or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9528 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9528)
Sort by:
Kristoforus K. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2013
comfortable hotel and nice staffs

comfortable bed , beautiful interior , romance/honeymoon hotel
8
we were so enjoy to stay at Thong Ta Resort , we got our romantic nite and satisfied to stay in Thong Ta, we will back to stay in our next visit to bangkok
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
only for transit

cheap, cheap, budget
6
It was OK for transit, not for other purposes.....
John G. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Excellent value transit hotel free shuttle

free, fast frequent shuttle to airport, very cheap, clean and comfortable
9.7
I find this deal unbelievable - for less than $25 USD, you get a round trip shuttle to the airport, a clean room, and basic room service food, and a basic breakfast. Only 10 minutes from BKK airport and shuttles run every 30 mins. I was in my hotel room 45 minutes after leaving the plane!
Ethan V. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Close to airport

The shuttle picks you up at gate four. Wake up call came on time. Close to airport. Good value.
6.7
Not bad at all. I will definitely use again if I have a short overnight layover at suvarnanhumi airport. Far better option than the in airport hotel.
Jinlan L. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2013
nice hotel

service,clean and position
10
it is near one of the airport of bangkok,please assure that your airport is the new one!!otherwise…if it is the old one.it will be around 30km far away.anyway.it is a nice holiday with a good price
Danae M. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2013
Very Convenient Location

Airport shuttle, Breakfast, Comfortable
9
After 20 hours of flying, we wanted a comfortable room close to the airport. Bingo! There are two buildings, one is a little older but still clean and comfortable. The breakfast included is good and filling. Once we were ready, we took a shuttle back to the airport and hopped the skytrain into the city. We actually ended up missing our return flight and luckily didn't have to think twice about where to spend the night. Back to Thong Ta!
Cyrus R. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
One was not supposed to put toilet tissues inside

proximity to airpoert
6.3
The staff were mosly not Thia and their attitude was not as polite as the Thai people. Also because of their toilet system, it was not hygienic. Otherwise good value for the money.
Debra P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Airport convenience

Proximity to airport
6
This felt like a factory - from check in to breakfast the following morning to airport shuttle. However, that is exactly why I stayed here, so it served my purpose. It just lacked character and the friendliness that I'd experinenced elsewhere in Bangkok. The breakfast was also factory - everyone was served the same plate of food by blank faced waitresses. Rather sad, but suited to accommodating the busy traveler.
Diana E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
nice stay for budget hotel

free shuttle to n from airport, big room, free wifi
7.7
Nice stay, friendly stay, near night food stall who sell tasty food, price is cheap.
Diana E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
nice stay, friendy staff, big room n bathroom.

free shuttle to airport, free wifi, price is reasonable
7
Nice stay.friendly staff, big room, clean and reasonable pice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02