or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9062 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9062)
Sort by:
Piyanan R. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2013
thong ta resort suvarnabhumi

no elevator,expensive
2
not satisfaction.
Robyn M. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Never Disappointed

free wifi, close to airport, quiet room
7.7
I always stay at Thong Ta when I am flying out of Suvarnabhumi. They have a free shuttle and are only 10 minutes from the airport. On this occasion, I was flying back IN to Suvarnabhumi and getting in very late. I still wanted something close to the airport for the night. So I again chose to stay at Thong Ta because I knew that I would get a good night's sleep and the staff would be friendly and get me checked in quickly. It is also only a 60 baht cab ride to the Lat Krabang BTS station, so it was convenient to get to Ratchatewi where my longer-term hotel was located.
Nigel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Good hotel, close to airport, poor location(noisy)

Excellent large well fitted rooms and bath; convenient to airport; airport shuttle
8
Really an excellent hotel, with good staff, however very close to many pubs so noisy nights until 2.30 a.m. unless you are a heavy sleeper.
Kazuoki S. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2013
Convenient location from airport.

Beautiful room, anytime shuttle bus to Airport and quiet place.
7.3
Our plane leaved early morning 6:00, so we get up and leave from hotel 4:00 a.m. A great consolation to us.
Louise C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
great choice for a night stay

location, service, room
10
Tara G. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Very convenient to airport, fast check-in/out

Free airport shuttle, efficient reception staff, close to airport
8.3
The airport shuttle was a bit hard to find -- the staff wasn't holding a sign, but asking a couple of people around at exit 4 on the second floor and the guy was immediately available and told me exactly when the shuttle would be there. He was helpful, watched my bags while I went to the bathroom, and got us in to the shuttle quickly. The reception staff was quick and efficient, and there was staff to help with my heavy bags. The room was fine -- clean, free water, clean, air-conditioned. The wifi was good. Nothing luxurious but good for what was needed (a convenient transit hotel).
Cynthia Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Good transit hotel

Close to airport, airport shuttle, free internet
6.3
This is a good transit hotel. Shuttle to and from the aiport and breakfast included. Rooms are basic but comfortable. Staff is helpful.
Kim N. Solo travelers South Korea, April 23, 2013
it's ok

near airport
6.7
It's ok. Some staffs are friendly but others are not friendly. Especially female staffs. But value for money. Clean room with large size and balcony.
Vicki C. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Convenient from the airport

Location, pick up service from airport and cleanliness
9.7
Quiet and restful and a lovely breakfast, the staff are very helpful
Porramate N. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2013
Good standard hotel for airport stopover.

Close to airport, convenient pick up, and good size room.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01