Young Genetleman who helped with bags, Big Rooms for the price
8.7
Location was great , everything was wonderful and impressed with the accommodation excepts found bed very hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06