Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9517 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9517)
Sort by:
Danae M. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2013
Very Convenient Location

Airport shuttle, Breakfast, Comfortable
9
After 20 hours of flying, we wanted a comfortable room close to the airport. Bingo! There are two buildings, one is a little older but still clean and comfortable. The breakfast included is good and filling. Once we were ready, we took a shuttle back to the airport and hopped the skytrain into the city. We actually ended up missing our return flight and luckily didn't have to think twice about where to spend the night. Back to Thong Ta!
Cyrus R. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
One was not supposed to put toilet tissues inside

proximity to airpoert
6.3
The staff were mosly not Thia and their attitude was not as polite as the Thai people. Also because of their toilet system, it was not hygienic. Otherwise good value for the money.
Debra P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Airport convenience

Proximity to airport
6
This felt like a factory - from check in to breakfast the following morning to airport shuttle. However, that is exactly why I stayed here, so it served my purpose. It just lacked character and the friendliness that I'd experinenced elsewhere in Bangkok. The breakfast was also factory - everyone was served the same plate of food by blank faced waitresses. Rather sad, but suited to accommodating the busy traveler.
Diana E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
nice stay for budget hotel

free shuttle to n from airport, big room, free wifi
7.7
Nice stay, friendly stay, near night food stall who sell tasty food, price is cheap.
Diana E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
nice stay, friendy staff, big room n bathroom.

free shuttle to airport, free wifi, price is reasonable
7
Nice stay.friendly staff, big room, clean and reasonable pice
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
good hotel close to airport

Shuttle to airport, good price and nice rooms
7
Good for airport, 24 hour shuttle to and from airport. Nice rooms at good price. Qick check in and out. Most guests seemed to be travelers staying overnight between flights as only 10 minutes from Suvarnabhumi airport. WIFI and tea & Coffee in rooms. Walking distance to plenty of restaurants and near to city train station for travel to center of Bangkok
Kristi K. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Super value

Great deal, nice breakfast, efficient transfer
8.3
Excellent! The hotel provided an efficient shuttle to transfer me to the airport. Breakfast was really nice and in a nice cafe with good internet. Clean room. All around winner.
Anette T. Solo travelers Estonia, July 12, 2013
Easy way to spend a night between flights

cheap, friendly staff, nice room
7.7
Pick up was from the airport (ask from the info point where Thong Ta Resort people are). Drive to there is about 10-15 minutes, the rooms are quite nice although the beds are a bit hard and breakfast is not the best. Free internet and water in the room was really good. Would visit again :)
Karen P. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Basic but close to airport

Close to airport.
6.3
We stayed at this hotel because we had an early morning flight. It provided a shuttle service which was efficient and easy to use. The rooms were basic, but we had a problem with our air conditioner. The staff were great and moved us, but the new room had quite a smelly bathroom. It improved a little after the water had run. I can highly recommend the mango smoothies from the restaurant. But would stay elsewhere next time.
Tegan W. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Close to Airport, Comfortable!

Airport shuttle included, very organised and prompt, comfortable bed.
9.7
This hotel is the perfect overnight/transfer hotel. Very close to the airport, and the shuttle pick-up is organised and easy to find (Gate 4, level 2). Decent breakfast provided in the morning, though there is no choice as to what you get - it was toast, eggs, sausage, ham, juice and tea/coffee. Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02