Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11617 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11617)
Sort by:
Sandra S. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Convenient to airport; very pleasant stay.

The staff, the location, the amenities.
9
Very good. The manager on duty kindly put me in a quieter room because of weekend market noise. The staff was very kind and efficient.
Report this review
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Great

Value for money, location, cleanliness
9.3
Enjoyed my stay here
Report this review
Wayne H. Groups Canada, April 28, 2014
Nice hotel, wish we could have stayed longer

cost, short ride from the airport, airport shuttle
8
Close to airport, we just stayed there while transiting through Bangkok, we would have liked to stay longer, nice resort, big comfortable rooms, night market nearby, breakfast and other restaurant meals were very good, no elevator is annoying when you have lots of luggage
Report this review
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Good for short term stays

Excellent location, frequent shuttle bus to/fro the airport, Quiet place
7.7
Located away from the touristy places of Bangkok. Night market nearby is mainly catered for the locals, not many English signboards.
Report this review
Dix F. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Friendly staff, rock hard bed but good value

shuttle to airport, friendly staff
7
The staff was smiley and attentive. They took care of everyone. The beds are hard. I guess this is par for the course in Asia. Internet was weak but OK. I would stay here again when I'm on a budget and need to be close the the airport.
Report this review
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, April 26, 2014
staff is so friendly, good services

good service for round trip transfer :)
7.3
Good staff, good service for airport transfer :)
Report this review
Seiji O. Solo travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
easy access to the airport

close to the airport. cheap and 24hr reception
6
my stay was only one night. i arrived at the airport right before midnight but the reception was 24 hr open so i could check-in without any problem. the room was big enough for one person but there was not shampoo in the shower room. staff was nice and helpful.
Report this review
Jocelyne M. Couples Canada, April 25, 2014
short, efficient

clean, no hassle shuttle service, spacious rooms close to restaurants and convenience shops
8
Would choose Thong Ta Resort again when in Thailand. It was convenient clean, economical. We were able to shop for fruits and drinks at the many close by amenities. As strict vegetarian, we prefer that over restaurants. It was just what we needed while in transit. Will book it again next time I pass through Thailand.
Report this review
Sam W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Quick stay at Thong Ta

Close to airport, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
7.3
We only stayed overnight at Thong Ta resort. We found it a little difficult to find and our taxi driver had to ask another driver for help. Only a quick stay in at 11pm, out at 4am. Room was pleasant and bed was comfortable. No frills, but served its purpose. Hotel transfer to the airport the next morning was very handy.
Report this review
Aree S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Nice cleaned room.

Cleaned. Staff are friendly. Near local restaurants
9.3
Very good experienced and will be staying again because its near the airport. Very convenience to and from the airport. The hotel has shuttle bus services.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06