or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10877 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10877)
Sort by:
Benjamin K. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2014
Modern rooms in new wing, easy access to airport

Modern clean rooms, airport shuttle, helpful staff
8.7
Try to get rooms in new wing, they are so much better and new! The staff was nice enough to let us stay in a bigger room even though we had paid for smaller room. The hotel shuttle picked us up quickly even though we arrived at 1 am in morning. Overall a pleasant experience for two nights, highly recommend it if you can get new wing rooms.
Herman V. Couples South Africa, January 27, 2014
Awesome hotel for a layover - I will use it again!

Free Airport Shuttle, Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Free Breakfast
9.7
The Free Airport Shuttle can be found on the 2nd Floor Between Gate 3 and 4 - someone was waiting there with a sign! We arrived after midnight and the the transfer was fast in a nice size van! The room was really nice a clean. The next morning we had a nice free American Style Breakfast and the Staff was really amazing at suggesting that we take the free shuttle back to the airport and then the free shuttle to the other airport rather than trying to sell us a taxi!
Claes L. Couples Sweden, January 27, 2014
Close to the airport with good shuttlebus

Near the airport. Early breakfest serw Fast serving of food
7
Rebecca L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Good for stay near airport

free shuttle to and from airport
8.3
I use this hotel because it is near the airport and usually provides a quick transfer as my plane arrives late at night. This year the transfer was not quite so quick and the hotel was noisy at night with more guests arriving later. The front desk could do more to make sure people are quiet late at night.
Fiona W. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
short stay but very good

free airport transfer, good bed
9.3
shirt but good, i was staying here one night before i flew home in the morning.The airport trsnsfer was great.
Rene F. Couples Denmark, January 26, 2014
close to airport, but bad hotel

close to airport, free shuttle, quiet surroundings
5.7
the good: shuttle was free and picks up every half hour. 10 mins drive from airport. the bad: the reception was very rude and unfriendly. i made a wrong booking by selecting 1 person instead of 2, but messaged via agoda that i made this wrong booking. at reception i was treated as a criminal, and she spoke bad and in an angry tone to me.. finally she turned her back at me and started talking in phone with other customers... and another staff member took over and informed me that it was easy solved by just paying 300 baht extra. the room was very smelly.. the smell must come from the water pipes and was smelling of old waste water. i learned that it was smelling from etc.. but apparently not from next door rooms... it was only one night so we survived, but i will never set foot in that hotel again. i gave the management a chance to reply on my complaints, but they even did not want to do that... my recommendation is this: choose another hotel in the area.. there are plenty to choose from.
Maria G. Couples Sweden, January 26, 2014
A perfekt place to stay on your way

Transfer från flygplatsen, hotellets design, good servise
9.3
Everything was very good, except that it is not possible to choose Swedish for to answer your questions. Vi är mycket nöjda med hotellet. Det var över våra förväntningar.
Heinz B. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
pleasent Hotel near Airport.good service

location to airport
7.7
May stay for 1night was good .I would use this Hotel again.
Peter L. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
nice close to air port

near airoprt
7
Destiny R. Groups Australia, January 25, 2014
It was lovely

the beds, the atmosphere, and the cost.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06