Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11308 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11308)
Sort by:
Natchamat P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
just as expected, good for stopovers

service, Airport shuttle service, language skills
7.3
not particularly great.. Good place to stay for a stopover. good and friendly service, good airport shuttle, clean and spacious rooms but breakfast not that good. Asked for a boiled egg instead of the cold fried egg..but refused. On the whole a place to stay for stopover.
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Clean good value

Close to airport,many food stalls close,shuttle to airport on the half hour
5.7
Good clean place,breakfast not much would not go out of my way to pay for it ,but accomadation very clean ,good value
Helen W. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Just What and Where we wanted for 1 night

Proximity to the airoport. Round trip shuttle service provided. Comfortabe room for a very reasonable price.
8
Just fine.
Juiling H. Families with older children Taiwan, March 19, 2014
Just for one over night

Quiet
5.3
Good for over night traveler
Cristiano S. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2014
Excellent Service Low Price

The hotel is within a 10 minute drive to the airport, It is very clean, and the staff is kind
8
The Stay was superb. They provided shuttle service to and from the airport with the room and free breakfast. The hotel location was convenient; situated less than 10 minutes from the airport and there are few bars near by off the main road worth exploring if you have a few minutes to explore the local scenery during your stay.
Guntur V. Couples India, March 18, 2014
superb hotel for transit customers

very cheap, big rooms, clean rooms
7.7
it was very good. i m very happy. there is free pick up and drop from airport. have local food near by but no shopping malls near to it.anyways i feel its a good hotel.
Resul I. Couples Turkey, March 18, 2014
Our 2nd stay

Location transfer staff
8.3
Overnight stay on our return home was a good hotel with a local market close by and plenty of places to go and eat. from restaurants to street food.
Kedsada L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2014
Good for transit

Staff friendly, good location and airport shuttle 24 hours.
7
Jesica H. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2014
It was a good vacation nice hotel

Good , Clean, near to the night market
8.7
The hotel is good near to the night market , live bands , there are food streets along the road, near at the 7/11 we had having fun of roaming around during night time so in short not boring for me it was a good stay at Thong Ta Hotel we met some Filipino staffs which is good because they can speak English and Filipino language we can not speak and understand Thai language my husband an American and i'm a Filipina.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Fast pace

location location location
5
I checked in from a late flight and paid a early arrival service charge.The price of the rooms had the staff overwhelmed and stated they had no room until one was cleaned so I waited and was treated like at a fast food retaurant The room was clean and ok for the money .xxx xxxxx.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01