or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10695)
Sort by:
Jeffrey N. Couples Afghanistan, January 9, 2014
Very good place to overnight for flights

airport transfer, staff, closeness to airport
7
Good location to airport and quick on the transfer pick up. The staff is friendly and courteous. The staff's ability to communicate in fluent English is a big plus. The area seems safe and it is an easy walk to food vendors, mini marts and to other restaurants in the area.
Lyle B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
No good sleep

Clean
6
Loud Music from the bar next door until 2 AM. No in room Internet so must go to the lobby. Air Con will not set at one temp so you will not sleep. and dogs nearby to keep you awake after the bars close. Expensive food greats you at the restaurant or walk a few blocks to eat off the street.
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Great hotel for stopover near airport

near airport, shuttle service, near restaurants
7.3
Great hotel for stopover near airport. Free Shuttle service to and from the airport day and night. Good sized rooms and very reasonably priced. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Laura F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
convenient

airport shuttle
8.7
I stayed here between two flights. They always have someone at the airport waiting to pick up arrivals which was very convenient. The hotel itself was very nice and clean. I enjoyed it for my short stay, although I was a little thrown by the extensive amount of signage warning you of the cost for every item in the room should you steal it. Service was friendly and everything was very easy about this stay.
Desiree N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
Shuttle service was great but that's all.

shuttle service, closeness to airport
5
Staff neglected to make requested wake up call and the air conditioning dripped/streamed to the floor continuously. That being said, it was close to the airport and the shuttle service was convenient.
Yupa H. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2014
cheap hotel near airport

cheap, near airport, good transportation
6
It is OK with the cheap price hotel and near airport with free round trip transportation. It used to be very good hotel but it is now getting old and the hotel does not keep good maintenance, old towel and bed sheet. The ventilation in the room is bad.
Rodney H. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
no no no

none nothing nil
2
I have been to Thailand on several times.i have booked many hotels in my life and this was about the worst.the hotel itself was really not to bad and fgood ok,the reason I gave the nil report was I booked a pick up,i emailed to confirm pick up,when I got to the airport my gf was waiting for me but when I asked where the hotel van was she said it would not wait ???who comes to pick you up but does not wait,i then paid a taxi to go to the hotel and when I asked where was the pick up she told me in no uincertain terms what problem was it off hers.and that they did not want to wait,i tried to explain but I booked the pick up and paid for a pick up,and she in no way said had any thing to do with the hotel,WTF.i booked for 2 nights and just left and went some where else.terrible upon the worst service I have had in 48 bookings
Traci O. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2014
Airport Hotel

Location and shuttle to airport
6.7
Sufficient. Clean rooms. Staff was helpful. Shuttle ran on schedule.
Alain F. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2014
Perfect for an overnight or short stay

location, airport shutle and clean room
8
Thomas T. Couples Denmark, January 7, 2014
very convenient at good value for money

good location, clean and comfortable rooms - and then Tao who does a fantastic Thai massage
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02