or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10132 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10132)
Sort by:
Carmel M. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Convenient location to airport

Close to airport, good air conditioning, free breakfast
6
We had some trouble finding our shuttle to the hotel, but they stuck around long enough for us to find them (if having trouble, ask an airport employee as the signs people are holding may not be in English). The ride to the hotel was comfortable, all the staff were courteous and helpful. We accidentally booked a room for 1 person and there are 2 of us, so the hotel made us pay an extra ~$10. That was our error and even though it was about an extra 50% of what we had already paid, it wasn't a huge deal. Our room, however, smelled very strongly of painted over mildew. We can't really come up with another description. Turning on the a/c helped with the smell, but I'm glad we weren't staying too much longer. The room was clean, the shower had hot water and the bed was comfortable, so no major complaints.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Close to Suvarnabhumi

airport location and price
7.3
This is a perfect hotel for a short stay before or between flights from Suvarnabhumi. The hotel has 24-hour free shuttle service.
Mengjun L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 3, 2013
convenience for transfer

clost to convenience store
7.7
It was good for tourists who need to stay one night temporary. Staff are nice and friendly. It also provide the code of free WIFI for costumers.
Aman Z. Couples Kazakhstan, November 3, 2013
Near airport, Value for money

Fast internet, transfer to airport, clean room
9
We liked the stay, because it was exactly what we looked for: near the airport, value for money, transfer to the airport. One setback was that we were unable to find the transfer airport-hotel, because we could not find the place where the bus leaves the airport. We walked around, asked people, surfed internet... but it was impossible to find where is the transfer to the hotel from the airport. Eventually, we paid 20$ for 5 minutes ride in a taxi from the airport to the hotel.
Suresh R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Free Shuttle to an fro from Airport

Near to International Airport
6
Very close to Airport, breakfast food is some what okay, but you will have to be early bird some time they run out of food and say no have any more.. so strange
Maxim P. Couples Russia, November 2, 2013
Our beloved hotel near the airport

quick transfer from airport, farmer market nearby, a lot of 7-11 nearby
9.3
We always stay here before the flight from Suvarnabhumi airport. Value for money.
Arnold N. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Perfect over-nighter

Airport proximity, friendly and highly competent staff, comfortable and clean room.
8.3
I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff, from the meet and greet at the airport (Terminal exit #4)to hotel reception, it was all smooth, crisp and well co-ordinated.
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Airport stopover.

Location, airport transfer and clean room with wi-fi and tea machine!
7.3
This hotel is ideal for a stopover at the Savanabhumi Airport. The new rooms are spotless and the transfer is quick and convenient. The restaurant is very poor and is the one thing that lets this hotel down. Do not eat an evening meal in this hotel... walk down the road and find a local resaturant or street stall!
Bruce T. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to the airport

Comfortable bed, friendly, helpful staff, easy access to the airport
8.3
I like this hotel, the room size is good, bathroom and shower good, staff are helpful and friendly. I will stay again.
Judith M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Great Value

Price, airport shuttle, nearby local restaurants
6.7
First night's stay on my arrival was great as I had nice ground floor room. The airport shuttle took a very long time as it had just left before I got there. Unfortunately, on my return a few days later there were no rooms available on first floor and since hotel has no elevators I asked if there were any ground floor rooms. Reception offered me a spa room in separate building, but I didn't like the room so I stayed in second floor room which wasn't as nice as the ground floor rooms. I had a problem with water heater (maintenance came immediately and fixed it to acceptably warm, but not hot water). The air conditioner leaked quite a bit onto the floor so I piled on the towels. My past experiences were much better, but I trust my next stay will be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04